Reviews For Hellfire
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/11/05 - 02:34 am Title: What Goes Down Most Definiatly Gets up

sweet now lets see what happens on this ;hunt' later chara

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/10/05 - 03:01 am Title: Forks Can Be Dangerous

UH OH thats not good...chara

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/10/05 - 11:49 pm Title: Indigestion

ROTFLMAO that was GREAT write SOON later Chara

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/10/05 - 10:55 pm Title: Hellfire and Ice Cream

WELL i loved it so where the next chappy ... haha on n the briar thing n fir talkin outloud its so funny i have dun that b4 thinkin sumthin and said it out load needless to say everyone moved away real slowly lol chara

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/10/05 - 12:07 am Title: Hot Flashes of Ice

HAHA i say that this lil feline comes up and bites his booty ahah that would be hilariouse lol wells write soon later Chara

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/10/05 - 04:04 am Title: Fairytales and Felines

AWW YAY that was awesome please write soon lol i mean AWESOME no joke great and i loved legolas reactioni wish ihad ur talent for real write soon later Chara

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/10/05 - 12:41 am Title: Tooth and Claw

WELLL i have a new thing now i say hellfire and damnnation evertime my knee hurts (bad Knees from soccer ) so i hope u write soon cuz that was EVIL leaving it like that GRRR lol write soon please Chara

Reviewer: Pammie Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/10/05 - 05:15 am Title: Up a Tree Without a Bow

I have been out all day today and was delighted to find a new chapter waiting for me, after what was a very *tough* day of watching Orlando Bloom in "Elizabethtown"! How hard life is! *grins* This tree scenario you have Legolas in sounds like a Fire-to-the-rescue next chapter! Can't wait for the next one! Thanks for a nice ending to a nice day!

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/10/05 - 11:08 pm Title: Up a Tree Without a Bow

haha nice buddy nice lol poor idiotic elf lol write soon later chara

Reviewer: Pammie Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/10/05 - 04:36 am Title: Flame of Knowledge

I know I keep repeating myself, but I really do love this story! Pardon the pun, but it is a great "cat and mouse" (elf?) game that Legolas and Fire are playing. Is it a secret you'll reveal about the glow that emanates around the couple when they embrace? I am very curious about the way the colors have changed each time they hold each other. Needless to say, I am looking forward to your next chapter.

Reviewer: Pammie Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/05 - 02:50 pm Title: Truth in Flames

I am looking forward to the meeting of Fire and Galadriel at the mirror. I am also anticipating the picnic! Thanks for another great chapter.

Reviewer: Pammie Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/10/05 - 11:45 pm Title: Freedom at Last

I somehow missed chapter 19, so I read it and chapter 20 together. Your story has very satisfying elements, the background story of the journey to destroy the ring, the developing relationship of Legolas and Fire, and the comic relief (at least so far!) of Haldir's "captor". Very good and keeps me coming back for more. Glad you have a few chapters ahead already for us!

Reviewer: Pammie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/05 - 08:23 pm Title: The Moonlight and The shadow

Very cool chapter! If anyone can solve the puzzle it's Elrond. I hope he is misinterpreting the vision he saw, but if not, it will be suspenseful when it occurs. My guess is that Haldir has a very large feline drooling as she lays on his chest! Ha ha! Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/05 - 04:35 am Title: The Moonlight and The shadow

wow i just re read the entire thing and caught up loved the story write sooon later chara

Reviewer: FallenEagle Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/05 - 08:31 pm Title: To Wake a Feline

Hello, haven't reviewed in ages, ah well. So are hellfire's eyes to do with her dual personality: ranger and angry pussy cat? Its great just keep updating or I'll curse you so that your fish will live for eternity!

Reviewer: Pammie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/05 - 05:04 am Title: Broken Hearts

Hi there! I've been away for a few days and had a few chapters to catch up on, which was fun! I am loving this story, I really like anything Legolas, and now that it's been revealed that Fire is actually one of the cat race, I can't wait to see how he reacts to the news, if he hasn't already suspected it. I don't know for sure how you will weave the "Gandalf as Fire's father" thread into the whole thing, but I for one want all the details here! Ha ha. College is a busy, exciting time, but I hope you are able to update regularly. Thanks for the wonderful tale. You are a very gifted writer. I'm looking forward to more. Pammie

Reviewer: FallenEagle Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/09/05 - 02:55 pm Title: Snow Ploughs and Frozen Hobbits on a Stick

Hellfire is one of the most addictive I've read! Keep updating, and what's with the fish, I've been wondering for a while? lol

Author's Response: It is a big hideous gold fish that refused to die with his 7 brothers so i could finally get rid of the tank. he is getting to be a mini koi lol i am sooo glad you are finding it addictive lol i am addicted to writing it! i have plans not only to take it trough the coronation but beyond into the 4th age if my caffine craving squirrel muse keeps running on her wheel like she is now. i have up to chap 10 finished and 11 half done so i have plenty more to go so stay tuned! thanks again for reviewing as it warms my heart!

Reviewer: Pammie Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/09/05 - 01:15 am Title: Night Musings and Itchy Beards

I look forward to the next chapter! I wonder if the practical joke will come back to haunt Fire. This is a very addictive story, so I hope you update often! P.S. I am on a diet, so I'll take the elf for the weekend, if he's available! Ha ha ha. ;-)

Author's Response: Hehe being on a diet you get two elves it helps as a distraction. Oh yea revenge will be sought but not yet. Next chapter Fire and Legolas get a little more up close and personal then the poor elf can handle lol Hope you like it. i am a quick updater and i am sooo glad you find it addictive. I find it that way tooo won't let me sleep at night lol

Reviewer: Spots Zephyr Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/09/05 - 10:21 pm Title: Surprises

I really like this story, the writing is very well done and while I was expecting a female ranger I was not expecting an elf. I can't wait for the catch. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I thank you for your lovely review. There are more then a few secrets this ranger keeps. In chapter 9 you will -if you think real hard on what she does- learn more about her healing abilities. Also you will get a major clue about who she is when the Fellowship first meet Haldir. Hope you will continue to like the story I update very very often!

Reviewer: Pammie Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/09/05 - 04:48 am Title: Chauvinistic Elf Boy Rides Again

I am loving this story! It is very well written, witty and I can't wait for the next chapters. Thanks for sharing it with us! Pammie

Author's Response: i am so excited you love the story! it is my first try at fanfiction and actually the first long story i have written since the 8th grade. i have the next chapter ready to go and try to update every few days. thank you for your beautiful words and i hope the rest of the story meets your approval as well! look for alot more twists and another original character in 4 or 5 more chapters.

Author's Response:

You must login (register) to review.