You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: elven lily Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/07 - 01:27 pm Title: Chapter One

Very interesting idea for a story! It's a wonder they aren't all overweight with all that food they're eating!

Reviewer: rascalandremi Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/02/06 - 02:02 am Title: Chapter seven

Hi could you pls keep on writing this story it's really good!

Reviewer: rascalandremi Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/01/06 - 04:13 am Title: Chapter seven

Good story! out of interest which one does Ebony actually like Elijah or Dom

Author's Response: well you will find out as the story progresses. I'm sorry i haven't updated but i have been having some personal problems that have kept me from writing.

Reviewer: rascalandremi Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/01/06 - 04:06 am Title: Chapter Three

good story!

Reviewer: Satiana Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/05 - 10:40 pm Title: Chapter seven

nice of you to tell me you updated baby sister. good chap would havebeen better if i was in it jk lol updaet soon.

Reviewer: Satiana Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/08/05 - 01:37 am Title: Chapter Six

good chap ebbs

Reviewer: Satiana Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/08/05 - 05:57 pm Title: Chapter Five

hey ebbs yet another good chapter glad i was in it for more the like 2 seconds this time.

Reviewer: Satiana Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/08/05 - 09:32 am Title: Chapter Four

awww ebby and lij sittin in a tree. ha ha good chap gurl

Reviewer: Satiana Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/08/05 - 02:36 am Title: Chapter Three

this was really kinda funny ebby. also kinda nasty bc of how much food the guys ate thats just not right. but anyways this chap was very good

Reviewer: Dragonlore Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/08/05 - 02:04 am Title: Chapter Three

Oh no, it's perfectly fine if you want reviews! I am actually rather demanding when it comes to reviews (I have another account on ff.net), and it's perfectly reasonable if you would like some as well. I myself make sure to review almost every story I sift through. =D So far, I think your story's pretty cool, and it almost looks like you *do* know them. And, not to be demanding or anything, but is there going to be a plot or something for this? Like is something gonna happen? Or is it just for fun? Just askin' I don't care either way. I think you should keep going! ~Dragonlore

Reviewer: Satiana Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/05 - 08:44 pm Title: Chapter Two

hey gurlie good chap. its about time i was put in there even if it was for only like 2 seconds. keep goin with this i wanna see what happnes at the mall.

Author's Response: it'll be a blast at the mall. Just wait and see.

Reviewer: Satiana Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/05 - 05:24 am Title: Chapter One

hey baby sis luvin the story "all mighty and powerful orlando bloom" haha ha i like that. you better keep writin this

You must login (register) to review.