Reviews For An Unlikely Lust
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: leilei3915 Anonymous
2016-4-25 leilei
hollister uk
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet
mont blanc pens
adidas nmd
nike huarache white
lululemon outlet
true religion
cheap jordan shoes
nike cortez shoes
versace sunglasses
nike cortez red
skechers outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap air max
adidas shoes
supra for sale
rolex replica watches
lacoste shoes
nike trainers
cheap oakleys outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
white converse
ghd hair straighteners
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
hollister clothing store
michael kors outleta292;michael kors outlet onlinea292;michael kors outlet storea292;michael kors handbagsa292;michael kors bagsa292;michael kors watches,michael kors purses
jordan shoes
jordan pas cher
cheap jordans
pandora charms
cartier watches for sale
coach outlet
true religion jeans
louboutin pas cher
levis 501
chi flat iron
ralph lauren
michael kors outlet online
cheap jordans
abercrombie & fitch
supra shoes
ralph lauren outlet
hermes outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
converse uk
yeezy boost 350
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet online
michael kors outlet
jimmy choo shoes
ray ban outlet
michael kors outlet
burberry uk
louis vuitton pas cher
christian louboutin uk
christian louboutin outlet
cheap nike shoes
ugg outlet online
coach outlet online
omega watches
louis vuitton handbags
toms shoes
under armour shoes
christian louboutin shoes
adidas superstar
bottega veneta
yeezy boost 350 black
gucci handbags
oakley sunglasses
chaussure louboutin
adidas nmd
bottega veneta handbags
reebok shoes
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
gucci borse
cheap jerseys wholesale
nike running shoes
coach outlet store
calvin klein dresses
sac longchamp pliage
adidas nmd white
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
adidas stan smith
polo ralph lauren
ray-ban sunglasses
cheap oakley sunglasses
nike huarache
ugg sale
kate spade outlet
louis vuitton borse
lacoste polo shirts
ralph lauren outlet
designer handbags outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
calvin klein outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
ray ban sunglass,ray ban sunglasses,ray ban outlet,cheap ray bans,cheap ray ban sunglasses,cheap ray bans,ray bans
cheap omega watches
cheap basketball shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
valentino shoes
cheap nba jerseys
toms outlet
adidas trainers
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp outlet
fitflops outlet
converse shoes
kate spade outlet
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren pas cher
oakley sunglasses
adidas nmd runner
hermes belt
polo ralph lauren
polo outlet
ed hardy uk
prada handbags
coach outlet store
toms outlet store
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
canada goose jackets
ray ban outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
vans outlet
canada goose sale
christian louboutin
adidas pure boost
longchamp bag
reebok outlet
adidas supercolor
coach outlet
discount nike shoes
burberry outlet online
toms shoes
coach outlet store
ray ban outlet
adidas nmd
oakley sunglasses wholesale
air jordan shoes
fitflops
coach purses on sale
armani jeans
louis vuitton bags
louis vuitton bags
michael kors handbags
yeezy boost 350
lululemon sale
babyliss flat iron
michael kors outlet
michael kors bags
jordan shoes
cheap mlb jerseys
nfl jerseys wholesale
michael kors outlet
adidas uk
micahel kors
gucci outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors handbags
nike air max 90
nike tn pas cher
cartier watches
louboutin outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton handbags
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
mizuno running shoes
cheap ray-ban sunglasses
nike air max
ferragamo shoes
hollister clothing
kate spade outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ecco shoes
ghd flat iron
burberry outlet
coach outlet clearance
puma shoes
oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglass,cheap oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakley sunglasses outlet,oakley store,oakley outlet,oakley outlet store,oakley sunglasses sale,oakley sunglasses discount
converse shoes
sac longchamp
burberry handbags
air max
michael kors outlet
stephen curry shoes
yeezy boost 350
armani exchange
air max 90
asics outlet
adidas superstars
adidas gazelle
polo ralph lauren outlet
nike store uk
valentino outlet
rolex daytona
nike free runs
rolex watches
pandora jewelry
true religion outlet
burberry outlet
dior sunglasses
nike roshe run
louboutin
yeezy boost 350 black
fitflops shoes
reebok shoes
instyler max
jimmy choo outlet store
kate spade outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
fitflop shoes
air max 90
vans shoes
burberry
nike air max 95
ray ban sunglasses
new balance shoes
prada sunglasses
salvatore ferragamo
nike force 1
ed hardy
nike blazer
michael kors bags
reebok classic
discount oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
under armour outlet
versace
michael kors outlet
asics shoes
Date: 25/04/16 - 06:16 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: peamaps Signed
I love this story and I'm glad I found again to put to my faves.
The pairings and the development of the story really surprised me, each page more.
Date: 05/02/12 - 09:18 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 12 Reviewer: Ritalder Signed
this was awesome, i love other types of Legolas. Poor Rumil :D
Date: 24/08/11 - 12:16 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Ritalder Signed
I am having so much fun! Its good humor really, and this is such a different Legolas (my obsession) and I'm loving it. Cant believe you were a reader for so long, you are very good of a writer.
Date: 24/08/11 - 09:53 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 17 Reviewer: Eryn Signed
Damn! It's over!? That was a hell of a ride! Half the time I'm cussing at these crazy elves, the other half I'm wanting to know what happens next...that's what made it so fun! Hope there's a sequel where that spoiled little MIrkwood princeling gets what's coming! *grins*
Date: 01/02/06 - 03:24 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 17 Reviewer: tinara Signed
Hi! I just read the whole story and must confess that it disturbed me greatly. I cannot get it out of my mind and so I have to ask some (rethorical) questions. But please don´t get me wrong, I´m not flaming. Do you really think, that if such despoty ruled in Lothlorien as well as in the Greenwood, these elven kingdoms would have existed that long? Do you think that nobody would stand up and try a revolution if there really was this two-sided law? Because ih Rumils and Legolas roles would be reversed, nobody would have dared to whip Legolas! I think it very sad, that you give no hope in your story, that something can be done against despoty! In your story Legolas and his foolish thoughts of being "better" win. In reality this is too often true. And yet there are people standing up and achieving at least somesthing, but all your characters just stand by and let it happen. How could Celeborn let a subject of his be whipped for no crime at all, as Legolas obviously enjoied what happened? If he had gone through with him, he would have been killed? If he had truly insulted Legolas his tongue would have been cut out? Don´t you think that whipping will do great damage to his consciousness and demeanor? Do you think he can go back to normal? Will whipping again become general punishment in Lothlorien? You see, your story greatly affected me, more than once I would have liked to shake some sense into your characters. Oh and don´t you think they have public trials in Lothlorien? Or that Thranduil is old and experienced enough to win that little argument with Legolas and make him see how wrong he is? Why does he not punish him for not doing his duty but taking his pleasure from whipping Rumil? Don´t you think elves possess laws, everyone has to follow? Tinara

Author's Response: I see where you are coming from, I honestly do, and similar concerns have been mentioned before. My only gripe is that, in this sort of story (meaning slash) it is all left up to questions of the reader. There are physical injustices done in the story, but in most stories I read that are not labelled just fluff, there as been equal amounts of psychological torments. I've even seen things pushing as far as having elves enslaved by humans. And, even though I write slash, I always ask the questions, "would elves be involved in homosexual relationships?" "would they sleep with siblings?" "would a commoner ever shack up with a lord or a king?" "would male elves ever actually have babies?" It is something , all of it, that has to be left to the reader. This is one of those stories you either love or hate, as are most. I'm sorry the story disturbed you, and I hope it didn't completely turn you off because it is the only one of this nature that I've done before (and actually came completely from groups of challenges from readers, including the punishment). But a lot of the slash written about the elves is rather disturbing in many ways, it just depends on what you can take and what you cannot, as well as what aspects of reality are accepted for these characters and what ones are not.
Date: 31/01/06 - 04:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 17 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
the end? thats the END?! you mean the end or the e-n-d? NooO! the story was getting so good! XD oh well.. i did like the story. :)

Author's Response: There may be a sequel. I've had more than a few requests, and I must admit... I like Legolas this way. LOL!
Date: 16/01/06 - 11:00 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 16 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
lmao! that must have been kinda emberrasing... XD
Date: 24/12/05 - 10:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 16 Reviewer: HHS Signed
Yeah.Orophin listened and I wasn't there.
Date: 23/12/05 - 02:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 16 Reviewer: Eryn Signed
ARGH! Revenge sex! hee hee hee
Date: 23/12/05 - 10:56 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 15 Reviewer: HHS Signed
What?!After wha happened Rumil's mad at Haldir?!
Date: 22/12/05 - 08:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 15 Reviewer: Eryn Signed
Ah, hell. None of this crap would've happened it that stinkin evil princeling hadn't showed up in Lothlorien. Then again...we wouldn't have this wonderful story to freak out over! *big grin* I think Rumil really should write a book...it'd give him something to do, could make for entertaining reading, too! *grin*
Date: 22/12/05 - 09:46 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 14 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
yo! but what if Thranduil still loves Haldir!? he seemed upset and Haldir was the one who hurted him! he could be mine! XD MUAHAHHAA
Date: 06/12/05 - 05:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 14 Reviewer: HHS Signed
YIKES!I was reading this at AFF when the site went off-line.Thank goodness for this one and others.
Date: 06/12/05 - 02:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 13 Reviewer: HHS Signed
That prick needs to be taught another lesson.
Date: 06/12/05 - 02:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 12 Reviewer: HHS Signed
Evil Legolas!
Date: 06/12/05 - 02:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 14 Reviewer: Eryn Signed
That's right Celeborn, tell Thranduil off, dammit! That's ok, Legolas! Nasty little elfs like you always get their comeuppance...always!
Date: 06/12/05 - 11:27 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 13 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
oooh... O_o Legolas is such a perv. wait wait... omfg LEGOLAS IS A MICHAEL JACKSON! *gasp* *faints* woah no way dude!
Date: 05/12/05 - 02:38 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 13 Reviewer: Eryn Signed
That little shit needs...needs...I don't freakin' know! If you beat him he'd probably like it! Poor Rumil...and I don't think the strongest brothers in the world would've held me back from cutting him down.
Date: 05/12/05 - 12:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 12 Reviewer: Eryn Signed
*hisses* Evil Mirkwood creepling! And WTF was Haldir doing? (other than the obvious.)
Date: 05/12/05 - 12:45 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.