Reviews For By the Sea
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Ghost of Meduseld Reviewer: Kaldaka Signed
Kokki! Hurry up and write more more more more more! Argghh! I need more!
Date: Oct 03 2005 12:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Child's Play Reviewer: Ilmatar Signed
How sad. How extremely sad. I must say that I hope there are happier times ahead... and I hope they will find their happiness in time. I think they have both suffered enough. I cannot even imagine the pain Eomer will have to go through when he wakes up to find that his child has perished.
Date: Sep 26 2005 04:40 am [Report This]
Title: King's Return Reviewer: Ilmatar Signed
Oh dear. I do not know what to say. I was too shocked after the previous chapter to even review. Thank goodness he is alive, but I wonder how grave his injuries are. This story really has it all. :) I really enjoy this.
Date: Sep 26 2005 04:29 am [Report This]
Title: Broken Hearts Reviewer: Ilmatar Signed
This was really sad. She could have broken the news in a more gentle way. My heart almost stopped when I read the end of the chapter. You have really managed to portray the mixed feelings and the angst in a very touching way.
Date: Sep 26 2005 03:48 am [Report This]
Title: Night's Revelation Reviewer: Ilmatar Signed
the nightmare scene was just heartbreaking. I think Lothirile must be the bravest woman on Arda to be able to hide her unexistant feelings for so long. I really hope she will find a friend in Elfhelm, because she really needs someone to talk to.
Date: Sep 26 2005 03:32 am [Report This]
Title: The Morning After Reviewer: Ilmatar Signed
Well, at least he is thoughtful. :) For both of their sakes I hope he will be less enthusiastic in the future. I like your style and the dialogue is good. The story flows smoothly and you give your characters time to develop. nicely done.
Date: Sep 26 2005 03:11 am [Report This]
Title: Wedding Night Reviewer: Ilmatar Signed
Hello there! I actually enjoyed reading this chapter. This is a very refreshing way of looking at Eomer and Lothiriel. I actually ended up feeling sorry for them both. As a girl I can very well understand how crushed poor Lothiriel must feel. Very good. I 'll go on to the next chapter.
Date: Sep 26 2005 02:58 am [Report This]
Title: Ghost of Meduseld Reviewer: tinara Signed
I unpatiently wait for the next chapter! I hope facing Eomer will not be too hard for Lothiriel AND I hope Eomer will soon recover to stand by her side!
Date: Aug 27 2005 12:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Broken Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed
This is a beautiful story. I have been following it religiously ever since I discovered it and I must say, it gets better with every chapter. I hope you update soon, after leaving me with such a cliffhanger. Great work!
Date: Aug 08 2005 01:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Surprises Reviewer: Cheers Signed
That's it, I am hooked! It is lovely to read a story about some characters we know so little about. I always love reading about those characters who remaine in Middle earth, and meeting Lothiriel and having her written about in a balanced and refreshing light is fantastic. I eagerly await more!
Date: Aug 07 2005 09:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Wedding Night Reviewer: Rozzan Signed
Yes I did like it very much. Especially Lothiriel's feelings.
Date: Aug 07 2005 04:30 am [Report This]
Title: Wedding Night Reviewer: Grania Signed
Beautiful beginning! I hope to see this continued!
Date: Jun 08 2005 08:16 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.