Reviews For This I Vow
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 18 - The Battle of the Powers Reviewer: Eagle of the Wilderness Signed
Ooh... Nice job.
Date: Dec 03 2005 09:38 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 - The Incident Reviewer: Imradris_Elf Signed
Hah, well, I actually skipped the first six chapters (I wanted the action). Anyway nice job on this, too. It was funny. Pushed? Right. Very light and funny, yet deep and mesmerizing.
Date: Nov 30 2005 08:06 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 13 - Dark Times, Dark Dreams Reviewer: Imradris_Elf Signed
I love this chapter, I like how you make Gandalf very wise and Istari-like. And I love the last sentence - "The twilight of peace and dawn of the Darkness." I think that this definitely will get an award for the Flame Awards. :)

Author's Response: Thanks!
Date: Nov 30 2005 05:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 12 - Any Plans? Reviewer: Sk8r Elf Dude Signed
It's great! can't wait 2 read the rest. this isn't AU,right?

Author's Response: I can understand why you think this is AU... It's not supposed to be, but it does kind of look like it. Don't worry, all things will turn back to "normal" at the end. Thanks!
Date: Nov 29 2005 07:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Part One - Inheritance Reviewer: Eagle of the Wilderness Signed
Very original. You are an awesome writer. Keep it on!

Author's Response: Thanks! If you want more there's always "An Age of Innocence" (not finished). 'S about Merry and Pippin if you like Merry and Pippin Chronicles.
Date: Nov 28 2005 08:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 - Silmarillion and the Dark Elves Reviewer: Sk8r Elf Dude Signed
:d i know how Estel feels... Well good job with this story so far. I really like it!
Date: Nov 22 2005 09:16 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 - A Strange Prescence Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Phsykic powers, cool! I love this so far, keep writiting!
Date: Nov 22 2005 05:20 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 - Silmarillion and the Dark Elves Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
I love it, I think it is very creative...Great job, and please update soon! Poor Estel, though, he has to go and find Legolas knowing he should, but not really wanting to...Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank yew, Thank yew... I dedicated the Second Chronicle (A Hidden Path: The Second Chronicle of This I Vow) to you! (It gets exciting... You'll see.)Thanks for being a friend, reviewer, and encourager who I can depend on!
Date: Nov 22 2005 09:16 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 - Starry Sea Reviewer: Anatha Signed
I think this story is great you should really keep writing.

Author's Response: Heh, thanks. :)
Date: Nov 20 2005 02:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 - The Dark One Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
This is This I Vow! No way, don't start over, I love this one! Keep on posting!
Date: Nov 08 2005 10:59 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 - The Dark One Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
I forgot about his... I was looking to see why I oculd only have 2 favorites.. and it was here... Please update!

Author's Response: My story? As your favorite? Thank yew, Thank yew!
Date: Nov 08 2005 10:57 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 - The Dark One Reviewer: Sk8r Elf Dude Signed
Nice story. Keep it on!
Date: Oct 06 2005 08:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 - Prelude Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
lmao you should keep on posting this story i like it very much

Author's Response: Thanks!
Date: Oct 05 2005 02:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Part One - Inheritance Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed
Ah, hi, it's me the author. Yeah, I wont ditch it. Thanks Alatariel for the comments... Very nice, I really was seriously considering of ditching it. I won't now, I think... Well, I wont be up for a while, so please be patient... But I promise you that it will be worth the wait!
Date: Oct 03 2005 09:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 - Thoughts, Emotions, and Judgement Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Very good plan by Gandalf ;~)
Date: Oct 02 2005 01:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 - The Incident Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Not boring, really funny:)Pushed me, ha ha ha. I can see why Legolas doesn't believe that, I wouldn't either. Please continue.
Date: Oct 02 2005 01:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Part One - Inheritance Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
NO don't ditch it, it is very good! Most ones are about the frienships of Legolas and Aragorn, so yes, very original. I am excited to read on.
Date: Oct 02 2005 01:08 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.