Reviews For Long Under Tree
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Goodness Gracious Reviewer: Telperien Signed
Wonderful chapter! I like this story very much. Im glad, that Thranduil is not sending Legolas to Rivendell, Legolas already lost his mother and now he would be parted from his ada too. A child should live with his parents even on dangerous place.
Date: Jul 13 2008 02:48 am [Report This]
Title: Confined Reviewer: orleans Signed
LOL, Legolas and the pipe! I'm really curious what will happen. But Thranduil won't be able to be cross with his son, I guess. Great story, I like all your stories, btw. Thanks for sharing!

Hugs,
orleans

Author's Response: Aww thanks for reviewing! You never know with Thranduil and his temper! Thanks for sharing that you enjoy my stories!
Date: Jan 27 2007 08:28 am [Report This]
Title: How Fragile We Are Reviewer: Kalisona Signed
=) What a sweet story! I'm really enjoying it...so maybe you can update?

Author's Response: Updated! I'm so glad you are enjoyung it. Graduated from college so i've been a bit preoccupied...sorry for the long wait!
Date: Jul 26 2006 10:28 pm [Report This]
Title: How Fragile We Are Reviewer: So Yun Signed
Yes you musxt continue or i will die! This is so so so so so etc good! UPDATE UPDATE NOW! pretty pretty please with cherries on top!

Author's Response: Well, it's been a while...so I assume that you are dead *sniff* I'm sorry I killed you. hope you like the new chapters
Date: Apr 10 2006 03:49 am [Report This]
Title: The Meaning of Forever Reviewer: Eryn Signed
Awesome! I'm glad you re-posted these! I love the relationship between Legolas and Thranduil. It's nice to see even Elf dads have a hell of a time. :)

Author's Response: Thanks Eryn, I love your reviews! Porr elf dads, their babies take a long time to grow!
Date: Oct 22 2005 06:32 pm [Report This]
Title: The Meaning of Forever Reviewer: HHS Signed
I've been reading this at FF.net.I'm glad that it's here.I love Elfling fics!

Author's Response: Thanks HHS, following me, I'm so glad to have you!
Date: Oct 22 2005 04:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Payback Reviewer: velvet_roses Signed
Cute cute cute!I love this story so much.It's so sweet,te love between Thranduil and Legolas.And he's so sweet.Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks velvet! I love sweet stories, so glad to know I'm not alone!
Date: Aug 30 2005 03:16 pm [Report This]
Title: Payback Reviewer: Blackticket Signed
Your stories are so awesome! I hope you write another chapter soon! This is my favourite series on this site.

Author's Response: black ticket, more chapters coming up, I am so happy that you like it so much, what an honor!
Date: Jun 22 2005 07:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Payback Reviewer: Hobbitpony Signed
Whoo Hooo! I just love their "illness"! That was great!

Author's Response: So glad you liked it!
Date: Jun 21 2005 02:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Payback Reviewer: Eryn Signed
(dancing with glee around the computer!) Yes, yes, yes! You know you've been bad when your own ada teams up against you! Legolas was so good with his acting, limping along so pathetically. I could just imagine the twins listening to Thranduil yell at Legolas, the guilt you had to feel. And Thranduil cutting up the apple, that was a sweet touch! I do hope there is more, after all, they're still only elflings! BRAVO!

Author's Response: Thanks Eryn! More story coming up!
Date: Jun 21 2005 02:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Innocent Eyes Reviewer: Bloodsource Signed
I think you should know that you are a great author. Please..continue your story, it is fantastic. I cant wait to hear more

Author's Response: Thanks sweety what a great compliment! keep reviewing and tell me what you like!
Date: Jun 20 2005 05:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Innocent Eyes Reviewer: Hobbitpony Signed
Dan and Ro are goin' get itt ! Great chapter; tissue and cliffhanger!

Author's Response: Thanks Hobbitpony, they sure are!
Date: Jun 20 2005 03:06 pm [Report This]
Title: Innocent Eyes Reviewer: Eryn Signed
Oh yes! I'd say the twin terrors are fixing to get their comeuppance! (jumps up and down with anticipation!) Poor little Greenleaf, will you still love me when I am an orc? Makes you want to join Thranduil's team and get those twins!

Author's Response: One dose of comeuppance coming up! Getting even is better than revenge!
Date: Jun 20 2005 11:11 am [Report This]
Title: Innocent Eyes Reviewer: Blackticket Signed
Noo...it must not be over! I love your story! plaese write more!

Author's Response: I am. I am! Thanks for telling me you like it!
Date: Jun 18 2005 03:11 pm [Report This]
Title: Visitors Reviewer: Hobbitpony Signed
Evil. Pure Evil. And people think Mirkwood has the scary monsters! Great chapter!

Author's Response: Little mosters for sure, the twins represent my older brothers grrr
Date: Jun 16 2005 03:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Baby Mine Reviewer: Hobbitpony Signed
It's great how Legolas only wants his Ada to love him! Somebody, I need a hug!

Author's Response: ((((((HUG))))) I'm glad you liked it.
Date: Jun 16 2005 03:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Into The Wild Green Yonder Reviewer: Hobbitpony Signed
This just starts the adventures our blonde elf has! Someone should tell Gimili.

Author's Response: I think Gimli would torment the poor laddie with teases!
Date: Jun 16 2005 03:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Confined Reviewer: Hobbitpony Signed
I love elfing stories! This is great!

Author's Response: Aww me too, they are my favorites
Date: Jun 16 2005 03:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Visitors Reviewer: Eryn Signed
I feel for Thranduil. My nephew sleeps like that! Now everyone knows why Elladan & Elrohir are known throughout Middle Earth as the twin terrors! Poor little Legolas. Looking forward to more of this delightful tale!

Author's Response: Me too the poor guy, no one should have to spend the night with an elfling (or a nephew!) Those bad twins! Well they are kids too.
Date: Jun 16 2005 02:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Baby Mine Reviewer: Eryn Signed
Wow! The emotion in this chapter was awesome! I love how Thranduil broke down after getting his little greenleaf home. And the image of Legolas standing before his ada, waiting for his punishment! Wonderful, wonderful...where's a freaking tissue?!

Author's Response: Wow thanks Eryn, hand's you a kleenex box...might want to keep these handy lol. You are such a sweety to reviw.
Date: Jun 16 2005 02:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Baby Mine Reviewer: Blackticket Signed
wow i love your story! it is really good. I love Legolas he is so cute! and the way you describe him as a little elfling...thats so adorable.

Author's Response: awww so glad you like little Leggy and thanks for reviewing, keep doing it, keeps me motivated!
Date: Jun 15 2005 09:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Baby Mine Reviewer: Rozzan Signed
I liked in the last chapter the perfume of the forest absorbing into his skin. In this one the multiple spider eyes was a scary image. I like the way Thranduil rescued him mi himself and not the guards and I like the way you show the love he has for his son and the final line, nice emotion.

Author's Response: oo I love when you talk about the parts you liked. I'm so glad you enjoyed this part of the story!
Date: Jun 15 2005 02:12 pm [Report This]
Title: Into The Wild Green Yonder Reviewer: Rozzan Signed
ah terryfing! Poor child, but he shouldn't have been so bad.

Author's Response: Well I think he learned his lesson!
Date: Jun 15 2005 02:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Confined Reviewer: Rozzan Signed
Lovely start, mischevious. I laughed out loud at the line. "I am fading, Ada" I enjoy young Legolas stories, peeking into how others imagine his childhood.

Author's Response: Oh I'm so glad you liked that line, I love to know the bits people enjoyed! thanks for reviewing!
Date: Jun 15 2005 02:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Into The Wild Green Yonder Reviewer: Eryn Signed
Yep! If only that tree knew he was aiding and abetting an elfling delinquent! And uh-oh doesn't even begin to describe the trouble he's in now! Please continue, this is quite enjoyable!

Author's Response: Lol elfling delinquent! I'm so glad you are enjoying it and thaks for taking the time to do so.
Date: Jun 14 2005 03:06 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.