Reviews For Dragonfire
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter Ten Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
I don't exactly like the way she said that either... hmmm... Great job so far, please update!

Author's Response: You'll find out in the next chapter why Aragorn didn't like that statement. Thank you. More soon.
Date: 03/12/05 - 06:11 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Nine Reviewer: Pammie Signed
My first thought about the last paragraph was that Allaura isn't what she appears on the surface to be! Am I close? Does the jewelry change her? All in all, it was a good chapter, I am glad Leggy is healing and getting better, I think that to get out of their jam, it will take both Aragorn and Legolas to accomplish their escape. Please give us more soon!

Author's Response: You are correct. Allaura isn't what she seems. The jewelry doesn't change her exactly, but it is a factor in the story. Thank you. Escaping will be very hard for our boys. More will be coming.
Date: 20/11/05 - 01:19 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter Nine Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
I love it! Please update soon! I'm alive again...for now... hee hee only joking! But still, please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you are still around and still enjoying the story. More will be coming in the not-too-distant future. Happy Thanksgiving.
Date: 19/11/05 - 05:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Eight Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Please, please continue... you are slowly killing me... 8)

Author's Response: Oh dear, I don't want you to die. So I have posted the next chapter just now.
Date: 17/11/05 - 04:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Eight Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
NO... there has to be another chapter...please, please, update soon.PLEASE! It would be greatly appreciated. I need to figure out who she is! Hannon le if you do, many thanks any way if you don't. It was an opportunity to read this, one of the best so far. Please keep writing!
Date: 05/11/05 - 08:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Seven Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Aw... what is going to happen? Who in the world is this person? At first I thought she she was Arwen, but Legolas and Aragorn would have reconized her. So... off to read the next chapter, review in a couple minutes!
Date: 05/11/05 - 08:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Six Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Poor Legolas... he never does ask for help, wishing to save Estel the trouble... this is greatly written, it's the best one I have ever read. Please Keep Writing!

Author's Response: Both of our heroes would do anything to keep from worrying the other, but they each always seem to know just the same. Thank you so much.
Date: 05/11/05 - 08:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Four Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Poor Estel, poor Legolas... I feel so sorry for them. Their friendship is so close. Anyway, this is great. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Sorry for the delay in responding. I love L/A friendship stories. Thank you. I will definitely keep writing.
Date: 05/11/05 - 08:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Eight Reviewer: Pammie Signed
Another good part of the story. I love a mystery, and a mystery woman is even better! I have all the questions in my mind that Aragorn does, and hope to find out next chapter! Thanks for the excellent addition.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I like to keep my readers guessing. It will take several more chapters to answer all the questions, but they will come---eventually.
Date: 03/11/05 - 08:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Seven Reviewer: Pammie Signed
I was happy to see an update, as I am really enjoying this story. I am glad for now that Legolas' journey is ended so maybe he can heal...and that Aragorn and he can formulate a plan. BTW, where is that pesky dragon? LOL

Author's Response: I'm happy you are enjoying the story. Yes, Legolas can rest now, and he and Aragorn will definitely need a plan. Treco will be showing up soon but perhaps not the way you think.
Date: 26/10/05 - 02:51 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter Six Reviewer: Pammie Signed
I like this story a lot...but I have one question...the dragon hasn't been around in a LONG time! Is he shadowing this group? *wink* Keep up the good work, I am enjoying the journey!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the story. No shadowing, but don't worry, Treco will return in a most unexpected fashion.
Date: 09/10/05 - 04:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter One Reviewer: FallenEagle Signed
Love this fic, (found it first on stories of arda, but I'm not a member there) keep updating!

Author's Response: I'm glad you do. I'm also glad you found it here. I'm acutally about to post the next chapter. Enjoy.
Date: 08/10/05 - 06:22 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter One Reviewer: Julri Signed
Very interesting story. Great beginning!

Author's Response: Thank you. I hope you will like the rest of it.
Date: 11/09/05 - 04:45 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.