Reviews For An Unlikely Lust
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 10 Reviewer: HHS Signed
Damn Legolas!As for Thranduil,punish Legolas too for being an arrogant brat and for lying.
Date: 02/12/05 - 10:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 11 Reviewer: Eryn Signed
I still say the Mirkwood princeling needs a good butt whippin'!
Date: 28/11/05 - 10:28 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 10 Reviewer: Eryn Signed
Celeborn is truly between a rock and a hard place! If he's too easy on Rumil he's playing favorites but he can't bring himself to do a harsher punishment...poor Celeborn. That spoiled, flitting Mirkwood prince needs to be taken out and...and...dang it! I don't know, give me a minute I'll come up with something. Spoiled rotten elf! And Thranduil's in the middle too! The inhumanity of it! Please update soon, I feel an anuerysm coming on! :)
Date: 25/11/05 - 10:00 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: HHS Signed
Legolas might have been telling the "truth" but for selfish reasons I think.
Date: 13/11/05 - 02:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: Eryn Signed
*jumps up from chair and does victory endzone dance* YES! Thank goodness Thranduil isn't stupid! I'm so glad he put his foot down with his spoiled little son! Spoiled rotten kids act the same no matter if they're human, elven, whatever! You go Rumil! I know how hard it was to accept the consequences of your actions, but that was very noble! And to let that little spoiled twit know you didn't appreciated him trying to blame Haldir...even AFTER Thranduil told him where he had been! Silly elf! Wonderful, wonderful chapter! The good guys win that one!
Date: 11/11/05 - 09:33 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 Reviewer: HHS Signed
Well,if Thranduil jumps to the wrong conclusions and if Legolas doesn't correct him,Haldir is in big trouble.
Date: 05/11/05 - 06:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 Reviewer: Eryn Signed
OMG! I only thought the crap had hit the fan earlier...I was wrong! How in the world is Haldir going to get out of this? Rotten little brother!
Date: 05/11/05 - 03:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: HHS Signed
Which marchwarden?
Date: 13/10/05 - 09:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: Eryn Signed
Oh, my! I really hope they get Legolas untied before Celeborn and Thranduil show up! And I hope Haldir realizes that Legolas isn't for him! Ok, and what was meant by "Not just your marchwarden, I assume" ? Wonderful chapter!
Date: 10/10/05 - 10:17 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: Eryn Signed
Sweet Merciful Crap! Can you say you're in big freakin' trouble!?
Date: 19/09/05 - 03:18 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: HHS Signed
Oh crap!Now I wonder how will Haldir feel catching them in the almost act?Jealousy or anger at Rumil?
Date: 18/09/05 - 06:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: Eryn Signed
Where in the world does one sign up for baths like that? Hmm? Hmm? Wicked, wicked Rumil... : ) He is so bad! *evil snigger
Date: 18/09/05 - 01:10 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: HHS Signed
Well,I've been reading this at AFF.Happy it's here too.
Date: 17/09/05 - 02:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: Eryn Signed
ROFL! What a hilarious sight...Haldir hanging upside down from a tree! hee hee hee Oh, and what is Thranduil up to? If Legolas only wants Haldir now that Thranduil does then the spoiled little princeling can just get over it! : ) I love this, equal parts fun and drama. Outstanding job!
Date: 09/09/05 - 09:42 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: Eryn Signed
*evil laughing ensues* I cannot wait to see what Rumil does! Taking down Legolas a peg or two should be quite fun! The scenes with Tranduil & Haldir...where is that freakin' cold drink?

Author's Response: *shoots over a nice margarita* ;)
Date: 06/09/05 - 10:03 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Eryn Signed
It sounds as though Haldir has the better "job" of dealing with the 'little snob's father'. Hungover elves! You gotta love it! LOL Can't wait to read more, sagewolf! Wonderful story!
Date: 31/08/05 - 09:28 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Eryn Signed
This is a pairing I don't see too often...Well Done! Now excuse me while I find a cold shower...doh! I meant cold drink!
Date: 22/08/05 - 01:35 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.