Reviews For An Unlikely Lust
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: abc123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/07/15 - 07:18 am Title: Chapter 1

bordeaux 7s,air jordan 7 bordeaux 2015
jordan 11lab4,air jordan 11lab4 2015
christian louboutin,christian louboutin heels,christian louboutin shoes,christian louboutin pumps for cheap,christian louboutin heels
jimmy choo,jimmy choo shoes,jimmy choo outlet,jimmy choo ca
new balance shoes,new balance outlet,new balance ca
new balance 574,new balance shoes,new balance outlet,new balance ca
snap backs,snapback caps,baseball snapbacks,snapback hats
snapbacks caps,snapback caps,snapback hats
snapbacks hats
cheap snapbacks,snapback,snapback caps
jordan 11 low bred,air jordan 11 bred,bred 11s
jordan retro 11 bred,retro bred 11s,jordan 11 bred,air jordan 11 low bred
jordan bred 11s 2015,air jordan 11s bred,bred low 11s
jordan retro 11 bred,air jordan 11 bred,bred 11s
air jordan 11 low bred,jordan 11 bred,retro 11 bred
air jordan retro 7 hare,jordan 7 hare,hare 7s
air jordan hare 7s,hare 7s,air jordan 7 hare
air jordan retro 7 hare,jordan 7 hare,hare 7s
jordan georgetown 11s
jordan 11 georgetown
jordan georgetown 11s
georgetown 11s
jordan 11 low
nike roshe run dk
nike roshe run nl
nike roshe run uk
nike roshe run
roshe runs
nike roshe runs
jordan 5 white metallic
jordan 5 metallic silver
jordan 5 shoes
air jordan 5 hornets
jordan 5 midnight navy
nike kobe 9 shoes
kobe 9 elite low
kobe 9 elite
kobe 9 elite christmas
nike kobe 9 elites
kobe 9 elite christmas
new balance shoes NL
new balance shoes dk
new balance uk
new balance 574
new balance 574
new balance 996
new balance outlet
2015 oreo 4s
air jordan 4 oreo
oreo 4s
jordan 4 oreo
jordan 4 oreo
louboutin shoes
christian louboutin shoes
christian louboutin so kate
christian louboutin sneakers
christian louboutin pigalle
christian louboutin
christian louboutin sale
christian louboutin so kate
tommy hilfiger
tommy hilfiger
platform shoes
nude shoes
wedges shoes
air jordan 11
air jordan 11
retro 11 shoes
air jordan 11
designer belts
gucci belts
gucci belts
fake gucci belts
cheap gucci belts
herme belts
air max thea
air max 90
air max shoes
jimmy choo
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo
red bottoms
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo
jimmy choo outlet
herve leger
bodycon dresses
bodycon dress
herve leger dresses
herve leger dresses
herve leger dresses
herve leger outlet
bodycon dresses
bodycon dresses
bodycon dresses
bandage dresses
bandage dresses
cheap designer shoes
cheap designer shoes
shoes online
running shoes
cheap shoes
basketball shoes
sport shoes
michael kors
michael kors
GHD straighteners
GHD straighteners
GHD hair straighteners
data lebron 12
nike lebron 12 data
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti
Giuseppe Zanotti
replica ugs
ugg boots
snow boots
fake uggs
2015 nike free udsalg
supra shoes
boat shoes
ladies shoes
lotus shoes
vans shoes
air foamposite one
air force 1 shoes
nike foamposite
air jordan 1s
abercrombie and fitch
beats headphones
french blue 7s
nike dunk shoes
beats by dre
Mont Blanc pens
toms shoes
coach bags
coach bags
beats by dr dre
kobe 9 elite
air jordans
jordan 4 columbia blue
legend blue 4s
air jordan 29
air jordan 29
jordan 6 shoes
jordan 11 legend blue
infrared 6s 2014
legend blue 11s
jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
retro 11 legend blue
legend blues
air jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
retro 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
legend blue 11s
gamma blue 11s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s 2014
pre order jordans
jordan 6 black infrared
jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 6 black infrared
jordan 6 black infrared
air jordan 11 legend blue
air jordan 11 legend blue
jordan legend 11s
legend blue 11s
air jordan 11 legend blue
air jordan 6 black infrared
retro legend blue 11
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s
jordan 13 grey toe
grey toe 13s
grey toe 13s
air jordan 13 retro premium
air jordan 3M reflective
red bottoms
sport blue 6s
jordan infrared 23
legend blue 11s
north faces outlet

Reviewer: peamaps Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/02/12 - 02:18 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love this story and I'm glad I found again to put to my faves.
The pairings and the development of the story really surprised me, each page more.

Reviewer: Ritalder Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/08/11 - 04:16 pm Title: Chapter 12

this was awesome, i love other types of Legolas. Poor Rumil :D

Reviewer: Ritalder Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/08/11 - 01:53 pm Title: Chapter 1

I am having so much fun! Its good humor really, and this is such a different Legolas (my obsession) and I'm loving it. Cant believe you were a reader for so long, you are very good of a writer.

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/06 - 08:24 pm Title: Chapter 17

Damn! It's over!? That was a hell of a ride! Half the time I'm cussing at these crazy elves, the other half I'm wanting to know what happens next...that's what made it so fun! Hope there's a sequel where that spoiled little MIrkwood princeling gets what's coming! *grins*

Reviewer: tinara Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/01/06 - 09:08 pm Title: Chapter 17

Hi! I just read the whole story and must confess that it disturbed me greatly. I cannot get it out of my mind and so I have to ask some (rethorical) questions. But please don´t get me wrong, I´m not flaming. Do you really think, that if such despoty ruled in Lothlorien as well as in the Greenwood, these elven kingdoms would have existed that long? Do you think that nobody would stand up and try a revolution if there really was this two-sided law? Because ih Rumils and Legolas roles would be reversed, nobody would have dared to whip Legolas! I think it very sad, that you give no hope in your story, that something can be done against despoty! In your story Legolas and his foolish thoughts of being "better" win. In reality this is too often true. And yet there are people standing up and achieving at least somesthing, but all your characters just stand by and let it happen. How could Celeborn let a subject of his be whipped for no crime at all, as Legolas obviously enjoied what happened? If he had gone through with him, he would have been killed? If he had truly insulted Legolas his tongue would have been cut out? Don´t you think that whipping will do great damage to his consciousness and demeanor? Do you think he can go back to normal? Will whipping again become general punishment in Lothlorien? You see, your story greatly affected me, more than once I would have liked to shake some sense into your characters. Oh and don´t you think they have public trials in Lothlorien? Or that Thranduil is old and experienced enough to win that little argument with Legolas and make him see how wrong he is? Why does he not punish him for not doing his duty but taking his pleasure from whipping Rumil? Don´t you think elves possess laws, everyone has to follow? Tinara

Author's Response: I see where you are coming from, I honestly do, and similar concerns have been mentioned before. My only gripe is that, in this sort of story (meaning slash) it is all left up to questions of the reader. There are physical injustices done in the story, but in most stories I read that are not labelled just fluff, there as been equal amounts of psychological torments. I've even seen things pushing as far as having elves enslaved by humans. And, even though I write slash, I always ask the questions, "would elves be involved in homosexual relationships?" "would they sleep with siblings?" "would a commoner ever shack up with a lord or a king?" "would male elves ever actually have babies?" It is something , all of it, that has to be left to the reader. This is one of those stories you either love or hate, as are most. I'm sorry the story disturbed you, and I hope it didn't completely turn you off because it is the only one of this nature that I've done before (and actually came completely from groups of challenges from readers, including the punishment). But a lot of the slash written about the elves is rather disturbing in many ways, it just depends on what you can take and what you cannot, as well as what aspects of reality are accepted for these characters and what ones are not.

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/01/06 - 04:00 pm Title: Chapter 17

the end? thats the END?! you mean the end or the e-n-d? NooO! the story was getting so good! XD oh well.. i did like the story. :)

Author's Response: There may be a sequel. I've had more than a few requests, and I must admit... I like Legolas this way. LOL!

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/12/05 - 03:52 am Title: Chapter 16

lmao! that must have been kinda emberrasing... XD

Reviewer: HHS Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/12/05 - 07:33 pm Title: Chapter 16

Yeah.Orophin listened and I wasn't there.

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/12/05 - 03:56 pm Title: Chapter 16

ARGH! Revenge sex! hee hee hee

Reviewer: HHS Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/12/05 - 01:07 am Title: Chapter 15

What?!After wha happened Rumil's mad at Haldir?!

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/12/05 - 02:46 pm Title: Chapter 15

Ah, hell. None of this crap would've happened it that stinkin evil princeling hadn't showed up in Lothlorien. Then again...we wouldn't have this wonderful story to freak out over! *big grin* I think Rumil really should write a book...it'd give him something to do, could make for entertaining reading, too! *grin*

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/05 - 10:30 pm Title: Chapter 14

yo! but what if Thranduil still loves Haldir!? he seemed upset and Haldir was the one who hurted him! he could be mine! XD MUAHAHHAA

Reviewer: HHS Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/05 - 07:53 pm Title: Chapter 14

YIKES!I was reading this at AFF when the site went off-line.Thank goodness for this one and others.

Reviewer: HHS Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/05 - 07:52 pm Title: Chapter 13

That prick needs to be taught another lesson.

Reviewer: HHS Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/05 - 07:51 pm Title: Chapter 12

Evil Legolas!

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/05 - 04:27 pm Title: Chapter 14

That's right Celeborn, tell Thranduil off, dammit! That's ok, Legolas! Nasty little elfs like you always get their comeuppance...always!

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/05 - 07:38 pm Title: Chapter 13

oooh... O_o Legolas is such a perv. wait wait... omfg LEGOLAS IS A MICHAEL JACKSON! *gasp* *faints* woah no way dude!

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/05 - 05:46 pm Title: Chapter 13

That little shit needs...needs...I don't freakin' know! If you beat him he'd probably like it! Poor Rumil...and I don't think the strongest brothers in the world would've held me back from cutting him down.

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/05 - 05:45 pm Title: Chapter 12

*hisses* Evil Mirkwood creepling! And WTF was Haldir doing? (other than the obvious.)

You must login (register) to review.