Reviews For Hellfire
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Aviva Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/11/08 - 01:36 am Title: Love's Tangled Web of Destiny

Still have a long way to go, but I'm enjoying it :)

I love the 'other ranger' stories. You keep a-writing, and I'll keep a-reading!

Reviewer: Alateriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/06 - 03:33 am Title: Surprises

Sorry... thats:

htt p:// alateriel. livejournal.com /7 70. ht ml# cut id1

Please remove spaces.

Reviewer: Alateriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/06 - 03:32 am Title: Questions and Answers

Princess Anorak of Tygera. You have been charged with creating generic councils and not telling the reader what it going on until late into the story, not giving your character a name, gender, or species until late in the story, changing said characters species halfway through the story, inventing a new country, creating a new race of people who can shape shift, using unspecified words, being able to heal faster then elves, calling Gandalf an evil, old man and a goat, creating a child, excuse me, two children from Gandalf, creating the first Mini-Balrog of two characters and the first Modor Mini-Balrog, being able to outwit an elf though not being an elf, having quicker reflexes than an elf, causing action to start and end in less than a paragraph, dressing the Fellowship in Spandex super hero outfits and making Frodo walk like a drunken idiot as a result of bad and lack of descriptions, spending more than a paragraph describing your characters clothes, creating a prophecy that fails to qualify as a poem but more as an annoying chant little girls say while jumping rope, calling Legolas a chauvinistic pig, arranging a marriage between character and Legolas, defiling all characters in contact, especially the character of Galadriel, abusing the uncommon comma with atrocious grammar, creating strange marriage rituals, creating dues ex machine jewelry, causing mental and physical damage to PPC agents, creating a charge list for the records despite being uncompleted, and for being an annoying, clichéd, irritating, sickening Sue.

And Eru-be-damned Sue, there were only NINE Fellowship members. Not ten and definitely not eleven. In your defense however, you did win me two bottles of Bleepka, your one of the first Sues to recognize that there is more to an elf than pointed ears, and you did not make Thranduil an abusive father.

Just Your Unfriendly Good Citizen,

Agent Kavalier



...For the PPCing of your story.

Author's Response: Thank you so very much! This story was started on a dare to create one of the worst sues alive and it seems I have done so with wild abandon. I hope you enjoy you bottles of Bleepka, it was well earned. Have a wonderful day, and thank you agian for the great review!

Reviewer: Luciana_Littrell Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/03/06 - 11:35 pm Title: Snow Ploughs and Frozen Hobbits on a Stick

still reading...! ;D

Author's Response: I am so glad! College has been cutting into my writing time sadly but I am still going to finish this story no matter how long it takes LOL

Reviewer: Luciana_Littrell Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/02/06 - 03:17 am Title: Night Musings and Itchy Beards

hehehehe me likes her thoughts towards Legolas... :D

Reviewer: Luciana_Littrell Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/02/06 - 03:07 am Title: Chauvinistic Elf Boy Rides Again

LOL I loved this chapter! It was by far the best! "Why did I use my defective brain today?" lol

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/02/06 - 03:37 am Title: Questions and Answers

Write soon it feels like forever since youve written later chara

Reviewer: Luciana_Littrell Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/06 - 02:16 am Title: Elf Ears and Hobbit Tongues

Hm, this chapter was nice... I'm curious about her real name... and it was sweet how both of elves were singing on the tree... :)

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/01/06 - 04:12 pm Title: Parting of the Fellowship

Good Job i love they way the story is headed your doing great on it write soon and ttyl Chara

Reviewer: Luciana_Littrell Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/06 - 06:06 pm Title: Cornered Rats and Rain

Hmm... quite interesting. I still think she's a bitch, but I like angry girls, me being one of them. lol

Reviewer: natevallis Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/01/06 - 09:51 pm Title: Kindling Flames

Laurel is connected to the sisters?! But you said Raven had died?! whoa, this is incredible!

Reviewer: natevallis Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/06 - 02:26 am Title: Shattered Glass

dude, this is driving me insane! I love it!

Reviewer: natevallis Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/06 - 01:43 am Title: Disturbing Imgages

i think i'm getting it. is hellfire the cat that can transform to human or do i have an overactive imagination?

Reviewer: natevallis Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/06 - 12:44 am Title: Disturbing Imgages

this is incredible! it's gets better by the moment!

Reviewer: natevallis Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/01/06 - 11:46 pm Title: Meeting The Relatives

ooh that was good with mountain cat. that was so cool.

Reviewer: natevallis Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/01/06 - 07:41 pm Title: Snow Ploughs and Frozen Hobbits on a Stick

ooh interesting! i feel the plotted twist of love. wohoo! this is good.

Reviewer: natevallis Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/01/06 - 07:25 pm Title: Night Musings and Itchy Beards

so what? is she an elf or not? your revelations of her thoughts make it sound like she's not an elf.

Reviewer: natevallis Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/01/06 - 06:54 pm Title: Elf Ears and Hobbit Tongues

ooh, does that mean she's like from our realm or something since she knows the song amazing grace? this is getting good!

Reviewer: natevallis Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/01/06 - 06:26 pm Title: Cornered Rats and Rain

ok, just so it's clear, its pippen, not pipen.

Reviewer: natevallis Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/01/06 - 08:20 am Title: First Break

this story is getting really good. i love it already. the only thing I have a problem is the lack of punctuation. sometimes, i didn't know where to pause in the sentence. but still, AWESOME story!

You must login (register) to review.