Reviews For Healing
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 10 Reviewer: Ghost Signed
awsome. cool. really gd . post more. would have reveiwed sooner but i just found this
Date: Feb 12 2007 03:57 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: HHS Signed
The statement that says beauty is in the eye of the beholder.
Date: Dec 12 2005 12:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: HHS Signed
I agree with that statement.

Author's Response: With what statement?
Date: Oct 13 2005 09:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: Tessa Signed
More please

Author's Response: It's coming, it's coming, calm down.
Date: Oct 12 2005 01:20 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: Tessa Signed
PLEASE DO NOT STOP
Date: Oct 12 2005 12:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: Tessa Signed
I absolutly love this story! Thank you so much for keeping my favorite Elf alive! You are sunc a wonderful writer,please do not stop...
Date: Oct 12 2005 12:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: Eryn Signed
Woo-hoo! Haldir in your bed...to bad he was too drunk to do anything, shame that. But at least Eomer didn't recant when he said Haldir was pretty. "Do not dare..." funny, that never worked for me either - they ALWAYS threw up. Wonderful chappy!
Date: Oct 11 2005 10:41 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
awww that was sweet...but dude! ( i dont know why but i keep on calling everyone dude and i said it over a million times today...)you gotta post more often! O_O like yah! -_-... hehe
Date: Oct 10 2005 08:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: HHS Signed
There's hardly any Eomer/Haldir fics around.At least give it a finish it deserves.
Date: Oct 07 2005 02:22 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: Eryn Signed
Excellent! I like a growling Haldir! I know your frustration all too well! You spend so much time and effort on a story you want to share and it's like noone cares to take the time to drop a note to say, Good job or anything! I notice on mine how many hits it gets compared to the actual comments and you just want to give up! But ask yourself this...are you writing for the fans or for yourself? If you truly enjoy writing, then it doesn't matter how many reviews you do or do not get! Those who truly understand will take the time to let you know how well you're doing! Personally, I think you're doing an excellent job! If you do give in, I will miss you! Eryn
Date: Oct 05 2005 10:31 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: Eryn Signed
I think Eomer's just acting like a wuss to keep Haldir close to bed. Don't blame him! ; )
Date: Sep 12 2005 09:13 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: HHS Signed
Stubborn as ever!Me loves him!
Date: Sep 11 2005 05:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
wow... sheesh why is haldir so angry... god poor eomer... though i still love haldir :D:D continue!
Date: Sep 11 2005 11:10 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: HHS Signed
LIVE!
Date: Aug 24 2005 03:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: Eryn Signed
Ooo! We would've done the same thing, Eomer! You go! Short chapter, dangling ending...Ahh! More, please, please!
Date: Aug 24 2005 11:32 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: HHS Signed
I'm glad that it's here too.FF.net is imposing many restrictions right now.
Date: Aug 19 2005 01:59 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: HHS Signed
Didn't I read this one on FF.net?
Date: Aug 19 2005 01:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Dragonlore Signed
Uh-oh...what's gonna happen now? Update soon!
Date: Aug 19 2005 11:11 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Eryn Signed
ugghhh! You get my hopes up with a new chapter only to leave me dangling at the end of it...you're so cruel! I love it! Gets the adrenaline going! I love the scene where Eomer goes to get help, says he'll follow in a minute...then "ow!" *giggling Our marchwarden survives the attack, now he has to get through this icky poison...oo please update soon, soonest would be bestest!

Author's Response: Well if you had a sword stuck through your foot you wouldn't be able to walk for a while either. Lol.
Date: Aug 19 2005 10:53 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Eryn Signed
More, more, more please! Wonderful first chapter, got my attention and is definately keeping it! What 'cha got in store for our marchwarden and marshal of the mark? I know, I know, stay tuned. OK.
Date: Aug 16 2005 02:39 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.