Reviews For Hellfire
You must login (register) to review.
Title: What Goes Down Most Definiatly Gets up Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
sweet now lets see what happens on this ;hunt' later chara
Date: Oct 31 2005 09:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Forks Can Be Dangerous Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
UH OH thats not good...chara
Date: Oct 26 2005 11:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Indigestion Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
ROTFLMAO that was GREAT write SOON later Chara
Date: Oct 25 2005 07:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Hellfire and Ice Cream Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
WELL i loved it so where the next chappy ... haha on n the briar thing n fir talkin outloud its so funny i have dun that b4 thinkin sumthin and said it out load needless to say everyone moved away real slowly lol chara
Date: Oct 22 2005 06:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Hot Flashes of Ice Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
HAHA i say that this lil feline comes up and bites his booty ahah that would be hilariouse lol wells write soon later Chara
Date: Oct 19 2005 08:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Fairytales and Felines Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
AWW YAY that was awesome please write soon lol i mean AWESOME no joke great and i loved legolas reactioni wish ihad ur talent for real write soon later Chara
Date: Oct 19 2005 12:04 am [Report This]
Title: Tooth and Claw Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
WELLL i have a new thing now i say hellfire and damnnation evertime my knee hurts (bad Knees from soccer ) so i hope u write soon cuz that was EVIL leaving it like that GRRR lol write soon please Chara
Date: Oct 17 2005 08:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Up a Tree Without a Bow Reviewer: Pammie Signed
I have been out all day today and was delighted to find a new chapter waiting for me, after what was a very *tough* day of watching Orlando Bloom in "Elizabethtown"! How hard life is! *grins* This tree scenario you have Legolas in sounds like a Fire-to-the-rescue next chapter! Can't wait for the next one! Thanks for a nice ending to a nice day!
Date: Oct 15 2005 01:15 am [Report This]
Title: Up a Tree Without a Bow Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
haha nice buddy nice lol poor idiotic elf lol write soon later chara
Date: Oct 14 2005 07:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Flame of Knowledge Reviewer: Pammie Signed
I know I keep repeating myself, but I really do love this story! Pardon the pun, but it is a great "cat and mouse" (elf?) game that Legolas and Fire are playing. Is it a secret you'll reveal about the glow that emanates around the couple when they embrace? I am very curious about the way the colors have changed each time they hold each other. Needless to say, I am looking forward to your next chapter.
Date: Oct 13 2005 12:36 am [Report This]
Title: Truth in Flames Reviewer: Pammie Signed
I am looking forward to the meeting of Fire and Galadriel at the mirror. I am also anticipating the picnic! Thanks for another great chapter.
Date: Oct 12 2005 10:50 am [Report This]
Title: Freedom at Last Reviewer: Pammie Signed
I somehow missed chapter 19, so I read it and chapter 20 together. Your story has very satisfying elements, the background story of the journey to destroy the ring, the developing relationship of Legolas and Fire, and the comic relief (at least so far!) of Haldir's "captor". Very good and keeps me coming back for more. Glad you have a few chapters ahead already for us!
Date: Oct 11 2005 07:45 pm [Report This]
Title: The Moonlight and The shadow Reviewer: Pammie Signed
Very cool chapter! If anyone can solve the puzzle it's Elrond. I hope he is misinterpreting the vision he saw, but if not, it will be suspenseful when it occurs. My guess is that Haldir has a very large feline drooling as she lays on his chest! Ha ha! Looking forward to the next chapter.
Date: Oct 09 2005 04:23 pm [Report This]
Title: The Moonlight and The shadow Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
wow i just re read the entire thing and caught up loved the story write sooon later chara
Date: Oct 09 2005 12:35 am [Report This]
Title: To Wake a Feline Reviewer: FallenEagle Signed
Hello, haven't reviewed in ages, ah well. So are hellfire's eyes to do with her dual personality: ranger and angry pussy cat? Its great just keep updating or I'll curse you so that your fish will live for eternity!
Date: Oct 07 2005 04:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Broken Hearts Reviewer: Pammie Signed
Hi there! I've been away for a few days and had a few chapters to catch up on, which was fun! I am loving this story, I really like anything Legolas, and now that it's been revealed that Fire is actually one of the cat race, I can't wait to see how he reacts to the news, if he hasn't already suspected it. I don't know for sure how you will weave the "Gandalf as Fire's father" thread into the whole thing, but I for one want all the details here! Ha ha. College is a busy, exciting time, but I hope you are able to update regularly. Thanks for the wonderful tale. You are a very gifted writer. I'm looking forward to more. Pammie
Date: Oct 06 2005 01:04 am [Report This]
Title: Snow Ploughs and Frozen Hobbits on a Stick Reviewer: FallenEagle Signed
Hellfire is one of the most addictive I've read! Keep updating, and what's with the fish, I've been wondering for a while? lol

Author's Response: It is a big hideous gold fish that refused to die with his 7 brothers so i could finally get rid of the tank. he is getting to be a mini koi lol i am sooo glad you are finding it addictive lol i am addicted to writing it! i have plans not only to take it trough the coronation but beyond into the 4th age if my caffine craving squirrel muse keeps running on her wheel like she is now. i have up to chap 10 finished and 11 half done so i have plenty more to go so stay tuned! thanks again for reviewing as it warms my heart!
Date: Sep 20 2005 10:55 am [Report This]
Title: Night Musings and Itchy Beards Reviewer: Pammie Signed
I look forward to the next chapter! I wonder if the practical joke will come back to haunt Fire. This is a very addictive story, so I hope you update often! P.S. I am on a diet, so I'll take the elf for the weekend, if he's available! Ha ha ha. ;-)

Author's Response: Hehe being on a diet you get two elves it helps as a distraction. Oh yea revenge will be sought but not yet. Next chapter Fire and Legolas get a little more up close and personal then the poor elf can handle lol Hope you like it. i am a quick updater and i am sooo glad you find it addictive. I find it that way tooo won't let me sleep at night lol
Date: Sep 18 2005 09:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Surprises Reviewer: Spots Zephyr Signed
I really like this story, the writing is very well done and while I was expecting a female ranger I was not expecting an elf. I can't wait for the catch. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I thank you for your lovely review. There are more then a few secrets this ranger keeps. In chapter 9 you will -if you think real hard on what she does- learn more about her healing abilities. Also you will get a major clue about who she is when the Fellowship first meet Haldir. Hope you will continue to like the story I update very very often!
Date: Sep 17 2005 06:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Chauvinistic Elf Boy Rides Again Reviewer: Pammie Signed
I am loving this story! It is very well written, witty and I can't wait for the next chapters. Thanks for sharing it with us! Pammie

Author's Response: i am so excited you love the story! it is my first try at fanfiction and actually the first long story i have written since the 8th grade. i have the next chapter ready to go and try to update every few days. thank you for your beautiful words and i hope the rest of the story meets your approval as well! look for alot more twists and another original character in 4 or 5 more chapters.

Author's Response:
Date: Sep 16 2005 12:48 am [Report This]
Title: Surprises Reviewer: FallenEagle Signed
Keep writing, I was hoping if I reviewed you'd update sooner... get the message. lol

Author's Response: i should be updating every 2-3 days if my muse holds out with her coffee cravings:) next chapter is already in the works and i the chapter after it is already planned more surprises await and more revelations and elf abuse lol thanks so much for the review it makes my heart glad!
Date: Sep 14 2005 04:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Cornered Rats and Rain Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
hahaah lovely truly tho i love the story write soon later chara

Author's Response: already started chapter 5 hope to have it up in a day or two. our ranger will be a little more interactive with the others now she doesn't have to hide her gender especially with Gimli and our poor confused Leggy. Some more background will be revealed as well hope you enjoy it as much and thanks soo much for reviewing.
Date: Sep 10 2005 01:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Revealations Reviewer: FallenEagle Signed
Hello, I thought I'd give you a review for this chapter, they're really good. I don't normally like the 9th member, but this one is great. Keep updating!

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much! i should have chapter4 up very soon and you will get a teaser of things to come. also she will do something that will perplex everyone but the wizbut it will not be explained how she does it for a awhile lol or why she can. poor Legolas will be picked on a bit this next chapter but hey a girl has a right to be grumpy after an orc bashing.hope you enjoy the next chapter and if you have any suggestion feel free to let me know :)
Date: Sep 05 2005 12:39 pm [Report This]
Title: First Break Reviewer: FallenEagle Signed
hmm... Intriguing, great so far, I'm wondering if Hellfir is elf, half-elf, man or woman. Update soon! (this is my first review YEY)

Author's Response: next chapter answers your question but all is NOT as it seems and Fire is hiding ALOT more. Gender and species is all that is revealed so far ! This is my very first story so your kind words mean the world to me. I will be fast posting most of the chapters as my plot bunny has taken over a hamster wheel and is full of caffine lol hope you enjoy the next chapter.
Date: Sep 04 2005 05:10 am [Report This]
Title: Surprises Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
is this ranger a guy or girl whats gunna happen to poor leggypoo lol write soon later chara

Author's Response: well the ranger could be either lol but you will find out in chapter 3 . poor leggy is so confused by the horrible arrow stealing ranger lol hope you enjoy chapter2 and as a special prize for being my first reviewer you get leggy for the weekend. hehe enjoy
Date: Sep 03 2005 11:23 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.