You must login (register) to review.
Title: The Heir of Meduseld Reviewer: Nieriel Raina Anonymous
*loud overwhelming applause* Sorry, I got so caught up in reading, I couldn't stop to review! Actually, I printed it and took it to work with me. *grin* EXCELLENT story! I am so glad Fastred gets to go home! I especially loved the dreams. I cannot wait to see more of him growing up with Leodwyn and Tamin and the others. I enjoyed watching him come of age and even begin to take interest in the opposite sex. I stand in awe of your writing ability!



I hope you write more and more of this series, because I cannot get enough! Can you recommend any other good medieval fiction? Not just LOTR but anything! I love it! And you shouldn't be blushing! You writing is superb!
~NiRi
Date: 03/29/07 07:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 23. The Green Knight's Tale Reviewer: Nieriel Raina Anonymous
I loved this chapter! Bravo! and I don't think I told you I like how you handled Brytta. ~NiRi
Date: 03/26/07 08:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 22. Lassah Reviewer: Nieriel Raina Anonymous
*cheers* I didn't think you could actually kill him. Though you would do a good job of it if you ever decided to write a character death where he actually stays dead! *pulls out new box of tissues and blows nose* I'm so glad he is found but such pain! I'm so glad he has such friends. Now, will we ever find out what Andunie really said to Legolas? I can't believe she is in love with him. Oh, just another reminder elf boy needs a worthy spouse to love him. ~NiRi
Date: 03/26/07 08:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 21. The Dene-Holes Reviewer: Nieriel Raina Anonymous
DON'T BE DEAD...DON'T BE DEAD...DON'T BE DEAD! *hanging in suspense but doesn't think you culd kill him. ~NiRi
Date: 03/26/07 08:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 17. The Midnight Destrier Reviewer: Nieriel Raina Anonymous
*blink* *blinK* *blink* Now, Le Rouret, you have got to stop killing off Legolas' mounts! I come to love them as much as the other characters, and then you kill them! I was still in recovery over the loss of Hatchet, and now you've killed Piukka too! *glares at author* Of course, you've also potentially killed the elf as well...*glares some more* It's a good thing I'm addicted! *wipes tears and continues reading* ~NiRi
Date: 03/26/07 08:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Edoras Reviewer: Nieriel Raina Anonymous
Have I told you I just adore Legolas midwifeing? *grin* Can't stop reading! ~NiRi
Date: 03/26/07 08:37 pm [Report This]
Title: The Heart Upon The Hinge Reviewer: Nieriel Raina Anonymous
Heartwrenching, but I am so glad Fastred has such insight. And that there is no more reason for his Lassah to remain at a distance! ~NiRi
Date: 03/26/07 08:36 pm [Report This]
Title: The White Lady's Champion Reviewer: Nieriel Raina Anonymous
AW! I love this friendship between Legolas and Eowyn. As a mom, I completely understand her reaction, yet poor Legolas. ~NiRi
Date: 03/26/07 08:35 pm [Report This]
Title: The Runaway Reviewer: Nieriel Raina Anonymous
You have captured a young boy's thoughts and actions marvellously! I adore Fastred! ~NiRi
Date: 03/26/07 08:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Ill News Reviewer: Sweetie Signed
oh this is good, my only wish is that I would have found it sooner!


~*Sweetie*~
Date: 01/16/07 08:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 28. Crows' Feast Reviewer: The Dragon Signed
oooh I want to know what happens! Update soon please :-)
Date: 11/30/06 07:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 27. The Crows Gather Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
Your ideas are good, but you have a slight problem with length, and so your ideas are hidden in the slog of scenery and diologe.
Keep writing! Remember practice makes perfect!
Date: 10/07/06 01:21 pm [Report This]
Title: The White Lady's Champion Reviewer: darksaphire Signed
i must confess that i have lost interest in this story. i loved your previous story: THE GREEN KNIGHT, to death, however, i cannot bring myself to continue this sequal. it has no real purpose to me, but a reminiscence of a past story complete. Your story is still great, but this headache has convinced me to stop. good day.
Date: 09/07/06 12:35 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 20. Tamin Rumilion Reviewer: Elaura Signed
it is truly torture waiting for the next chapter. I've never been patient . . . aaahh!

Author's Response: There, three chapters at once ... will that hold you for a while? ;-)
Date: 06/29/06 10:55 am [Report This]
Title: First Breakfast Reviewer: Elaura Signed
You have the same values as I, obviously. The respect due a mother is paramount. Pearl is obviously an extension of your own personality, wise and kind. Are you getting tired of my flattery yet?

Author's Response: *deep blush* Wise, kind, and a sucker for a pretty face, maybe!
Date: 06/27/06 09:11 am [Report This]
Title: The Runaway Reviewer: HHS Signed
Well,Elboron is supposed to be Eowyn and Faramir's son.

Author's Response: Oh yeah. Well, chalk it up as an AU and leave it at that. I suppose I could kill off Fastred and Theodred, and have Eowyn get preggers again ...
Date: 03/03/06 05:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Ill News Reviewer: HHS Signed
Is Elboron going to be in this story?
Date: 03/02/06 07:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Ill News Reviewer: Andy Longwood Signed
I admire your writing very much. Your prose is impeccable, and your descriptions are lovely.
Date: 09/26/05 04:33 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.