Reviews For Scintillating Aura
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/06/06 - 01:36 am Title: Why?

wow.
that...was...so..totally...AWESOME!
O_O
dude...
thank you for updating
xD

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/06 - 12:12 am Title: Change of Heart

^_^
HOORAY!
you updated!
-_-
too bad you're not going to update soon because of your vaca.
DAMN YOU!
xD
hope you have some good old chaps. ready when you come back...if not...
look at crazy monkeys locked inside of cage...
i'll release Bob
^_^

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/04/06 - 10:55 pm Title: Not Jealous. . . Just Friends! Yeah, right.

hehe
woah...
can't stop smiling now because of you!
xD

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/06 - 09:29 pm Title: Puppy Love

woah..
that was like wow..
was that a flashback or something?
O_o
i'm sorry.. my memory sucks..because you didn't update for Soo long!
XD
but atleast you updated !
YAY!

Author's Response: Yes, it was a flashback. And sorry about the wait, but the plot bunnies ran off. :)

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/06 - 09:24 pm Title: Pacing the Cage

aww...
that was kinda funny with the Starbucks cups, soda bottles, and Reeses wrappers...
lol
everything i like..
=D

Reviewer: Imradris_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/06 - 08:51 pm Title: A Fly in the Ointment

Very interesting... Continue please!

Author's Response: So happy you like it!

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/06 - 07:59 pm Title: Puppy Love

that's sad.

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/06 - 01:21 am Title: The Ice Cream King

awww sad

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/06 - 01:20 am Title: Microwave Dinners

oook

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/06 - 01:20 am Title: Gray and Fuzzy

wow

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/06 - 01:18 am Title: Mental Floss

haha

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/03/06 - 10:50 pm Title: Pacing the Cage

awww...so utterly SAD! please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm very glad you like it. :)

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/06 - 02:06 am Title: A Fly in the Ointment

oommmgg! you updated! i'm sooo sorry that it took me so long! it was that my internet got all fucked up and...*sniff* i had to spend more than a month ( or 2) with out internet! ahhh! anyway i really like this story and i wish you could update it soon!

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/01/06 - 04:15 am Title: Paper Masquerade

woohoo! update! wow that was really sewwt and kinda funny with the pictures.. lol poor Orlando.. i hate seeing him being so depressed but it makes the story so damn good! XD

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/06 - 11:03 pm Title: Questions and Answers?

man..it took you soo long to update! yay! but like always.. this chapter was sooo sad! it brought tears to my eyes.. for a moment i though Orlando would try to commite suicide.. :'( hope you update soon(er)!11 XD

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! I originally planned for it to be all humorous, but it wandered. . . . :)

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/11/05 - 04:01 am Title: The Ice Cream King

woah...very depressing wish you would have written i tmuch more longer! i really like this story =D

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/11/05 - 09:31 pm Title: Microwave Dinners

kewl! =D you should keep on updating this story since you wrote that school has been bothering and sounds like you don't update so often and i hope you do... YOU BETTER! XD

Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/05 - 08:34 pm Title: Gray and Fuzzy

wow that was quite a shock hes dead man thats a shock but all more important to the story to see how viggo adjusts to it and henry most deffently must be cool write as soon as possible i like your story

Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/05 - 10:02 pm Title: Mental Floss

so hes been poisened hmmm interesting i like it i reviewed i think before the site shut down i don't know o well i'll tell u again i like it keep writing

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! It is very much appreciated!

You must login (register) to review.