Reviews For Survival Guide
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Gary-Stu Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Whoo! Thanks for updating! This rocks!
Date: 17/10/07 - 09:53 am [Report This]
Title: Physical Appearence Reviewer: Ria Signed
Make sure you include the Flame-haired emerald-eyed Sue! The hobbit girl in Case Study 5 doesn't actually sound like a Sue in her description, although Frodo's response marks her as a possible crypto-Sue.
Date: 16/09/07 - 11:58 am [Report This]
Title: Introduction Reviewer: Ria Signed
Funny, funny! This is like the book A Field Guide to the Urban Hipster. Do the whole taxonomy, please, Professor.
Date: 16/09/07 - 11:47 am [Report This]
Title: How to Seduce Your Target Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
This is really good!
Date: 16/09/07 - 10:03 am [Report This]
Title: Classifications Part B Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Sorry for your loss *Hugs* :(
Date: 16/09/07 - 09:59 am [Report This]
Title: Physical Appearence Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Don't forget the dreaded amythest eyes. They give ff authors more reason to shiver than deep lavender...
Date: 16/09/07 - 09:48 am [Report This]
Title: Introduction Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
:D I would've reviewed anyways, this sounds really interesting, and the first sentence got me laughing, which is impressieve seeing as at the moment my temper is rivalling a Balrogs!

Author's Response: Your temper is rivalling a Balrog's?rnWow. I AM flattered!rnByt yeah, this was my original intent. Mary-Sues are annoying, even when being used in parodies, and I figured that someone needed to do something.rnEven if people view it as an essay, rather than a humor fic, it still may help potential writers to avoid creating even more mary-sues.rnrnThanks for your reviewrnNat
Date: 16/09/07 - 09:16 am [Report This]
Title: Classification Part A Reviewer: tinara Signed
Well, I like it and you´re SO right!
Date: 28/08/05 - 01:55 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.