Reviews For An Unlikely Lust
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: HHS Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/05 - 03:39 am Title: Chapter 10

Damn Legolas!As for Thranduil,punish Legolas too for being an arrogant brat and for lying.

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/11/05 - 03:28 pm Title: Chapter 11

I still say the Mirkwood princeling needs a good butt whippin'!

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/11/05 - 03:00 pm Title: Chapter 10

Celeborn is truly between a rock and a hard place! If he's too easy on Rumil he's playing favorites but he can't bring himself to do a harsher punishment...poor Celeborn. That spoiled, flitting Mirkwood prince needs to be taken out and...and...dang it! I don't know, give me a minute I'll come up with something. Spoiled rotten elf! And Thranduil's in the middle too! The inhumanity of it! Please update soon, I feel an anuerysm coming on! :)

Reviewer: HHS Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/11/05 - 07:04 pm Title: Chapter 9

Legolas might have been telling the "truth" but for selfish reasons I think.

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/05 - 02:33 pm Title: Chapter 9

*jumps up from chair and does victory endzone dance* YES! Thank goodness Thranduil isn't stupid! I'm so glad he put his foot down with his spoiled little son! Spoiled rotten kids act the same no matter if they're human, elven, whatever! You go Rumil! I know how hard it was to accept the consequences of your actions, but that was very noble! And to let that little spoiled twit know you didn't appreciated him trying to blame Haldir...even AFTER Thranduil told him where he had been! Silly elf! Wonderful, wonderful chapter! The good guys win that one!

Reviewer: HHS Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/05 - 11:13 pm Title: Chapter 8

Well,if Thranduil jumps to the wrong conclusions and if Legolas doesn't correct him,Haldir is in big trouble.

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/05 - 08:04 pm Title: Chapter 8

OMG! I only thought the crap had hit the fan earlier...I was wrong! How in the world is Haldir going to get out of this? Rotten little brother!

Reviewer: HHS Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/10/05 - 01:42 am Title: Chapter 7

Which marchwarden?

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/05 - 02:17 pm Title: Chapter 7

Oh, my! I really hope they get Legolas untied before Celeborn and Thranduil show up! And I hope Haldir realizes that Legolas isn't for him! Ok, and what was meant by "Not just your marchwarden, I assume" ? Wonderful chapter!

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/09/05 - 07:18 pm Title: Chapter 6

Sweet Merciful Crap! Can you say you're in big freakin' trouble!?

Reviewer: HHS Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/09/05 - 10:33 pm Title: Chapter 6

Oh crap!Now I wonder how will Haldir feel catching them in the almost act?Jealousy or anger at Rumil?

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/09/05 - 05:10 am Title: Chapter 5

Where in the world does one sign up for baths like that? Hmm? Hmm? Wicked, wicked Rumil... : ) He is so bad! *evil snigger

Reviewer: HHS Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/09/05 - 06:47 pm Title: Chapter 5

Well,I've been reading this at AFF.Happy it's here too.

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/09/05 - 01:42 pm Title: Chapter 4

ROFL! What a hilarious sight...Haldir hanging upside down from a tree! hee hee hee Oh, and what is Thranduil up to? If Legolas only wants Haldir now that Thranduil does then the spoiled little princeling can just get over it! : ) I love this, equal parts fun and drama. Outstanding job!

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/05 - 02:03 pm Title: Chapter 3

*evil laughing ensues* I cannot wait to see what Rumil does! Taking down Legolas a peg or two should be quite fun! The scenes with Tranduil & Haldir...where is that freakin' cold drink?

Author's Response: *shoots over a nice margarita* ;)

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/08/05 - 01:28 pm Title: Chapter 2

It sounds as though Haldir has the better "job" of dealing with the 'little snob's father'. Hungover elves! You gotta love it! LOL Can't wait to read more, sagewolf! Wonderful story!

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/08/05 - 05:35 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is a pairing I don't see too often...Well Done! Now excuse me while I find a cold shower...doh! I meant cold drink!

You must login (register) to review.