Reviews For Hellfire
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Open Warfare and Flying Fur Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
HAHHA POOR King lol let him have some fun with that ! haha oh and what is the deal with Elladan stuckin that tree ? im confused write soon chara
Date: 30/12/05 - 11:54 am [Report This]
Title: Revealations Reviewer: Luciana_Littrell Signed
Wow, what a surprise! Heck, a woman and an elf! But hey, bitch, she can't hurt Leggy! *cries* guess i'll have to read more to find out...
Date: 20/12/05 - 08:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Never Say Meat to a Carnivore Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
EVIL! MEAN EVIL WRITER grr what do we gotta do to get u to write LOL write soon PLEASE with chocolate and strawberries on top chara
Date: 20/12/05 - 10:18 am [Report This]
Title: Never Say Meat to a Carnivore Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
Date: 08/12/05 - 08:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Never Say Meat to a Carnivore Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
OOOww OOHHH thats going to be a bad night lol write soon later chara
Date: 05/12/05 - 11:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Mating Rituals Gone Wild Reviewer: Captain Jade Sparrow Signed
I wasn't going to re-reniew every chapter, so I'm starting with this one. Keep on keeping on and continue with the good work.
Date: 02/12/05 - 11:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Mating Rituals Gone Wild Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
well the title had me a little worried but it turned out good and i hope u write soon later chara
Date: 30/11/05 - 07:58 pm [Report This]
Title: First Break Reviewer: Luciana_Littrell Signed
Hmmm... i'm still curious, and thats good... i wonder if there will be some slash? It was sweet when Aragorn touched Leggy's hair... :: smiles :: I'll keep reading it, definitely!
Date: 28/11/05 - 06:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Love's Tangled Web of Destiny Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
YAY okay well write soon sry i got to go cant leave a real one
Date: 27/11/05 - 12:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Kindling Flames Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
ruefully confused whats going ON? oaky i guess im going backa nd re reading it later chara
Date: 25/11/05 - 11:29 am [Report This]
Title: Just Because You Can Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
loved it i have a feelong this elleth cold be good for elro write soon and is Legolas her brother? chara
Date: 24/11/05 - 10:08 am [Report This]
Title: intimate Experiments Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
okay next chappy i know its coming soon hopefully well write soon im out got to go chara
Date: 22/11/05 - 06:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Honor Bound Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
HAHA nice very nice write soon u seem to be on a streak haha later chara
Date: 21/11/05 - 06:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Feral Feasts and Binding Rites Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
okay that was great next? write soon later jossy
Date: 20/11/05 - 08:14 pm [Report This]
Title: Escape the Better Part of Valor Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
well as it is my mother is doubting my sanity lol well i loved the chappy and the humour involved lol i feel for poor legolas now write soonlater chara
Date: 19/11/05 - 01:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Arguments and Wishing Wells Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
u had me cracking up in the last bit lol write soon please and im glad that legolas is still alive and miss fire didnt kill him lol later chara
Date: 17/11/05 - 08:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Surprises Reviewer: Luciana_Littrell Signed
Hey there girl! Thats me! I'm completely snowed under with the end of the term in here, but I promised myself I would read at least one chapter of your fic when I updated mine, so here I am. I read the first one and damn, I'm curious to read more, I'll be definitely coming back for more soon, wanna find out who this misterious ranger is. ;o)
Date: 07/11/05 - 07:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Hurt Feelings and Porcupine Quills Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
haha sweetness and long write soon later chara
Date: 05/11/05 - 06:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Porcupine Wrestling Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
aww come on tho alot was in the chappy it was short come on please write soon later jossy
Date: 05/11/05 - 11:31 am [Report This]
Title: Lemons Do Not Always Give Lemonade Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
well thx for writing and i hope u write more soon oh n GO FIRE
Date: 01/11/05 - 10:51 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.