You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter Nine Reviewer: callerofcrows Signed

Please update! I like this story, and I really want to see it progress!

Date: Apr 22 2009 02:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Five Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
Well, I'm not Ebony and I'm reviewing *sniffles* I'm just kidding. You definately have my attention on this one.
Date: Aug 13 2008 10:23 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter Nine Reviewer: callerofcrows Signed
PLEASE UPDATE SOON! I'm dying to know what happens! :) Great writing!!
Date: Jan 13 2008 06:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Nine Reviewer: callerofcrows Signed
This is amazing!! Please update soon. Your writing style is very good, and the storyline is gripping! Awesome job!
Date: Jan 10 2008 07:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Eight Reviewer: Ebony Signed
BRAVO! I loved it. That was worth the wait.
Date: Nov 29 2006 11:59 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter One Reviewer: Star Fairy Signed
PLEASE DO RIGHT MORE!
Date: Sep 26 2006 01:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Seven Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed
Legolas never forgets anything does he? Is she going to tell him?

~Mel
Date: Sep 17 2006 10:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Six Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed
getting interesting...not that it wasn't before, but...

Luv ur fic!

~Mel
Date: Sep 17 2006 10:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Five Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed
Well, I'm reviewing now! And I love your fic so far!

~Mel
Date: Sep 17 2006 10:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Four Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed
Is she going to talk to him or what? Then again, I don't blame her for being afraid of messing things up.

~Mel
Date: Sep 17 2006 10:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Three Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed
come on! come on! no time to review...need to read next chap!

~Mel
Date: Sep 17 2006 10:24 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Two Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed
hmmm...you need to watch your grammar a bit...but otherwise it was a great chap!

~Mel
Date: Sep 17 2006 10:22 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter One Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed
Of course you should continue! I mean, LEGOLAS! (no offense, but i'm feeling kinda hyper right now)

Moving along to the next chapter...

~Mel
Date: Sep 17 2006 10:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Seven Reviewer: Tigerlily Boffin Signed
GORGEOUS! More please :-)
Date: Dec 30 2005 02:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Seven Reviewer: Tigerlily Boffin Signed
Hey this is really good. I hoped he had forgotten about that hehe More please! :-)
Date: Sep 08 2005 08:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Seven Reviewer: Ebony Signed
Another excelent chap sis. Excelent. I thank you other kind reviewer. i've asked for longer chaps and all she's told me was your the sister deal with it. So again i say great chap. update soon
Date: Aug 31 2005 10:06 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Six Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
okay i love the story tho i wish the chappys were longer maybge u could make that happen maybe lol later chara
Date: Aug 27 2005 08:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Six Reviewer: Ebony Signed
gr8 chap Sati... I know your going to tell him next chapter i can just tell. update soon. Ebb
Date: Aug 27 2005 02:24 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Five Reviewer: Ebony Signed
i'm reading it Sati. See I'm reviewing. Cause i'm nice like that. I think some times you have to be harsh to get your point across and your point is to review. I had to do the same thing to get reviews. So good on you finally realizing maybe that's how you have to handle the situation. Great chap hope you can update soon. This is my motivation. : )
Date: Aug 19 2005 05:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Four Reviewer: Ebony Signed
aww sati just tell Legolas how ya feel. you know you want too
Date: Aug 13 2005 05:39 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter Three Reviewer: Ebony Signed
I give the white flag cause you know i don't want ta hurt ya feelings if i keep going and anyway i said i had forgiven ya
Date: Aug 12 2005 10:59 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Three Reviewer: Ebony Signed
inda? What in the world is inda? Anywho It may have been your idea but i used it first. It was Draco and my moment not yours and Legolas's

Author's Response: i ment kind and u kno it and as for the moment thing get over it already would ya
Date: Aug 12 2005 10:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Three Reviewer: Ebony Signed
great chapter sis. Except for the fact you stole my Draco moment and you can't deny it. Big sisters are always stealing the baby sisters idea. But I'll forgive you. Keep up the great work.

Author's Response: it was my idea first i came up with and was inda enough to let u use it besides i didnt even relise that when i wrote it so quit ur cryin
Date: Aug 12 2005 10:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Two Reviewer: Ebony Signed
hey sis. another great chap. ha ha you almost fell in the fountain. I so should have been there to see that. I would have laughed my ass off. Cause that's what baby sisters are for. anyway great chapter. please up date soon,
Date: Aug 12 2005 04:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter One Reviewer: Ebony Signed
I thought the story was great sis. Please continue.
Date: Aug 12 2005 12:56 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.