You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/09/05 - 03:58 pm Title: FIFTY

LOL! More eavesdropping elves! Yes, happy ending. I know it's not the ending yet. Yay!

Author's Response: Hiya Eryn, Don't forget the extended version! Eamane

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/09/05 - 03:46 pm Title: FORTY SIX

Crap, crap, and more crap! How do you expect me to read when I'm crying? The screen blurs!

Author's Response: Hiya Eryn, Sorry about the crying... if it's any consolation, know that I cried too when writing certain pieces. Eamane

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/09/05 - 03:09 pm Title: TWENTY NINE

Someone smack Haldir upside the head. HARD!

Author's Response: Hiya Eryn, My but we are reading fast, aren't we? (smile) Not to worry , Haldir will come to his senses. (smile) Take care! Eamane

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/09/05 - 03:08 pm Title: TWENTY EIGHT

Sweet merciful crap! Here we go with the jumping to conclusions bull!

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/09/05 - 03:06 pm Title: TWENTY SEVEN

Crap! What significance?!?!?

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/09/05 - 03:04 pm Title: TWENTY SIX

Ahhh, a nice thunderstorm. :)

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/09/05 - 02:53 pm Title: TWENTY TWO

That was so very sweet of Haldir playing with the elfling. Then getting the other children to understand their mistake! Balcony...rain...hmm

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/09/05 - 02:42 pm Title: NINETEEN

Thranduil is soo evil to tease Legolas like that!

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/09/05 - 02:36 pm Title: EIGHTEEN

You go Calagin! I'm glad he spoke up. And Erestor, Elrond's right. DO NOT move at an elf's pace...they seem to want to overthink things alot.

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/09/05 - 02:12 pm Title: SEVENTEEN

OK, Calagin! Get off your duff and tell both Dinendal & Haldir! Take charge, elf!

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/09/05 - 02:07 pm Title: FIFTEEN

oh, crap!

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/09/05 - 02:03 pm Title: FOURTEEN

Oh, dear! To have stumbled upon that little cookout! hmm

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/09/05 - 08:24 pm Title: ELEVEN

Hmm, one does wonder... I need a break now - must find cold drink, a large cold drink!

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/09/05 - 08:11 pm Title: TEN

Again, listen to younger brothers!

Author's Response: Hiya Eryn, I see you have moved on to my first story (smile) I hope you like it. It was after posting this story that people wrote me and asked to know more about Siddhir. What I am writing now is actually the beginning of that- or a prequel if you will. It's so much harder to write with them being kids!The other one I wrote so much faster! (smile) Thanks for reading it! Have a great day... Eamane

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/09/05 - 08:05 pm Title: NINE

Celeborn! You wicked thing you! Continue as you were...

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/09/05 - 07:58 pm Title: EIGHT

Who would've thought young Rumil to be so wise? Go get you some more food, dear!

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/09/05 - 07:49 pm Title: SEVEN

Goodness! What is with that Lorien elf?! Almost everyone has a thing for him! Is it his soap? The fabric softener for his clothes? hee hee hee

Author's Response: Hiya Eryn, Sorry, I have been crazy busy lately! Yes, Haldir is quite an attraction... even with me! He has how many lines in the movie? And it is HIM that I grew infactuated with! LOLOL so... I reflect that in my writing! Thanks for hanging with me! EAMANE

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/09/05 - 07:40 pm Title: FIVE

Tart? Haven't heard that in a while! LOL! The web just gets stickier and sticker doesn't it?

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/09/05 - 06:18 pm Title: FOUR

I loved Rumil's reaction when he found out who their guest was! LOL This story is very intriguing and keeps me wanting more. So here I go off to read more! Yay!

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/09/05 - 06:11 pm Title: THREE

Wicked, teasing, elves! How fun!

You must login (register) to review.