Reviews For Survival Guide
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/10/07 - 01:53 pm Title: Gary-Stu

Whoo! Thanks for updating! This rocks!

Reviewer: Ria Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/09/07 - 03:58 pm Title: Physical Appearence

Make sure you include the Flame-haired emerald-eyed Sue! The hobbit girl in Case Study 5 doesn't actually sound like a Sue in her description, although Frodo's response marks her as a possible crypto-Sue.

Reviewer: Ria Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/09/07 - 03:47 pm Title: Introduction

Funny, funny! This is like the book A Field Guide to the Urban Hipster. Do the whole taxonomy, please, Professor.

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/09/07 - 02:03 pm Title: How to Seduce Your Target

This is really good!

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/09/07 - 01:59 pm Title: Classifications Part B

Sorry for your loss *Hugs* :(

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/09/07 - 01:48 pm Title: Physical Appearence

Don't forget the dreaded amythest eyes. They give ff authors more reason to shiver than deep lavender...

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/09/07 - 01:16 pm Title: Introduction

:D I would've reviewed anyways, this sounds really interesting, and the first sentence got me laughing, which is impressieve seeing as at the moment my temper is rivalling a Balrogs!

Author's Response: Your temper is rivalling a Balrog's?rnWow. I AM flattered!rnByt yeah, this was my original intent. Mary-Sues are annoying, even when being used in parodies, and I figured that someone needed to do something.rnEven if people view it as an essay, rather than a humor fic, it still may help potential writers to avoid creating even more mary-sues.rnrnThanks for your reviewrnNat

Reviewer: tinara Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/08/05 - 05:55 pm Title: Classification Part A

Well, I like it and you´re SO right!

You must login (register) to review.