Reviews For Hellfire
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/12/05 - 04:54 pm Title: Open Warfare and Flying Fur

HAHHA POOR King lol let him have some fun with that ! haha oh and what is the deal with Elladan stuckin that tree ? im confused write soon chara

Reviewer: Luciana_Littrell Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/12/05 - 01:36 am Title: Revealations

Wow, what a surprise! Heck, a woman and an elf! But hey, bitch, she can't hurt Leggy! *cries* guess i'll have to read more to find out...

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/12/05 - 03:18 pm Title: Never Say Meat to a Carnivore

EVIL! MEAN EVIL WRITER grr what do we gotta do to get u to write LOL write soon PLEASE with chocolate and strawberries on top chara

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/05 - 01:23 am Title: Never Say Meat to a Carnivore

OH PLEASE WRITE SOON LATER chara

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/05 - 04:02 am Title: Never Say Meat to a Carnivore

OOOww OOHHH thats going to be a bad night lol write soon later chara

Reviewer: Captain Jade Sparrow Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/05 - 04:00 am Title: Mating Rituals Gone Wild

I wasn't going to re-reniew every chapter, so I'm starting with this one. Keep on keeping on and continue with the good work.

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/05 - 12:58 am Title: Mating Rituals Gone Wild

well the title had me a little worried but it turned out good and i hope u write soon later chara

Reviewer: Luciana_Littrell Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/11/05 - 11:53 pm Title: First Break

Hmmm... i'm still curious, and thats good... i wonder if there will be some slash? It was sweet when Aragorn touched Leggy's hair... :: smiles :: I'll keep reading it, definitely!

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/11/05 - 05:21 pm Title: Love's Tangled Web of Destiny

YAY okay well write soon sry i got to go cant leave a real one

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/11/05 - 04:29 pm Title: Kindling Flames

ruefully confused whats going ON? oaky i guess im going backa nd re reading it later chara

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/11/05 - 03:08 pm Title: Just Because You Can

loved it i have a feelong this elleth cold be good for elro write soon and is Legolas her brother? chara

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/11/05 - 11:54 pm Title: intimate Experiments

okay next chappy i know its coming soon hopefully well write soon im out got to go chara

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/11/05 - 11:50 pm Title: Honor Bound

HAHA nice very nice write soon u seem to be on a streak haha later chara

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/11/05 - 01:14 am Title: Feral Feasts and Binding Rites

okay that was great next?...lol write soon later jossy

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/11/05 - 06:45 pm Title: Escape the Better Part of Valor

well as it is my mother is doubting my sanity lol well i loved the chappy and the humour involved lol i feel for poor legolas now write soonlater chara

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/11/05 - 01:13 am Title: Arguments and Wishing Wells

u had me cracking up in the last bit lol write soon please and im glad that legolas is still alive and miss fire didnt kill him lol later chara

Reviewer: Luciana_Littrell Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/05 - 12:19 am Title: Surprises

Hey there girl! Thats me! I'm completely snowed under with the end of the term in here, but I promised myself I would read at least one chapter of your fic when I updated mine, so here I am. I read the first one and damn, I'm curious to read more, I'll be definitely coming back for more soon, wanna find out who this misterious ranger is. ;o)

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/05 - 11:37 pm Title: Hurt Feelings and Porcupine Quills

haha sweetness and long write soon later chara

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/05 - 04:31 pm Title: Porcupine Wrestling

aww come on tho alot was in the chappy it was short come on please write soon later jossy

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/11/05 - 03:51 am Title: Lemons Do Not Always Give Lemonade

well thx for writing and i hope u write more soon oh n GO FIRE

You must login (register) to review.