Reviews For Healing
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ghost Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/07 - 08:57 am Title: Chapter 10

awsome. cool. really gd . post more. would have reveiwed sooner but i just found this

Reviewer: HHS Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/12/05 - 05:02 pm Title: Chapter 6

The statement that says beauty is in the eye of the beholder.

Reviewer: HHS Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/10/05 - 01:40 am Title: Chapter 6

I agree with that statement.

Author's Response: With what statement?

Reviewer: Tessa Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/05 - 05:20 pm Title: Chapter 6

More please

Author's Response: It's coming, it's coming, calm down.

Reviewer: Tessa Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/05 - 04:35 pm Title: Chapter 6

PLEASE DO NOT STOP

Reviewer: Tessa Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/05 - 04:26 pm Title: Chapter 4

I absolutly love this story! Thank you so much for keeping my favorite Elf alive! You are sunc a wonderful writer,please do not stop...

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/10/05 - 02:41 pm Title: Chapter 6

Woo-hoo! Haldir in your bed...to bad he was too drunk to do anything, shame that. But at least Eomer didn't recant when he said Haldir was pretty. "Do not dare..." funny, that never worked for me either - they ALWAYS threw up. Wonderful chappy!

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/10/05 - 12:08 am Title: Chapter 6

awww that was sweet...but dude! ( i dont know why but i keep on calling everyone dude and i said it over a million times today...)you gotta post more often! O_O like yah! -_-... hehe

Reviewer: HHS Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/05 - 06:22 pm Title: Chapter 5

There's hardly any Eomer/Haldir fics around.At least give it a finish it deserves.

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/10/05 - 02:31 pm Title: Chapter 5

Excellent! I like a growling Haldir! I know your frustration all too well! You spend so much time and effort on a story you want to share and it's like noone cares to take the time to drop a note to say, Good job or anything! I notice on mine how many hits it gets compared to the actual comments and you just want to give up! But ask yourself this...are you writing for the fans or for yourself? If you truly enjoy writing, then it doesn't matter how many reviews you do or do not get! Those who truly understand will take the time to let you know how well you're doing! Personally, I think you're doing an excellent job! If you do give in, I will miss you! Eryn

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/09/05 - 01:13 pm Title: Chapter 4

I think Eomer's just acting like a wuss to keep Haldir close to bed. Don't blame him! ; )

Reviewer: HHS Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/09/05 - 09:39 pm Title: Chapter 4

Stubborn as ever!Me loves him!

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/09/05 - 03:10 pm Title: Chapter 4

wow... sheesh why is haldir so angry... god poor eomer... though i still love haldir :D:D continue!

Reviewer: HHS Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/08/05 - 07:08 pm Title: Chapter 3

LIVE!

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/08/05 - 03:32 pm Title: Chapter 3

Ooo! We would've done the same thing, Eomer! You go! Short chapter, dangling ending...Ahh! More, please, please!

Reviewer: HHS Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/08/05 - 05:59 pm Title: Chapter 2

I'm glad that it's here too.FF.net is imposing many restrictions right now.

Reviewer: HHS Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/08/05 - 05:58 pm Title: Chapter 1

Didn't I read this one on FF.net?

Reviewer: Dragonlore Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/08/05 - 03:11 pm Title: Chapter 2

Uh-oh...what's gonna happen now? Update soon!

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/08/05 - 02:53 pm Title: Chapter 2

ugghhh! You get my hopes up with a new chapter only to leave me dangling at the end of it...you're so cruel! I love it! Gets the adrenaline going! I love the scene where Eomer goes to get help, says he'll follow in a minute...then "ow!" *giggling Our marchwarden survives the attack, now he has to get through this icky poison...oo please update soon, soonest would be bestest!

Author's Response: Well if you had a sword stuck through your foot you wouldn't be able to walk for a while either. Lol.

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/08/05 - 06:39 pm Title: Chapter 1

More, more, more please! Wonderful first chapter, got my attention and is definately keeping it! What 'cha got in store for our marchwarden and marshal of the mark? I know, I know, stay tuned. OK.

You must login (register) to review.