Reviews For Underneath it all
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Healing Hearts Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
I love this story, please continue.
Date: 11/03/06 - 12:38 pm [Report This]
Title: Healing Hearts Reviewer: presnieboer Signed
Bravo! Bravo! A VERY good addition and plenty worth the wait! Hope there's more soon!
Date: 11/08/05 - 10:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Healing Hearts Reviewer: Myri78 Signed
hello! to much time without knowing about u girl i hope u are ok, in about a week im going on vacations but i want to know about u, do u still have my email? i want to speak with u like we used to i hope u can write to me and i`m so so glad u star to writng again this story we started to thinking this together remember ? well hope u are ok see ya soon girl
Date: 06/08/05 - 10:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Futures Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed
wheres the rest check your actor fics reviews

Author's Response: I'm sorry there hasn't been more, but I have been at a real sticking point with this story. It will be finished, hopefully soon.
Date: 10/04/05 - 09:12 pm [Report This]
Title: Lorien secrets Reviewer: presnieboer Signed
You know you can NOT leave me hanging like this! I love this story so much, you HAVE to finish it! Or at least update it!
Date: 06/10/04 - 12:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Futures Reviewer: Myri78 Signed
girl i´m too sensible today and u give me this chapter to read, u want i end up cryinggg all well i love it i hope u give me something about what will going to happend here
Date: 06/09/04 - 10:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Hope Reviewer: Myri78 Signed
is so sad and lovely chaper i really really like it girl i love what legolas said, well u already know that anyway i want to know like always what will happend
Date: 05/09/04 - 10:16 pm [Report This]
Title: Cages broken Reviewer: Myri78 Signed
well girl what can i say i told u u have to work with LOTR writers, u make it so well i really enjoy to read ur writing, so i´ll see ya tomorrow and keep writing ok
Date: 04/09/04 - 11:59 pm [Report This]
Title: Dunharrow Goodbye Reviewer: Myri78 Signed
there u go girl i love this part is ready for some action, well Ariviel i think got enough for that but anyway another kind of action hope to see u tonight so we speak about the battle
Date: 03/09/04 - 11:36 am [Report This]
Title: To renew faith Reviewer: Myri78 Signed
hi girl i´m sorry for yesterday but i couldnt stay but i really liked this, but they still have to wait to speak about their feelings hoping they can before they go to figth hope to see ya tonight
Date: 31/08/04 - 08:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Doubts Reviewer: Myri78 Signed
wow so much action here hope to see u today girl so we can think more ideas for this story
Date: 30/08/04 - 04:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Customs Reviewer: Myri78 Signed
girll what can i say so sweettt.. Legoals wants her tells him if they´re one :D love it love it love i think ur question is anwsered
Date: 27/08/04 - 10:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Hearts together as one Reviewer: Myri78 Signed
loved it i like how she talked to him adn told about how she returns his love i loved this chapter like always i´m waiting for u with some ideas
Date: 26/08/04 - 09:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Confessions of the heart Reviewer: Myri78 Signed
what can i say i want to read the next one i´m so happy right noww i want to know how Legolas can react and what Ariviel culd tell him for his forgivness i love this story girl as much as i like ur writing
Date: 25/08/04 - 11:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Immortality Reviewer: Myri78 Signed
u´re going to kill mee, i love to be kissed on the ear anc neck so thank u for that line thank u again for this wonderfull chapter i love everything and i can wait to read more i already told u but i can tell you again U ROCkkK
Date: 25/08/04 - 12:00 am [Report This]
Title: A secret revealed Reviewer: Myri78 Signed
girl u know i´ll leave a review in everychapter u make so this is another one adn i dont know what else i could say i love every word u write hoping to read the next one
Date: 24/08/04 - 10:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Lorien secrets Reviewer: slowly dying Signed
I am loving this story! Cannot wait for the next chapter!
Date: 23/08/04 - 10:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Grief brings passion Reviewer: Myri78 Signed
hi girl i´m talking with u but i just read this chapter and i know is exciting to feel like Ariviel adn feel that lips in urs but i have to wait the next one when Legolas knows all the truth, i like it very mucha dn u are a genious writing u know that right? see ya girl U ROCKK!
Date: 23/08/04 - 10:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Glances Reviewer: Myri78 Signed
no there is no word that can explain what i fell reding it u just are a genius u ROCkkK girl i love it hope to see ya tomorrosw and keep writing it i have a wuestion anybody out there is reding it as well cuz i really loe to know ur opinion
Date: 22/08/04 - 12:17 am [Report This]
Title: Trailing the three Reviewer: Myri78 Signed
what can i say i´m loving everyword of ti and i hope more ppl is reding adn feeling the same
Date: 20/08/04 - 12:32 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.