You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: abc123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/07/15 - 03:05 am Title: Prologue

bordeaux 7s,air jordan 7 bordeaux 2015
jordan 11lab4,air jordan 11lab4 2015
christian louboutin,christian louboutin heels,christian louboutin shoes,christian louboutin pumps for cheap,christian louboutin heels
jimmy choo,jimmy choo shoes,jimmy choo outlet,jimmy choo ca
new balance shoes,new balance outlet,new balance ca
new balance 574,new balance shoes,new balance outlet,new balance ca
snap backs,snapback caps,baseball snapbacks,snapback hats
snapbacks caps,snapback caps,snapback hats
snapbacks hats
cheap snapbacks,snapback,snapback caps
jordan 11 low bred,air jordan 11 bred,bred 11s
jordan retro 11 bred,retro bred 11s,jordan 11 bred,air jordan 11 low bred
jordan bred 11s 2015,air jordan 11s bred,bred low 11s
jordan retro 11 bred,air jordan 11 bred,bred 11s
air jordan 11 low bred,jordan 11 bred,retro 11 bred
air jordan retro 7 hare,jordan 7 hare,hare 7s
air jordan hare 7s,hare 7s,air jordan 7 hare
air jordan retro 7 hare,jordan 7 hare,hare 7s
jordan georgetown 11s
jordan 11 georgetown
jordan georgetown 11s
georgetown 11s
jordan 11 low
nike roshe run dk
nike roshe run nl
nike roshe run uk
nike roshe run
roshe runs
nike roshe runs
jordan 5 white metallic
jordan 5 metallic silver
jordan 5 shoes
air jordan 5 hornets
jordan 5 midnight navy
nike kobe 9 shoes
kobe 9 elite low
kobe 9 elite
kobe 9 elite christmas
nike kobe 9 elites
kobe 9 elite christmas
new balance shoes NL
new balance shoes dk
new balance uk
new balance 574
new balance 574
new balance 996
new balance outlet
2015 oreo 4s
air jordan 4 oreo
oreo 4s
jordan 4 oreo
jordan 4 oreo
louboutin shoes
christian louboutin shoes
christian louboutin so kate
christian louboutin sneakers
christian louboutin pigalle
christian louboutin
christian louboutin sale
christian louboutin so kate
tommy hilfiger
tommy hilfiger
platform shoes
nude shoes
wedges shoes
air jordan 11
air jordan 11
retro 11 shoes
air jordan 11
designer belts
gucci belts
gucci belts
fake gucci belts
cheap gucci belts
herme belts
air max thea
air max 90
air max shoes
jimmy choo
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo
red bottoms
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo
jimmy choo outlet
herve leger
bodycon dresses
bodycon dress
herve leger dresses
herve leger dresses
herve leger dresses
herve leger outlet
bodycon dresses
bodycon dresses
bodycon dresses
bandage dresses
bandage dresses
cheap designer shoes
cheap designer shoes
shoes online
running shoes
cheap shoes
basketball shoes
sport shoes
michael kors
michael kors
GHD straighteners
GHD straighteners
GHD hair straighteners
data lebron 12
nike lebron 12 data
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti
Giuseppe Zanotti
replica ugs
ugg boots
snow boots
fake uggs
2015 nike free udsalg
supra shoes
boat shoes
ladies shoes
lotus shoes
vans shoes
air foamposite one
air force 1 shoes
nike foamposite
air jordan 1s
abercrombie and fitch
beats headphones
french blue 7s
nike dunk shoes
beats by dre
Mont Blanc pens
toms shoes
coach bags
coach bags
beats by dr dre
kobe 9 elite
air jordans
jordan 4 columbia blue
legend blue 4s
air jordan 29
air jordan 29
jordan 6 shoes
jordan 11 legend blue
infrared 6s 2014
legend blue 11s
jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
retro 11 legend blue
legend blues
air jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
retro 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
legend blue 11s
gamma blue 11s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s 2014
pre order jordans
jordan 6 black infrared
jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 6 black infrared
jordan 6 black infrared
air jordan 11 legend blue
air jordan 11 legend blue
jordan legend 11s
legend blue 11s
air jordan 11 legend blue
air jordan 6 black infrared
retro legend blue 11
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s
jordan 13 grey toe
grey toe 13s
grey toe 13s
air jordan 13 retro premium
air jordan 3M reflective
red bottoms
sport blue 6s
jordan infrared 23
legend blue 11s
north faces outlet

Reviewer: dongdong32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/05/15 - 06:57 am Title: Prologue

guowenhao0514
air jordan shoes
michael kors outlet
snapback hats
tiffany jewelry
cheap toms
coach outlet store online
christian louboutin
beats solo
ray ban outlet
tory burch outlet online
links of london uk
coach outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
instyler ionic styler
air jordan 10
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton handbags
burberry outlet online
swarovski jewelry
jordan 4
giuseppe zanotti outlet
ray ban wayfarer
karen millen dresses
coach factor youtlet
coach outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
kate spade outlet
lululemon outlet
kate spade uk
kate spade handbags
ralph lauren polo shirts
puma shoes
prada outlet
air jordan shoes
burberry outlet
asics shoes
michael kors outlet
abercrombie
kate spade outletstore
oakley sunglasses
chanel bags
ray ban sale
instyler
toms shoes
oakley sunglasses
celine outlet online
polo ralph lauren outlet
oakley outlet
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
monster headphones
true religion outlet
tory burch outlet online
coach outlet
ralph lauren outlet
tory burch sale
calvin klein underwear
karen millen uk
cheap jordans
fitflop shoes
foamposite gold
mcm bags
ray ban sunglasses
true religion sale
michael kors outlet online
burberry outlet
tiffany jewelry
kobe 9
cheap jordans
pandora jewelry
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses online
nike roshe run
burberry handbags
tory burch outlet
true religion jeans
mont blanc
babyliss pro
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tods outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
tods shoes
discount oakley sunglasses
iphone 6 plus cases
adidas shoes
coach outlet
pandora charms
discount oakley sunglasses
jordan 11
converse all star
louis vuitton outlet
hollister
air jordan 11
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses uk
monster beats by dr dre
tiffany and co
timberland boots
michael kors outlet
lebron 12
puma sneakers
coach outlet
insanity workout
lacoste polo shirts
oakley sunglasses
salomon shoes
hollister clothing
abercrombie and fitch
air jordan 11
giuseppe zanotti
coach outlet online
mac cosmetics
ed hardy t-shirts
true religion jeans
louis vuitton handbags
gucci outlet
burberry outlet online
tory burch outlet
nhl jerseys
air jordan concord
air max 90
tory burch flats
coach purses
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet online
kate spade outlet
pandora
coach handbags
cheap nfl jerseys
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses
tods shoes
coach outlet store online
swarovski crystal
coach outlet store
hollister pas cher
nba jerseys
air max 2015
cheap beats by dre
true religion jeans
kobe 9 elite
soccer jerseys
ray ban aviators
cheap nhl jerseys
mont blanc pens
timberland shoes
chanel 2.55
kate spade outlet
oakley sale

Reviewer: Budgerigar Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/05/12 - 04:14 am Title: Prologue

I'm more of a slash fan, but I just finished reading this story and I loved it! Thanks for sharing! :)

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/12/05 - 03:15 pm Title: Logistical Anomolies

*sigh* it's all good now. Finneas...I like that!

Reviewer: redlexus01 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/05 - 12:51 am Title: Prologue

Whew! You had me worried for a few minutes that she only had a dream. Thank goodness she found "Finn". Don't scare me like that again. I love this story. It keeps getting better everytime I read it! Please update soon!

Reviewer: redlexus01 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/05 - 12:51 am Title: Prologue

Whew! You had me worried for a few minutes that she only had a dream. Thank goodness she found "Finn". Don't scare me like that again. I love this story. It keeps getting better everytime I read it! Please update soon!

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/11/05 - 03:36 pm Title: Next Time On Oprah...

*sniffles, dabs at eyes* Thank God! I can calm down now, I was so hoping he'd show back up somehow. Now I can't wait to find out what Finn's been doing.

Reviewer: Elariel Erestorion Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/11/05 - 03:45 pm Title: Next Time On Oprah...

I enjoyed the new chappie although I actually read it at ff.net not here. Hope to see more of Karen and Glorfindel soon!

Reviewer: estes_elf_queen Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/11/05 - 05:06 pm Title: The Proverbial Fan

What? How sad! No happily ever after with Glorfindel for the rest of her life? I just about cried reading this last chapter myself and you're telling me she didn't make it and she'll never see Glorfindel again? Oh I don't know if I can take that! You're an accomplished writer and very good at it but my goodness! That isn't exactly an ending with hope and love! What happens to everyone? Please add to this story it grieves me to see her w/ out her true love!

Reviewer: estes_elf_queen Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/11/05 - 04:02 pm Title: Vous Étés Mon Coeur

How romantic and wonderful! I wish I could get married in Lothlorien!

Reviewer: estes_elf_queen Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/11/05 - 03:39 pm Title: What The Future May Hold

such an awesome story so far! Much work must have been put into your stories! Great Job!

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/11/05 - 06:41 pm Title: The Proverbial Fan

Patience is in short supply right now. :( And it's a virtue readers sadly lack when we have something this cool we're reading and the writer rips out our heart and dangles it in front of us! LOL! Love the story...I apologize for the ranting...had to get it off my chest. *sigh*

Author's Response: No prob. :)

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/11/05 - 02:38 pm Title: The Proverbial Fan

This SUCKS! Please say you believe in happy endings, please, please, please, please...ok you get the idea!

Author's Response: Ah grasshopper, patience is a virtue and mindfulness is the path to enlightenment.

Reviewer: redlexus01 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/11/05 - 09:34 pm Title: Prologue

This story just keeps getting better and better. Take your time updating (life sure can suck sometimes, I know)...And if Elladan and Elrohir want to stay with me while you work, I'm sure I can think of "something" to keep us all occupied. Cecilia

Reviewer: angelsfyre1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/10/05 - 06:09 pm Title: Travel To Far Off Places, See New Things

your story is well worth the wait ! real life can be annoyingly persistant with stealing writing time. lol i love how you bring our cultural references to a parallel in middle earth. it is unusual and highly educational and brings middle earth a bit closer to reality in our mind. thank you and i await your next chapter like a starving warg:)

Reviewer: elfshadow Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/05 - 12:26 am Title: Vous Étés Mon Coeur

This is a great strory. I like how the author used other charaters besides the most popualr ones. This story is very detailed:) Well done!

Reviewer: redlexus01 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/05 - 10:01 pm Title: What The Future May Hold

I am so glad to see this story. It was gone from scribeoz and I was afraid I wouldn't get to see how it came out. Good job...update soon please!

Reviewer: angelsfyre1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/10/05 - 07:09 pm Title: What The Future May Hold

I love this story! you make the characters come alive and your descriptions make you feel like you are there with them. keep up the great work

Reviewer: angelsfyre1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/09/05 - 08:16 pm Title: Terms of Agreement

i soo love this story it just keeps getting better. keep up the great work

Reviewer: angelsfyre1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/09/05 - 08:20 pm Title: New Love and Sad Goodbyes

as always i love this story. you have a wonderful writing style and an unique story. keep up the great work!

You must login (register) to review.