You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: callerofcrows Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/04/09 - 06:30 pm Title: Chapter Nine

Please update! I like this story, and I really want to see it progress!

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/08/08 - 02:23 pm Title: Chapter Five

Well, I'm not Ebony and I'm reviewing *sniffles* I'm just kidding. You definately have my attention on this one.

Reviewer: callerofcrows Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/01/08 - 11:44 pm Title: Chapter Nine

PLEASE UPDATE SOON! I'm dying to know what happens! :) Great writing!!

Reviewer: callerofcrows Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/08 - 12:31 am Title: Chapter Nine

This is amazing!! Please update soon. Your writing style is very good, and the storyline is gripping! Awesome job!

Reviewer: Ebony Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/11/06 - 04:59 pm Title: Chapter Eight

BRAVO! I loved it. That was worth the wait.

Reviewer: Star Fairy Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/09/06 - 05:30 pm Title: Chapter One

PLEASE DO RIGHT MORE!

Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/09/06 - 02:35 am Title: Chapter Seven

Legolas never forgets anything does he? Is she going to tell him?

~Mel

Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/09/06 - 02:32 am Title: Chapter Six

getting interesting...not that it wasn't before, but...

Luv ur fic!

~Mel

Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/09/06 - 02:29 am Title: Chapter Five

Well, I'm reviewing now! And I love your fic so far!

~Mel

Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/09/06 - 02:27 am Title: Chapter Four

Is she going to talk to him or what? Then again, I don't blame her for being afraid of messing things up.

~Mel

Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/09/06 - 02:24 am Title: Chapter Three

come on! come on! no time to review...need to read next chap!

~Mel

Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/09/06 - 02:22 am Title: Chapter Two

hmmm...you need to watch your grammar a bit...but otherwise it was a great chap!

~Mel

Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/09/06 - 02:17 am Title: Chapter One

Of course you should continue! I mean, LEGOLAS! (no offense, but i'm feeling kinda hyper right now)

Moving along to the next chapter...

~Mel

Reviewer: Tigerlily Boffin Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/12/05 - 07:50 pm Title: Chapter Seven

GORGEOUS! More please :-)

Reviewer: Tigerlily Boffin Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/09/05 - 12:53 am Title: Chapter Seven

Hey this is really good. I hoped he had forgotten about that hehe More please! :-)

Reviewer: Ebony Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/05 - 02:06 am Title: Chapter Seven

Another excelent chap sis. Excelent. I thank you other kind reviewer. i've asked for longer chaps and all she's told me was your the sister deal with it. So again i say great chap. update soon

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/08/05 - 12:07 am Title: Chapter Six

okay i love the story tho i wish the chappys were longer maybge u could make that happen maybe lol later chara

Reviewer: Ebony Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/08/05 - 06:24 pm Title: Chapter Six

gr8 chap Sati... I know your going to tell him next chapter i can just tell. update soon. Ebb

Reviewer: Ebony Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/08/05 - 09:49 pm Title: Chapter Five

i'm reading it Sati. See I'm reviewing. Cause i'm nice like that. I think some times you have to be harsh to get your point across and your point is to review. I had to do the same thing to get reviews. So good on you finally realizing maybe that's how you have to handle the situation. Great chap hope you can update soon. This is my motivation. : )

Reviewer: Ebony Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/08/05 - 09:39 am Title: Chapter Four

aww sati just tell Legolas how ya feel. you know you want too

You must login (register) to review.