Reviews For Dancing Hearts
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/08/05 - 05:45 pm Title: Chapter 17

o so shes really in love i'd hate hers or ellijahs heart to break but then what about orli things aren't looking well for him i guess in a love triangle someones heart always breaks hmm the question is whose? i hope u wirte more soon

Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/08/05 - 12:42 am Title: Chapter 16

will she get away with it do they really have love i thought lijah was in i'm confused she can't possible get aways with this can she? hmm well theres alot to think about i hope they make the right deicision even if they approached it badly write soon

Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/08/05 - 12:58 am Title: Chapter 15

man two days and shes off how on earth is she suppose to deal with all the shit thats been going on does everyone believe her is there more sercrets shes kept what will happen next write soon i'm dieing to know

Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/08/05 - 04:50 am Title: Chapter 14

i'm glad to know everything is fine shes not an addict is she?so how exactly does she plan to clear her name anyway? and what about 'daddy' ?whats their plan? will lij be mad at the lies? when can lij says he loves her? does her love her? what will happen next? hmm well i do hope u write more soon i'm stuck at a clifhanger so finish its a great story

Author's Response: Sorry for the long delay, there was something crazy going on with the site and my computer. I posted chapter 13 once and then for some reason it wasn't there anymore. But I guess things are fine now.

Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/06/05 - 04:00 am Title: Chapter 11

wow so hes in as in her mind and its great news that your going for the week well i mean it worked out perfectly cause i'm leaving to visit my friends family which is like my family for like 5 or so days so things are working great and i'm glad to see juleit is starting to focus her mind i like your story i can't wait for you to update

Author's Response: Thanks for everything. Gald you won't have to wait for me to post again, you'll have other things to do. I'm taking my notebook so I can wrtie when ideas come and a REALLY good one hit me last night. Hehe

Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/06/05 - 04:00 am Title: Chapter 11

wow so hes in as in her mind and its great news that your going for the week well i mean it worked out perfectly cause i'm leaving to visit my friends family which is like my family for like 5 or so days so things are working great and i'm glad to see juleit is starting to focus her mind i like your story i can't wait for you to update

Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/06/05 - 04:34 am Title: Chapter 10

ohh so you do anwer you reviewers thats certainly nice to know and wow your right a twist i wasn't expecting that to happen i thought her and orlando but not her and lij' but hey keeps thing interesting also if orlando moved on i figured that juliet wasn't for him guess i was wrong well i certainly like being wrong in these situations i like your story can't wait for you to post and write more

Author's Response: Don't discredit yourself too much obsessedlotr, whoever said Juliet wasn't for Orlando? Who knows, maybe you're not as wrong as you think you are.

Reviewer: presnieboer Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/06/05 - 03:59 am Title: Chapter 1

Awesome! I'm so glad you're posting this here as well! It's an aweosme story and I hope you'll think about posting Forbidden Love here as well! As always, I LOVE and can't wait for more! :D

Author's Response: Ah you caught me (hehe). Thanks sweets. I saw your stories here and thought I could post mine here too. Gives more readers and more encouraging comments to push me forward. I may post Fobidden Love here, and don't worry. Many more twists and turns in Dancing Hearts. It ain't over yet. :)

Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/06/05 - 04:06 pm Title: Chapter 9

her friend katy sounds like she feels how i do i like that i kinda try to realate to someone in the story i know that it won't do anything cause she is made up but i think i found who i'm most like anyways i'm glad shes taking this whole dating thing to mind i like your story write more soon

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your kind support obsessedlotr. I'm very glad to hear that you can realate to Katy. I too try to find a character to realate to when I read. To be honest, I already have 11 chapters written, so you're nearly caught up already, but after that updates will be a little more spaced out. Glad you're enjoying it so much already, but what little you really know about the wicked twists I have. Ther are many plot twists that you wouldn't expect on their way. Enjoy, and keep the comments coming.

Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/06/05 - 04:29 am Title: Chapter 8

ouch hate to be kate they got her good but i'm confused where is this thing going i thought lij' liked her in a 'more-than-a-friend-but-not-trieng -to-show-it' way ahh well i guess i'll have to find out. I bet her and orlando made a cute couple though

Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/06/05 - 03:11 am Title: Chapter 7

yae she got the part thinks are begining to look good for her thats great

Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/06/05 - 06:23 pm Title: Chapter 6

wow she doesn't seem to have much does she she can't dance everyone in her family that ever cared is dead what is happening i hope she realizes that she might not seem to have lots but her friends will want her and that alone is enough

Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/06/05 - 12:16 pm Title: Chapter 5

whoa i can't even begin to imagine what it's like to watch someone dieing it must be awful as long as lij and orli are there to help her threw it and who knows what her father will say please write more soon

Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/06/05 - 03:25 am Title: Chapter 4

ohh what happened i gotta know please write more soon VERY soon

Reviewer: domlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/06/05 - 03:10 am Title: Chapter 2

hmm sweet touch with the 'my precious' thing i'll have you know it is much appreciated by us Lord of the Rings fans after all LotR is our precious. anyway it sounds like juliet has a strong passion to dance but no life should be without romance maybe she'll make it on her first official date soon enough but lets hope this time it won't efect her true passion 'dancing' its a good story keep writing i'm looking forward to reading.

Reviewer: domlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/06/05 - 02:02 am Title: Chapter 1

nice i like it i can't wait to see whats next i hope you update soon this story could deffently go places,reallly it could so keep writng

You must login (register) to review.