You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter One Reviewer: elven lily Signed
Very interesting idea for a story! It's a wonder they aren't all overweight with all that food they're eating!
Date: 10/05/07 - 09:27 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter seven Reviewer: rascalandremi Signed
Hi could you pls keep on writing this story it's really good!
Date: 03/02/06 - 09:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter seven Reviewer: rascalandremi Signed
Good story! out of interest which one does Ebony actually like Elijah or Dom

Author's Response: well you will find out as the story progresses. I'm sorry i haven't updated but i have been having some personal problems that have kept me from writing.
Date: 19/01/06 - 11:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Three Reviewer: rascalandremi Signed
good story!
Date: 19/01/06 - 11:06 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter seven Reviewer: Satiana Signed
nice of you to tell me you updated baby sister. good chap would havebeen better if i was in it jk lol updaet soon.
Date: 07/11/05 - 05:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Six Reviewer: Satiana Signed
good chap ebbs
Date: 25/08/05 - 09:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Five Reviewer: Satiana Signed
hey ebbs yet another good chapter glad i was in it for more the like 2 seconds this time.
Date: 18/08/05 - 01:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Four Reviewer: Satiana Signed
awww ebby and lij sittin in a tree. ha ha good chap gurl
Date: 13/08/05 - 05:32 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter Three Reviewer: Satiana Signed
this was really kinda funny ebby. also kinda nasty bc of how much food the guys ate thats just not right. but anyways this chap was very good
Date: 12/08/05 - 10:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Three Reviewer: Dragonlore Signed
Oh no, it's perfectly fine if you want reviews! I am actually rather demanding when it comes to reviews (I have another account on, and it's perfectly reasonable if you would like some as well. I myself make sure to review almost every story I sift through. =D So far, I think your story's pretty cool, and it almost looks like you *do* know them. And, not to be demanding or anything, but is there going to be a plot or something for this? Like is something gonna happen? Or is it just for fun? Just askin' I don't care either way. I think you should keep going! ~Dragonlore
Date: 12/08/05 - 10:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Two Reviewer: Satiana Signed
hey gurlie good chap. its about time i was put in there even if it was for only like 2 seconds. keep goin with this i wanna see what happnes at the mall.

Author's Response: it'll be a blast at the mall. Just wait and see.
Date: 12/08/05 - 04:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter One Reviewer: Satiana Signed
hey baby sis luvin the story "all mighty and powerful orlando bloom" haha ha i like that. you better keep writin this
Date: 12/08/05 - 01:24 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.