Reviews For Scintillating Aura
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Why? Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
wow.
that...was...so..totally...AWESOME!
O_O
dude...
thank you for updating
xD
Date: 06/27/06 09:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Change of Heart Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
^_^
HOORAY!
you updated!
-_-
too bad you're not going to update soon because of your vaca.
DAMN YOU!
xD
hope you have some good old chaps. ready when you come back...if not...
look at crazy monkeys locked inside of cage...
i'll release Bob
^_^
Date: 06/01/06 08:12 pm [Report This]
Title: Not Jealous. . . Just Friends! Yeah, right. Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
hehe
woah...
can't stop smiling now because of you!
xD
Date: 04/22/06 06:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Puppy Love Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
woah..
that was like wow..
was that a flashback or something?
O_o
i'm sorry.. my memory sucks..because you didn't update for Soo long!
XD
but atleast you updated !
YAY!

Author's Response: Yes, it was a flashback. And sorry about the wait, but the plot bunnies ran off. :)
Date: 04/09/06 05:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Pacing the Cage Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
aww...
that was kinda funny with the Starbucks cups, soda bottles, and Reeses wrappers...
lol
everything i like..
=D
Date: 04/09/06 05:24 pm [Report This]
Title: A Fly in the Ointment Reviewer: Imradris_Elf Signed
Very interesting... Continue please!

Author's Response: So happy you like it!
Date: 04/09/06 04:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Puppy Love Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
that's sad.
Date: 04/09/06 03:59 pm [Report This]
Title: The Ice Cream King Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
awww sad
Date: 04/03/06 09:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Microwave Dinners Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
oook
Date: 04/03/06 09:20 pm [Report This]
Title: Gray and Fuzzy Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
wow
Date: 04/03/06 09:20 pm [Report This]
Title: Mental Floss Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
haha
Date: 04/03/06 09:18 pm [Report This]
Title: Pacing the Cage Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
awww...so utterly SAD! please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm very glad you like it. :)
Date: 03/22/06 05:50 pm [Report This]
Title: A Fly in the Ointment Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
oommmgg! you updated! i'm sooo sorry that it took me so long! it was that my internet got all fucked up and...*sniff* i had to spend more than a month ( or 2) with out internet! ahhh! anyway i really like this story and i wish you could update it soon!
Date: 03/01/06 09:06 pm [Report This]
Title: Paper Masquerade Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
woohoo! update! wow that was really sewwt and kinda funny with the pictures.. lol poor Orlando.. i hate seeing him being so depressed but it makes the story so damn good! XD
Date: 01/07/06 11:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Questions and Answers? Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
man..it took you soo long to update! yay! but like always.. this chapter was sooo sad! it brought tears to my eyes.. for a moment i though Orlando would try to commite suicide.. :'( hope you update soon(er)!11 XD

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! I originally planned for it to be all humorous, but it wandered. . . . :)
Date: 01/03/06 06:03 pm [Report This]
Title: The Ice Cream King Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
woah...very depressing wish you would have written i tmuch more longer! i really like this story =D
Date: 11/28/05 11:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Microwave Dinners Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
kewl! =D you should keep on updating this story since you wrote that school has been bothering and sounds like you don't update so often and i hope you do... YOU BETTER! XD
Date: 11/25/05 04:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Gray and Fuzzy Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed
wow that was quite a shock hes dead man thats a shock but all more important to the story to see how viggo adjusts to it and henry most deffently must be cool write as soon as possible i like your story
Date: 09/10/05 04:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Mental Floss Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed
so hes been poisened hmmm interesting i like it i reviewed i think before the site shut down i don't know o well i'll tell u again i like it keep writing

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! It is very much appreciated!
Date: 08/10/05 06:02 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.