Reviews For Horseplay
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Katerinna Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/08 - 12:26 pm Title: Epilogue

This was a very entertaining, delightful story. I especially enjoyed the horse information, all of it. Absolutely fascinating. Thank you for writing and sharing.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it! That sequel is the longest coming thing ever, isn't it? :D

Reviewer: FeanorsStar Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/02/06 - 10:46 pm Title: Epilogue

Great! I love it! You got to go to the premiere, lucky! :)

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/05 - 09:17 pm Title: Epilogue

wow that was a great story im fascinated by the back ground on the horses that must have took a lot of work i hopeu write more sooon specially the sequal later chara

Author's Response: Thanks for reading Chara! The sequel is on it's way, just need to finish a couple of uni assessments. :)

Reviewer: Pammie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/05 - 06:00 am Title: Epilogue

I really liked this story and I hope that you do find some time to write a sequel. I love horses so much, and used to own 2 until a few years ago, when my last mare died of old age. I never rode except for pleasure, so it was fascinating to read your story about horse shows, and the training. I loved how you wrote about each of the horses' personalities that Nicole rode, it's so true! It was a great background for the romance angle as well. I will be looking for your sequel in the future, Debbie. Thanks for a nice story! Pammie

Author's Response: That's sweet! Thanks for reading and reviewing Pammie. I'm sorry to hear about your mare, it's nice to hear of horses being allowed to die of old age these days. I can't wait for the university year to be over, I wrote Horseplay about this time 2 years ago while I was hunting for summer work. This took over, and I would sit at my computer most the day just writing and riding my horse for breaks. I think we'll be meething some new horses in the sequel, I'm already forming them in my imagination! :)

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/09/05 - 10:12 pm Title: Deep Dark Secrets

awww yay write SOON lol im glad there together and karl didnt chicken outa the jump haha later chara

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/09/05 - 01:40 pm Title: Adrenalin Rush

* deep sigh Good, 'bout time! :)

Reviewer: Hobbitpony Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/09/05 - 11:25 pm Title: About Nicole

Great chapter! I can tell you have horses; I have two myself who think I was put on this earth to serve them, their right you know! I love Bob's antics!

Author's Response: Thanks! Bob was based on a big bay I used to lease. He certainly had a lot of character!

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/09/05 - 04:43 pm Title: Confessions of an Elf

The truth at last! Thank goodness! Can't wait to see what else you have in store! Wonderful job.

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/09/05 - 04:36 pm Title: Food for Thought

Nothing like having delusion dreams when suffering with food poisoning! Now, that Nic has put the stops on Orli, let's get this party started now shall we?

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/09/05 - 04:28 pm Title: The Purple Dinosaur

Someone needs his freakin' running lights pucnched out! The twit! Oh, man, he needs a jobs worse than washing horse tails! How about cleaning geldings' sheaths!? ;) *wicked giggling ensues!

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/09/05 - 04:14 pm Title: The Pretty Elf-Prince

I'm betting the proverbial crap will hit the fan shortly! :)

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/09/05 - 04:04 pm Title: A Simple Matter of Pride

Poor Ross! That's sad when you read the signals all wrong, it sucks!

Author's Response: Oh yes, I do think Ross is my favourite character. So silly, yet so loyal to Nicole. :)

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/09/05 - 03:54 pm Title: The Spinning of the Web

Bad Orlando! Bad! Where's the paddle?!

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/09/05 - 03:46 pm Title: Home Again

This one-way stuff in the bed must stop! (hopefully?) Slip n Slide! Oh, does that sound like fun! My turn! Move!

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/09/05 - 03:37 pm Title: For the Good of the Horse

OMG! You have an appaloosa...my darling, vindictive mare is an "appy"! LOL! How wonderfully frightening!

Author's Response: That's really hilarious! You know those appaloosas are plotting a world takeover behind our backs? ;)

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/09/05 - 12:47 am Title: Confessions of an Elf

oh and ur WELCOME i love reviewing and lettin ppl know that there works are read and what i thnk thx and write soon chara

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/09/05 - 12:46 am Title: Confessions of an Elf

YAY YAY GOOD CHAPPY haha write soon i wanna know if our dear sweet karl is a scaredy cat lol later chara

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/09/05 - 08:42 pm Title: For the Good of the Horse

I think Babs may be related to my mare. If she's being nice, there's hell to pay later! Do we see problems with Orlando & Karl? Down boys! Down!

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/09/05 - 06:59 pm Title: A Bit of Harmless Rivalry

How sweet of Karl to hold her hair back while she was sick! Not many people will do that for you. ROFLMAO! Stable boy! That is too funny, but how do you go about getting one of those!? And Orlando terrorizing Karl! That is hilarious! Awesome job!

Author's Response: So glad you're enjoying the boy action! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. :)

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/09/05 - 06:43 pm Title: The pungency of leather

Cleaning leather with a hot guy like that...damn! I understand, really I do. : ) And those mares! It's true, they can be so picky! If you're the slightest bit inattentive, BOOM! Adios!

Author's Response: I based Babs on my own appaloosa *gelding* who knows just when you're feeling inattentive! But oh yes, those darling vindictive little mares! So much more so! :D

You must login (register) to review.