You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter Nine Reviewer: callerofcrows Signed

Please update! I like this story, and I really want to see it progress!

Date: 04/22/09 02:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Five Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
Well, I'm not Ebony and I'm reviewing *sniffles* I'm just kidding. You definately have my attention on this one.
Date: 08/13/08 10:23 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter Nine Reviewer: callerofcrows Signed
PLEASE UPDATE SOON! I'm dying to know what happens! :) Great writing!!
Date: 01/13/08 06:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Nine Reviewer: callerofcrows Signed
This is amazing!! Please update soon. Your writing style is very good, and the storyline is gripping! Awesome job!
Date: 01/10/08 07:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Eight Reviewer: Ebony Signed
BRAVO! I loved it. That was worth the wait.
Date: 11/29/06 11:59 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter One Reviewer: Star Fairy Signed
PLEASE DO RIGHT MORE!
Date: 09/26/06 01:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Seven Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed
Legolas never forgets anything does he? Is she going to tell him?

~Mel
Date: 09/17/06 10:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Six Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed
getting interesting...not that it wasn't before, but...

Luv ur fic!

~Mel
Date: 09/17/06 10:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Five Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed
Well, I'm reviewing now! And I love your fic so far!

~Mel
Date: 09/17/06 10:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Four Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed
Is she going to talk to him or what? Then again, I don't blame her for being afraid of messing things up.

~Mel
Date: 09/17/06 10:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Three Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed
come on! come on! no time to review...need to read next chap!

~Mel
Date: 09/17/06 10:24 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Two Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed
hmmm...you need to watch your grammar a bit...but otherwise it was a great chap!

~Mel
Date: 09/17/06 10:22 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter One Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed
Of course you should continue! I mean, LEGOLAS! (no offense, but i'm feeling kinda hyper right now)

Moving along to the next chapter...

~Mel
Date: 09/17/06 10:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Seven Reviewer: Tigerlily Boffin Signed
GORGEOUS! More please :-)
Date: 12/30/05 02:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Seven Reviewer: Tigerlily Boffin Signed
Hey this is really good. I hoped he had forgotten about that hehe More please! :-)
Date: 09/08/05 08:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Seven Reviewer: Ebony Signed
Another excelent chap sis. Excelent. I thank you other kind reviewer. i've asked for longer chaps and all she's told me was your the sister deal with it. So again i say great chap. update soon
Date: 08/31/05 10:06 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Six Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
okay i love the story tho i wish the chappys were longer maybge u could make that happen maybe lol later chara
Date: 08/27/05 08:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Six Reviewer: Ebony Signed
gr8 chap Sati... I know your going to tell him next chapter i can just tell. update soon. Ebb
Date: 08/27/05 02:24 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Five Reviewer: Ebony Signed
i'm reading it Sati. See I'm reviewing. Cause i'm nice like that. I think some times you have to be harsh to get your point across and your point is to review. I had to do the same thing to get reviews. So good on you finally realizing maybe that's how you have to handle the situation. Great chap hope you can update soon. This is my motivation. : )
Date: 08/19/05 05:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Four Reviewer: Ebony Signed
aww sati just tell Legolas how ya feel. you know you want too
Date: 08/13/05 05:39 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.