Reviews For Long Under Tree
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Telperien Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/07/08 - 06:48 am Title: Goodness Gracious

Wonderful chapter! I like this story very much. I┤m glad, that Thranduil is not sending Legolas to Rivendell, Legolas already lost his mother and now he would be parted from his ada too. A child should live with his parents even on dangerous place.

Reviewer: orleans Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/01/07 - 01:28 pm Title: Confined

LOL, Legolas and the pipe! I'm really curious what will happen. But Thranduil won't be able to be cross with his son, I guess. Great story, I like all your stories, btw. Thanks for sharing!

Hugs,
orleans

Author's Response: Aww thanks for reviewing! You never know with Thranduil and his temper! Thanks for sharing that you enjoy my stories!

Reviewer: Kalisona Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/07/06 - 02:28 am Title: How Fragile We Are

=) What a sweet story! I'm really enjoying it...so maybe you can update?

Author's Response: Updated! I'm so glad you are enjoyung it. Graduated from college so i've been a bit preoccupied...sorry for the long wait!

Reviewer: So Yun Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/06 - 07:49 am Title: How Fragile We Are

Yes you musxt continue or i will die! This is so so so so so etc good! UPDATE UPDATE NOW! pretty pretty please with cherries on top!

Author's Response: Well, it's been a while...so I assume that you are dead *sniff* I'm sorry I killed you. hope you like the new chapters

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/10/05 - 10:32 pm Title: The Meaning of Forever

Awesome! I'm glad you re-posted these! I love the relationship between Legolas and Thranduil. It's nice to see even Elf dads have a hell of a time. :)

Author's Response: Thanks Eryn, I love your reviews! Porr elf dads, their babies take a long time to grow!

Reviewer: HHS Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/10/05 - 08:54 pm Title: The Meaning of Forever

I've been reading this at FF.net.I'm glad that it's here.I love Elfling fics!

Author's Response: Thanks HHS, following me, I'm so glad to have you!

Reviewer: velvet_roses Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/08/05 - 07:16 pm Title: Payback

Cute cute cute!I love this story so much.It's so sweet,te love between Thranduil and Legolas.And he's so sweet.Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks velvet! I love sweet stories, so glad to know I'm not alone!

Reviewer: Blackticket Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/06/05 - 11:39 pm Title: Payback

Your stories are so awesome! I hope you write another chapter soon! This is my favourite series on this site.

Author's Response: black ticket, more chapters coming up, I am so happy that you like it so much, what an honor!

Reviewer: Hobbitpony Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/06/05 - 06:52 pm Title: Payback

Whoo Hooo! I just love their "illness"! That was great!

Author's Response: So glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/06/05 - 06:52 pm Title: Payback

(dancing with glee around the computer!) Yes, yes, yes! You know you've been bad when your own ada teams up against you! Legolas was so good with his acting, limping along so pathetically. I could just imagine the twins listening to Thranduil yell at Legolas, the guilt you had to feel. And Thranduil cutting up the apple, that was a sweet touch! I do hope there is more, after all, they're still only elflings! BRAVO!

Author's Response: Thanks Eryn! More story coming up!

Reviewer: Bloodsource Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/06/05 - 09:46 pm Title: Innocent Eyes

I think you should know that you are a great author. Please..continue your story, it is fantastic. I cant wait to hear more

Author's Response: Thanks sweety what a great compliment! keep reviewing and tell me what you like!

Reviewer: Hobbitpony Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/06/05 - 07:06 pm Title: Innocent Eyes

Dan and Ro are goin' get itt ! Great chapter; tissue and cliffhanger!

Author's Response: Thanks Hobbitpony, they sure are!

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/06/05 - 03:11 pm Title: Innocent Eyes

Oh yes! I'd say the twin terrors are fixing to get their comeuppance! (jumps up and down with anticipation!) Poor little Greenleaf, will you still love me when I am an orc? Makes you want to join Thranduil's team and get those twins!

Author's Response: One dose of comeuppance coming up! Getting even is better than revenge!

Reviewer: Blackticket Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/06/05 - 07:11 pm Title: Innocent Eyes

Noo...it must not be over! I love your story! plaese write more!

Author's Response: I am. I am! Thanks for telling me you like it!

Reviewer: Hobbitpony Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/06/05 - 07:54 pm Title: Visitors

Evil. Pure Evil. And people think Mirkwood has the scary monsters! Great chapter!

Author's Response: Little mosters for sure, the twins represent my older brothers grrr

Reviewer: Hobbitpony Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/06/05 - 07:53 pm Title: Baby Mine

It's great how Legolas only wants his Ada to love him! Somebody, I need a hug!

Author's Response: ((((((HUG))))) I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Hobbitpony Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/06/05 - 07:51 pm Title: Into The Wild Green Yonder

This just starts the adventures our blonde elf has! Someone should tell Gimili.

Author's Response: I think Gimli would torment the poor laddie with teases!

Reviewer: Hobbitpony Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/06/05 - 07:49 pm Title: Confined

I love elfing stories! This is great!

Author's Response: Aww me too, they are my favorites

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/06/05 - 06:56 pm Title: Visitors

I feel for Thranduil. My nephew sleeps like that! Now everyone knows why Elladan & Elrohir are known throughout Middle Earth as the twin terrors! Poor little Legolas. Looking forward to more of this delightful tale!

Author's Response: Me too the poor guy, no one should have to spend the night with an elfling (or a nephew!) Those bad twins! Well they are kids too.

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/06/05 - 06:47 pm Title: Baby Mine

Wow! The emotion in this chapter was awesome! I love how Thranduil broke down after getting his little greenleaf home. And the image of Legolas standing before his ada, waiting for his punishment! Wonderful, wonderful...where's a freaking tissue?!

Author's Response: Wow thanks Eryn, hand's you a kleenex box...might want to keep these handy lol. You are such a sweety to reviw.

You must login (register) to review.