You must login (register) to review.
Title: FIFTY Reviewer: Eryn Signed
LOL! More eavesdropping elves! Yes, happy ending. I know it's not the ending yet. Yay!

Author's Response: Hiya Eryn, Don't forget the extended version! Eamane
Date: 23/09/05 - 11:58 am [Report This]
Title: FORTY SIX Reviewer: Eryn Signed
Crap, crap, and more crap! How do you expect me to read when I'm crying? The screen blurs!

Author's Response: Hiya Eryn, Sorry about the crying... if it's any consolation, know that I cried too when writing certain pieces. Eamane
Date: 23/09/05 - 11:46 am [Report This]
Title: TWENTY NINE Reviewer: Eryn Signed
Someone smack Haldir upside the head. HARD!

Author's Response: Hiya Eryn, My but we are reading fast, aren't we? (smile) Not to worry , Haldir will come to his senses. (smile) Take care! Eamane
Date: 23/09/05 - 11:09 am [Report This]
Title: TWENTY EIGHT Reviewer: Eryn Signed
Sweet merciful crap! Here we go with the jumping to conclusions bull!
Date: 23/09/05 - 11:08 am [Report This]
Title: TWENTY SEVEN Reviewer: Eryn Signed
Crap! What significance?!?!?
Date: 23/09/05 - 11:06 am [Report This]
Title: TWENTY SIX Reviewer: Eryn Signed
Ahhh, a nice thunderstorm. :)
Date: 23/09/05 - 11:04 am [Report This]
Title: TWENTY TWO Reviewer: Eryn Signed
That was so very sweet of Haldir playing with the elfling. Then getting the other children to understand their mistake! Balcony...rain...hmm
Date: 23/09/05 - 10:53 am [Report This]
Title: NINETEEN Reviewer: Eryn Signed
Thranduil is soo evil to tease Legolas like that!
Date: 23/09/05 - 10:42 am [Report This]
Title: EIGHTEEN Reviewer: Eryn Signed
You go Calagin! I'm glad he spoke up. And Erestor, Elrond's right. DO NOT move at an elf's pace...they seem to want to overthink things alot.
Date: 23/09/05 - 10:36 am [Report This]
Title: SEVENTEEN Reviewer: Eryn Signed
OK, Calagin! Get off your duff and tell both Dinendal & Haldir! Take charge, elf!
Date: 23/09/05 - 10:12 am [Report This]
Title: FIFTEEN Reviewer: Eryn Signed
oh, crap!
Date: 23/09/05 - 10:07 am [Report This]
Title: FOURTEEN Reviewer: Eryn Signed
Oh, dear! To have stumbled upon that little cookout! hmm
Date: 23/09/05 - 10:03 am [Report This]
Title: ELEVEN Reviewer: Eryn Signed
Hmm, one does wonder... I need a break now - must find cold drink, a large cold drink!
Date: 22/09/05 - 04:24 pm [Report This]
Title: TEN Reviewer: Eryn Signed
Again, listen to younger brothers!

Author's Response: Hiya Eryn, I see you have moved on to my first story (smile) I hope you like it. It was after posting this story that people wrote me and asked to know more about Siddhir. What I am writing now is actually the beginning of that- or a prequel if you will. It's so much harder to write with them being kids!The other one I wrote so much faster! (smile) Thanks for reading it! Have a great day... Eamane
Date: 22/09/05 - 04:11 pm [Report This]
Title: NINE Reviewer: Eryn Signed
Celeborn! You wicked thing you! Continue as you were...
Date: 22/09/05 - 04:05 pm [Report This]
Title: EIGHT Reviewer: Eryn Signed
Who would've thought young Rumil to be so wise? Go get you some more food, dear!
Date: 22/09/05 - 03:58 pm [Report This]
Title: SEVEN Reviewer: Eryn Signed
Goodness! What is with that Lorien elf?! Almost everyone has a thing for him! Is it his soap? The fabric softener for his clothes? hee hee hee

Author's Response: Hiya Eryn, Sorry, I have been crazy busy lately! Yes, Haldir is quite an attraction... even with me! He has how many lines in the movie? And it is HIM that I grew infactuated with! LOLOL so... I reflect that in my writing! Thanks for hanging with me! EAMANE
Date: 22/09/05 - 03:49 pm [Report This]
Title: FIVE Reviewer: Eryn Signed
Tart? Haven't heard that in a while! LOL! The web just gets stickier and sticker doesn't it?
Date: 22/09/05 - 03:40 pm [Report This]
Title: FOUR Reviewer: Eryn Signed
I loved Rumil's reaction when he found out who their guest was! LOL This story is very intriguing and keeps me wanting more. So here I go off to read more! Yay!
Date: 22/09/05 - 02:18 pm [Report This]
Title: THREE Reviewer: Eryn Signed
Wicked, teasing, elves! How fun!
Date: 22/09/05 - 02:11 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.