Reviews For Pet Elf
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 10 Reviewer: Katerinna Signed
Very interesting story. I have enjoyed reading and hope you conclude it soon. Thank you very much for sharing.
Date: 29/08/08 - 07:07 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: Ghost Signed
any chance of another update? iwant to know more. u can leave it there!

Author's Response: I'm about half way through writing the next chapter, so there will be updates. Don't worry, I'm slow, but I don't plan on abandoning anything.
Date: 30/05/07 - 08:22 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: Ghost Signed
Wow. this is kinda scary & sweet at the same time.keep posting.
Date: 12/02/07 - 04:35 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: Ghost Signed
Wow. this is kinda scary & sweet at the same time.keep posting.
Date: 12/02/07 - 04:35 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: Jedi_Bant Signed
great fic, how about having Aragorn and i am assuming Legolas, come to visit, they can be shocked and outraged :D
Date: 09/02/07 - 10:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
omg!
it took you sooo long to update!
yeah writers block sucks ass..
thoughi never experienced it..
lmao
Date: 09/04/06 - 05:14 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Imradris_Elf Signed
Kind of scary... But I love it!
Date: 09/04/06 - 04:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
woah... freaky dude... O_o not to much stories like that though i enjoy them.. :) keep on post p.s. haldir seems too comfortable with eomer though like he just speaks... you know what i mean...post!

Author's Response: I think that's cause Haldir knows that Eomer won't hurt him. *shrugg*
Date: 18/09/05 - 10:05 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Legadriel Signed
You should totaly continue. It has a really nice begining that makes you want to read more. So... Please write more when you have time.
Date: 08/08/05 - 12:42 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Dragonlore Signed
Yes, the idea is very creative. I think you should continue with it. The way this man talks about elves though...disgusting! I want to slap him! A lot! Anyway, nice work. I really like the way this is turning out so far, even though it's short.
Date: 07/08/05 - 09:01 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.