You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Budgerigar Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/05/12 - 04:14 am Title: Prologue

I'm more of a slash fan, but I just finished reading this story and I loved it! Thanks for sharing! :)

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/12/05 - 03:15 pm Title: Logistical Anomolies

*sigh* it's all good now. Finneas...I like that!

Reviewer: redlexus01 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/05 - 12:51 am Title: Prologue

Whew! You had me worried for a few minutes that she only had a dream. Thank goodness she found "Finn". Don't scare me like that again. I love this story. It keeps getting better everytime I read it! Please update soon!

Reviewer: redlexus01 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/05 - 12:51 am Title: Prologue

Whew! You had me worried for a few minutes that she only had a dream. Thank goodness she found "Finn". Don't scare me like that again. I love this story. It keeps getting better everytime I read it! Please update soon!

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/11/05 - 03:36 pm Title: Next Time On Oprah...

*sniffles, dabs at eyes* Thank God! I can calm down now, I was so hoping he'd show back up somehow. Now I can't wait to find out what Finn's been doing.

Reviewer: Elariel Erestorion Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/11/05 - 03:45 pm Title: Next Time On Oprah...

I enjoyed the new chappie although I actually read it at ff.net not here. Hope to see more of Karen and Glorfindel soon!

Reviewer: estes_elf_queen Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/11/05 - 05:06 pm Title: The Proverbial Fan

What? How sad! No happily ever after with Glorfindel for the rest of her life? I just about cried reading this last chapter myself and you're telling me she didn't make it and she'll never see Glorfindel again? Oh I don't know if I can take that! You're an accomplished writer and very good at it but my goodness! That isn't exactly an ending with hope and love! What happens to everyone? Please add to this story it grieves me to see her w/ out her true love!

Reviewer: estes_elf_queen Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/11/05 - 04:02 pm Title: Vous Étés Mon Coeur

How romantic and wonderful! I wish I could get married in Lothlorien!

Reviewer: estes_elf_queen Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/11/05 - 03:39 pm Title: What The Future May Hold

such an awesome story so far! Much work must have been put into your stories! Great Job!

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/11/05 - 06:41 pm Title: The Proverbial Fan

Patience is in short supply right now. :( And it's a virtue readers sadly lack when we have something this cool we're reading and the writer rips out our heart and dangles it in front of us! LOL! Love the story...I apologize for the ranting...had to get it off my chest. *sigh*

Author's Response: No prob. :)

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/11/05 - 02:38 pm Title: The Proverbial Fan

This SUCKS! Please say you believe in happy endings, please, please, please, please...ok you get the idea!

Author's Response: Ah grasshopper, patience is a virtue and mindfulness is the path to enlightenment.

Reviewer: redlexus01 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/11/05 - 09:34 pm Title: Prologue

This story just keeps getting better and better. Take your time updating (life sure can suck sometimes, I know)...And if Elladan and Elrohir want to stay with me while you work, I'm sure I can think of "something" to keep us all occupied. Cecilia

Reviewer: angelsfyre1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/10/05 - 06:09 pm Title: Travel To Far Off Places, See New Things

your story is well worth the wait ! real life can be annoyingly persistant with stealing writing time. lol i love how you bring our cultural references to a parallel in middle earth. it is unusual and highly educational and brings middle earth a bit closer to reality in our mind. thank you and i await your next chapter like a starving warg:)

Reviewer: elfshadow Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/05 - 12:26 am Title: Vous Étés Mon Coeur

This is a great strory. I like how the author used other charaters besides the most popualr ones. This story is very detailed:) Well done!

Reviewer: redlexus01 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/05 - 10:01 pm Title: What The Future May Hold

I am so glad to see this story. It was gone from scribeoz and I was afraid I wouldn't get to see how it came out. Good job...update soon please!

Reviewer: angelsfyre1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/10/05 - 07:09 pm Title: What The Future May Hold

I love this story! you make the characters come alive and your descriptions make you feel like you are there with them. keep up the great work

Reviewer: angelsfyre1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/09/05 - 08:16 pm Title: Terms of Agreement

i soo love this story it just keeps getting better. keep up the great work

Reviewer: angelsfyre1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/09/05 - 08:20 pm Title: New Love and Sad Goodbyes

as always i love this story. you have a wonderful writing style and an unique story. keep up the great work!

Reviewer: rosepetal47 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/09/05 - 02:23 pm Title: Bad News First...

The end of this chapter is so cute! I can just imagine the way Glorfindel's being a bit of a limp rag as Karyn's trying to get him into her bed. But he's got to be enjoying every second of it. :D Also, I really like how you're having their relationship progress at a more natural rate, instead of 'Hi. Wanna fuck?' like you tend to see with a lot of fics containing original characters.

Reviewer: angelsfyre1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/05 - 06:17 am Title: Change Is In The Wind

as always i enjoy your story very much. i like that it is much more unique a perspective then most storiesare. can not wait for the next installment

You must login (register) to review.