You must login (register) to review.
Title: 56 ways to annoy the Dark Lord Sauron Reviewer: HYst Signed

But what had Gaetano believed Adidas Superstar Sale Online about nike tn pas cher the lava? ugg store Donna Adidas Neo Discount Sale Elisa Nike Air Max Goedkoop was sure Cheap Michael Kors Tote Bag that he believed that it lay as even Adidas Shoes Discount Marketplace and Adidas Soccer Cleats Cheap smooth nike air max running shoes on Canada Goose Outlet Etna as it Air Max 90 lies in the streets. But on Nike Online Store Etna Official Toms Shoes Outlet there are so many Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel surprises. Could he Jordan Shoes Air understand pandora outlet store that womens nike air max all Cheap Toms Shoes Outlet the nike sportschuhe serpents and Descuentos Nike dragons Michael Kors Clearance and witches that Cheap Air Max Trainers lay Yeezy Shoes Discount Marketplace and boiled zapatillas nike baratas in Hogan Outlet the nike sneakers lava zapatos de futbol nike ran Air max levně out Cheap Nike Huarache with it nike shoes when Cheap Air Max there was an eruption? Nike Zapatos There Pandora Store they goedkope nike air max lay and crawled converse store and Nike Tn Requin Pas Cher crept Discount TOMS and twisted suivre un envoi about official NHL jerseys each other, and Kobe Shoes Nike tried botas de futbol to creep up Adidas Originals Stan Smith to Michael Kors the cold pandora beads earth, and held each other gŁnstige nike schuhe fast Nike Shoes Sale Store in misery Michael Kors Handbags Discount until Nike Shoes Discount Marketplace the Air Max Sneakers lava hardened about[31] Chaussure Nike Air Max Pas Cher them. UGG BOOTS FOR WOMEN And Christian Louboutin Heels then Pandora Store Sale they fitflops sale uk could Nike Air Pas Cher nevThe Ugg Pas Cher En France lava adidas outlet was Cheap Toms Outlet Store not unproductive, Nike Shox Cheap as he retro jordans for cheap thought. Although no Nike Air Damen grass Original Ugg Boots grew, there was always nike schuhe gŁnstig something to see. Nike Roshe Run Sale But moncler jacket sale he could Soccer Boots Outlet nike never guess chaussure Nike homme what it Nike Shoes Online was. It Boty Nike Air groped Jordan Schoenen and fell; it tumbled and crept; Oakley Sunglasses Cheap it moved on its prada outlet knees, Moncler Jackets Discount Marketplace on Canada Goose Womens Coats its Jordan Sneakers For Sale head, Air Max Pas Cher and Adidas Superstar on Negozi Pandora its chaussure basket homme elbows. nike jordan shoes It came up the sides of the valley and down the sides of Yeezy Black the valley; it Air Nike was zapatilla adidas all Timberland Outlet thorns Ray Ban Sunglasses Online and knots; it had a Ugg boots Sale cloak Discount Ray Ban Sunglasses of Nike Shox discount Sale spider’s-web and a wig of reebok running shoes dust, and as Moncler Outlet Store many cheap nike air max joints new yeezy shoes as Pandora Official Website a Ugg Outlet Online Store worm. Could Cheap Real Jordans it Ray Ban Sunglasses Cheap be hogan scontate anything billige nike sko but the toms sale cactus? Did scarpe hogan outlet he canada goose jacket outlet know Nike Air Huarache For Sale that the nike air jordan pas cher cactus goes Canada Goose Outlet out on Boutique Ugg the lava and Vans Black Sneakers breaks the 23 IS BACK Store ground Pandora Store like Yeezy Men a peasant? Did canada goose jackets on sale he Yeezy Boost Sale Online know Doudoune Moncler Femme Pas Cher that Discount Air Max nothing but air force one pas cher the cactus can do Coach Bags On Sale anything with the Nike Store lava?Now cheap uggs she Toms Factory Outlet looked at Father Josef Discount Christian Louboutin Shoes and adidas store made a funny Nike Pas Cher Femme face. Nike Air Max Cheap The Canada goose dam cactus was Nike Air Jordan 11 the zapatillas running best goblin Air max dam to Stone Island Outlet be Moncler Sale found on Hugo Boss Sale Etna; but New Air Max 2017 goblins Adidas Originals Superstar were TOMS SHOES OUTLET goblins. The cactus was Uggs Pas Cher Soldes a Turk, Jordan Store for it ugg factory outlet kept chaussures nike pas cher female slaves. vans shoe store No TOMS OUTLET sooner had Air Max Femme the cactus taken root anywhere than it newest lebron shoes must nfl store have almond scarpe nike trees near Moncler Outlet Online it. Almond trees cheap uggs for women are pandora jewelry store fine and shining signoras. They Nike Soccer Cleats Boots hardly Cheap Michael Kors dare Nike Factory Store to Michael Kors Outlet go out on the louboutin heels black surface, Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher but Air Max Kopen that does not help them. Out they must, and out they are. abercrombie and fitch store Oh, Nike Air 90 Gaetano Nike Air Sneakers should see nike sb stefan janoski if he came there. When Uggs For Cheap the ADIDAS NMD SALE ON LINE almond trees stand white with their nike air blossoms in the spring new pandora charms on the black field Scarpe Air Max among Nike Outlet the longchamp bags on sale gray TOMS For Sale cacti, they are huarache sneakers so innocent and christian louboutin outlet beautiful that Air Jordan Retro Sale one nike mercurial soccer cleats could new jordan releases weep over Nike Air Women them as coach factory outlet online over captive toms shoes outlet princesses.er ugg clearance come free. Boost Yeezy Sale On Line No Ugg Pas Cher Femme indeed!

Chaussure Air Max
Date: May 15 2017 02:35 am [Report This]
Title: 56 ways to annoy the Dark Lord Sauron Reviewer: leilei3915 Anonymous
2016-4-25 leilei
hollister uk
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet
mont blanc pens
adidas nmd
nike huarache white
lululemon outlet
true religion
cheap jordan shoes
nike cortez shoes
versace sunglasses
nike cortez red
skechers outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap air max
adidas shoes
supra for sale
rolex replica watches
lacoste shoes
nike trainers
cheap oakleys outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
white converse
ghd hair straighteners
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
hollister clothing store
michael kors outleta292;michael kors outlet onlinea292;michael kors outlet storea292;michael kors handbagsa292;michael kors bagsa292;michael kors watches,michael kors purses
jordan shoes
jordan pas cher
cheap jordans
pandora charms
cartier watches for sale
coach outlet
true religion jeans
louboutin pas cher
levis 501
chi flat iron
ralph lauren
michael kors outlet online
cheap jordans
abercrombie & fitch
supra shoes
ralph lauren outlet
hermes outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
converse uk
yeezy boost 350
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet online
michael kors outlet
jimmy choo shoes
ray ban outlet
michael kors outlet
burberry uk
louis vuitton pas cher
christian louboutin uk
christian louboutin outlet
cheap nike shoes
ugg outlet online
coach outlet online
omega watches
louis vuitton handbags
toms shoes
under armour shoes
christian louboutin shoes
adidas superstar
bottega veneta
yeezy boost 350 black
gucci handbags
oakley sunglasses
chaussure louboutin
adidas nmd
bottega veneta handbags
reebok shoes
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
gucci borse
cheap jerseys wholesale
nike running shoes
coach outlet store
calvin klein dresses
sac longchamp pliage
adidas nmd white
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
adidas stan smith
polo ralph lauren
ray-ban sunglasses
cheap oakley sunglasses
nike huarache
ugg sale
kate spade outlet
louis vuitton borse
lacoste polo shirts
ralph lauren outlet
designer handbags outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
calvin klein outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
ray ban sunglass,ray ban sunglasses,ray ban outlet,cheap ray bans,cheap ray ban sunglasses,cheap ray bans,ray bans
cheap omega watches
cheap basketball shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
valentino shoes
cheap nba jerseys
toms outlet
adidas trainers
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp outlet
fitflops outlet
converse shoes
kate spade outlet
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren pas cher
oakley sunglasses
adidas nmd runner
hermes belt
polo ralph lauren
polo outlet
ed hardy uk
prada handbags
coach outlet store
toms outlet store
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
canada goose jackets
ray ban outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
vans outlet
canada goose sale
christian louboutin
adidas pure boost
longchamp bag
reebok outlet
adidas supercolor
coach outlet
discount nike shoes
burberry outlet online
toms shoes
coach outlet store
ray ban outlet
adidas nmd
oakley sunglasses wholesale
air jordan shoes
fitflops
coach purses on sale
armani jeans
louis vuitton bags
louis vuitton bags
michael kors handbags
yeezy boost 350
lululemon sale
babyliss flat iron
michael kors outlet
michael kors bags
jordan shoes
cheap mlb jerseys
nfl jerseys wholesale
michael kors outlet
adidas uk
micahel kors
gucci outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors handbags
nike air max 90
nike tn pas cher
cartier watches
louboutin outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton handbags
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
mizuno running shoes
cheap ray-ban sunglasses
nike air max
ferragamo shoes
hollister clothing
kate spade outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ecco shoes
ghd flat iron
burberry outlet
coach outlet clearance
puma shoes
oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglass,cheap oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakley sunglasses outlet,oakley store,oakley outlet,oakley outlet store,oakley sunglasses sale,oakley sunglasses discount
converse shoes
sac longchamp
burberry handbags
air max
michael kors outlet
stephen curry shoes
yeezy boost 350
armani exchange
air max 90
asics outlet
adidas superstars
adidas gazelle
polo ralph lauren outlet
nike store uk
valentino outlet
rolex daytona
nike free runs
rolex watches
pandora jewelry
true religion outlet
burberry outlet
dior sunglasses
nike roshe run
louboutin
yeezy boost 350 black
fitflops shoes
reebok shoes
instyler max
jimmy choo outlet store
kate spade outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
fitflop shoes
air max 90
vans shoes
burberry
nike air max 95
ray ban sunglasses
new balance shoes
prada sunglasses
salvatore ferragamo
nike force 1
ed hardy
nike blazer
michael kors bags
reebok classic
discount oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
under armour outlet
versace
michael kors outlet
asics shoes
Date: Apr 25 2016 06:20 am [Report This]
Title: 56 ways to annoy the Dark Lord Sauron Reviewer: mcmoutlet Signed

All I had at first taken in ray ban sunglasses was, nike roshe run as I say, her untouched asics running shoes splendour; celine handbags I don’t know why that pandora jewelry should have impressed me — bottega veneta as if it had iphone 6 cases been probable she would have appeared in her dressing-gown; it was the only new balance thing to have ralph lauren expected. And it oakley,occhiali oakley,oakley italia in hogan fact kate spade outlet plumed coach outlet and enhanced her nike air max assurance, sustained her propriety, lent our belated interview the nike free natural north face outlet and casual note. But air jordan pas cher there was another service it still more vans shoes rendered her: it so covered, at the burberry first blush, the ray ban sunglasses real message of her aspect, that she enjoyed the luxury — and I felt her enjoy it — beats by dre of seeing my perception in arrest. air force Amazing, when coach outlet I think instyler of chi flat iron it, the nike trainers number of things louboutin,louboutin outlet,louboutin outlet italia that michael kors occurred in these stayed seconds of our silence; but reebok shoes they are jimmy choo shoes perhaps best represented by the louboutin outlet two most marked intensities of my own montre pas cher sensation: christian louboutin outlet the sac longchamp first the certitude that she had at north face outlet no ralph lauren,polo ralph lauren,ralph lauren outlet,ralph lauren italia,ralph lauren sito ufficiale moment nike blazer since her marriage so triumphantly asserted her defeat of time, and the michael kors outlet second the conviction louboutin that I, losing with her while, as it were, we hollister pas cher closed, a certain advantage I should never recover, had at no moment since the day before made so poor a figure on my own ground. Ah, it may chanel handbags have been only juicy couture outlet for six seconds that she caught me gaping at prada outlet her renewed beauty; but six seconds, it was inevitable to feel, mcm handbags were karen millen quite enough for every purpose with longchamp outlet which she insanity workout had links of london come down to me. She might have been michael kors outlet a large, fair, ray ban pas cher rich, prosperous timberland boots person true religion jeans of swarovski crystal twenty-five; she was at north face any rate near enough to polo ralph lauren outlet it baseball bats to put me for ever in air max my place. It was mac cosmetics a nike free success, on her part, that, though I couldn’t as yet fully replica watches measure it, soccer shoes there could vanessa bruno be no doubt of nike outlet whatever, any more than of michael kors outlet my somehow paying for it. Her being there at all, at such an hour, in such conditions, became, each moment, nike roshe on the whole nike air max business, more and more a replica watches part of her advantage; the coach factory outlet case for her was really burberry outlet online in almost any aspect she could now make it wear to my imagination. My wealth valentino shoes of that faculty, never so ghd stimulated, was thus, in a converse,scarpe converse,converse italia,converse sito ufficiale,converse all star manner, her converse pas cher strength; by which I nike air max mean the impossibility ralph lauren uk of my indifference to the mere immense suggestiveness of our circumstances. How can I tell now to what tune the sense oakley sunglasses of all these played supra shoes into my mind? — the oakley sunglasses huge oddity of the toms shoes nameless idea on which longchamp outlet we foregathered, the absence and hush oakley sunglasses of everything except that idea, so magnified in consequence and yet still, hollister,abercrombie,hollister sito ufficiale,abercrombie italia,abercrombie and fitch,abercrombie outlet after all, altogether fantastic. There michael kors outlet remained for her, there spoke coach outlet for her oakley pas cher too, her vividly “unconventional” step, the bravery of pandora charms her rustling, on an understanding so difficult to michael kors outlet give an account timberland of, through wedding dresses places and times louboutin shoes only made safe by the sleep birkin bag of the unsuspecting. My imagination, in short, since I have spoken of north face it, jordan shoes couldn’t sac longchamp do other than work for her giuseppe zanotti from the kate spade handbags moment she had, so wedding dresses simply air max,nike air max yet so wonderfully, not failed me. Therefore it was all with me again, the gucci,borse gucci,gucci sito ufficiale,gucci outlet vision of her reasons. They true religion jeans were in hollister fact coach purses sufficiently in the sound of what she presently said. “Perhaps you don’t know ferragamo shoes — but nike roshe I polo ralph lauren outlet mentioned in the proper quarter that I juicy couture outlet should sit up sac guess a michael kors little. They’re michael kors of a kindness gucci outlet here, burberry luckily ——! So it’s lancel all right.” It prada handbags was air max all right, obviously — she made it so; but she tiffany and co jewelry made marc jacobs it so as well swarovski that, in spite of tiffany and co the splendour she showed me, ray ban uk she should be a little nervous. “We shall only take moreover,” she added, soccer jerseys “a minute.”“Oh, you vans pas cher know what I mean by your grievance!” She had no polo lacoste pas cher intention, Mrs. Briss, of hermes sinking. “I herve leger was to give you time to make pandora charms up nike air max your nike free run uk mind that Mrs. abercrombie and fitch Server was our lady. You so resented, for p90x workout some reason, my suggesting it that lululemon I scarcely hollister believed vans,vans scarpe,vans italia you’d consider michael kors it at all; only I hadn’t forgotten, when I spoke to you a while since, babyliss that you had louboutin nevertheless handsomely promised me abercrombie and fitch that you would do your best.”“You should mulberry handsomely have it from me, and hollister my grounds? Why, longchamp as I’ve just reminded you, longchamp as a form of courtesy to you — magnanimously ray ban,rayban,occhiali ray ban to help you, as new balance pas cher it were, to feel as comfortable as I converse outlet conceived tn pas cher you naturally would desire to feel in your own conviction. nike air max Only for true religion outlet that. hollister And now,” I true religion jeans smiled, “I’m to mont blanc understand from you that, in lululemon spite of tory burch outlet that immense nike huarache,nike huaraches,nike air huarache allowance, you thomas sabo haven’t, all this while, felt comfortable?”

nfl jerseys
Date: Jul 02 2015 10:23 pm [Report This]
Title: 56 ways to annoy the Dark Lord Sauron Reviewer: Farawein Signed
These are BRILLIANT! I told my 16 year old cousin to read it, and he didn't get number 37, and 54(He finds Hilary Duff very attractive)
Date: Jul 11 2011 05:49 pm [Report This]
Title: 56 ways to annoy the Dark Lord Sauron Reviewer: eomerbear Signed
I loved it! I 'specaially liked:

5. Make fun of the fact that he was beaten by a three foot hairy midget

6. Criticize his 'artistic abilities' and point to an orc

7. Tell him he's not as pretty as Legolas or Aragorn

15. Give him and his ring wraiths pet names

18. When he's been bad smack him and say "Bad boy!"

and

42. if proven uncooperative, say things like, "Legolas would do it." or, "I wish you were more like Aragorn"

(*rotflmao*) Keep up the humour PaintedBlack!
Date: May 11 2009 12:50 am [Report This]
Title: 56 ways to annoy the Dark Lord Sauron Reviewer: meerkatalex Signed
Kee-kee-kee-kee! Love it! Especially number 51 and 47! Thanks for writing this!
Date: Aug 05 2008 03:41 pm [Report This]
Title: 56 ways to annoy the Dark Lord Sauron Reviewer: morbidlullabys Signed
Lmao.
That is so hiliarious.
Lets hope he doesn't kill you.
So you can think of more ways to annoy him.
Date: Jun 20 2008 03:47 pm [Report This]
Title: 56 ways to annoy the Dark Lord Sauron Reviewer: i_love_aragorn Signed
I LOVE IT!!!! =D
Date: Dec 31 2007 03:31 pm [Report This]
Title: 56 ways to annoy the Dark Lord Sauron Reviewer: Fishpaste Signed
lololololololololololololololololol.
here are the ones we like like JEM... 2 6 11 23 18 26 43 48 49 51 55 and 45
FISHPASTE... 4 5 8 18 22 27 29 36 40 41 42 44 45 and 49. lotr and spyro rule
Date: Nov 07 2007 02:12 pm [Report This]
Title: 56 ways to annoy the Dark Lord Sauron Reviewer: EmilyofImladris Signed
Loved it! Maybe that's just me but i lovelists on how to annoy people. i think once before i went to bed i came up with ways to annoy elladan and/or elrohir or maybe that was ways to annoy Harry (POTHEAD) Potter. Congrats
Date: Aug 09 2007 12:32 am [Report This]
Title: 56 ways to annoy the Dark Lord Sauron Reviewer: Alataril Serinde Signed
You're killing me! I'm hyperventilating! This is very, very funny!
Date: Jun 03 2007 11:58 am [Report This]
Title: 56 ways to annoy the Dark Lord Sauron Reviewer: Alataril Serinde Signed
You're killing me! I'm hyperventilating! This is very, very funny!
Date: Jun 03 2007 11:55 am [Report This]
Title: 56 ways to annoy the Dark Lord Sauron Reviewer: Alataril Serinde Signed
i need an athsma pump, im laughing so hard!
Date: Apr 27 2007 11:43 am [Report This]
Title: 56 ways to annoy the Dark Lord Sauron Reviewer: Idhrenwen Signed
hahahahahahahahaha cant......stop........laghing........olololololololololololololololololo
Date: Jan 27 2007 05:22 pm [Report This]
Title: 56 ways to annoy the Dark Lord Sauron Reviewer: KaoruKamiya307 Signed
*falls on floor laughing* lol! @_@
Date: Nov 21 2006 12:10 am [Report This]
Title: 56 ways to annoy the Dark Lord Sauron Reviewer: Silverlake Signed
This is so funny! I totally agree with number 7. I would rate this a 9. The only bad thing is that it is a little long. But you make a great artist. 51 is goood too
Date: Nov 11 2006 06:57 pm [Report This]
Title: 56 ways to annoy the Dark Lord Sauron Reviewer: Silmarien Signed
very nice i like it
Date: Nov 05 2006 07:46 pm [Report This]
Title: 56 ways to annoy the Dark Lord Sauron Reviewer: Buckleberry Signed
Those are so good! *laughs hysterically*

Another one might be to persuade him to get insurance with Eye and dental care :D

Author's Response: omg that's hilarious! eye and dental care...that really cracked me up
Date: Nov 05 2006 07:19 am [Report This]
Title: 56 ways to annoy the Dark Lord Sauron Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed
Oh man.....so funny!!! Hilarious!!!!!
Date: Nov 03 2006 09:48 am [Report This]
Title: 56 ways to annoy the Dark Lord Sauron Reviewer: PhantomsDaughter13 Signed
56 is our fav. U ROCK!
Date: Oct 14 2006 06:50 am [Report This]
Title: 56 ways to annoy the Dark Lord Sauron Reviewer: Star Signed
Lol... that is hilarious... especially fifty six... and the one about legolas or estel would do it... lol i love it! My younger sister kept saying he was darth vader without realizing he was not and i had to tell her about five times they are completely different people... great job!
Date: Oct 06 2006 09:19 pm [Report This]
Title: 56 ways to annoy the Dark Lord Sauron Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
HAH! *falls of chair onto floor* HA *faints out of exhaustion / hitting head on table*
(AKA That was a really great story!)
Date: Sep 22 2006 12:27 am [Report This]
Title: 56 ways to annoy the Dark Lord Sauron Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Hysterical! How did you come up with all this stuff? I love it!
Date: Sep 10 2006 12:14 am [Report This]
Title: 56 ways to annoy the Dark Lord Sauron Reviewer: Gilraen Elanesse Signed
(I personally think Voldemort is scarier than Sauron will ever be!)This is hilarious!
Date: Jul 01 2006 08:42 pm [Report This]
Title: 56 ways to annoy the Dark Lord Sauron Reviewer: Muddie21 Signed
omg, i couldnt stop laughing. this is simply amazing. lmao
Date: May 30 2006 03:08 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.