Reviews For Pet Elf
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Katerinna Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/08/08 - 11:07 am Title: Chapter 10

Very interesting story. I have enjoyed reading and hope you conclude it soon. Thank you very much for sharing.

Reviewer: Ghost Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/05/07 - 12:22 pm Title: Chapter 5

any chance of another update? iwant to know more. u can leave it there!

Author's Response: I'm about half way through writing the next chapter, so there will be updates. Don't worry, I'm slow, but I don't plan on abandoning anything.

Reviewer: Ghost Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/07 - 09:35 am Title: Chapter 4

Wow. this is kinda scary & sweet at the same time.keep posting.

Reviewer: Ghost Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/07 - 09:35 am Title: Chapter 4

Wow. this is kinda scary & sweet at the same time.keep posting.

Reviewer: Jedi_Bant Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/07 - 03:33 am Title: Chapter 3

great fic, how about having Aragorn and i am assuming Legolas, come to visit, they can be shocked and outraged :D

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/06 - 09:14 pm Title: Chapter 3

omg!
it took you sooo long to update!
yeah writers block sucks ass..
thoughi never experienced it..
lmao

Reviewer: Imradris_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/06 - 08:52 pm Title: Chapter 1

Kind of scary... But I love it!

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/09/05 - 02:05 am Title: Chapter 2

woah... freaky dude... O_o not to much stories like that though i enjoy them.. :) keep on post p.s. haldir seems too comfortable with eomer though like he just speaks... you know what i mean...post!

Author's Response: I think that's cause Haldir knows that Eomer won't hurt him. *shrugg*

Reviewer: Legadriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/08/05 - 04:42 am Title: Chapter 1

You should totaly continue. It has a really nice begining that makes you want to read more. So... Please write more when you have time.

Reviewer: Dragonlore Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/08/05 - 01:01 am Title: Chapter 1

Yes, the idea is very creative. I think you should continue with it. The way this man talks about elves though...disgusting! I want to slap him! A lot! Anyway, nice work. I really like the way this is turning out so far, even though it's short.

You must login (register) to review.