Reviews For This I Vow
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Eagle of the Wilderness Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/05 - 02:38 pm Title: Chapter 18 - The Battle of the Powers

Ooh... Nice job.

Reviewer: Imradris_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/05 - 01:06 am Title: Chapter 1 - The Incident

Hah, well, I actually skipped the first six chapters (I wanted the action). Anyway nice job on this, too. It was funny. Pushed? Right. Very light and funny, yet deep and mesmerizing.

Reviewer: Imradris_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/11/05 - 10:02 pm Title: Chapter 13 - Dark Times, Dark Dreams

I love this chapter, I like how you make Gandalf very wise and Istari-like. And I love the last sentence - "The twilight of peace and dawn of the Darkness." I think that this definitely will get an award for the Flame Awards. :)

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Sk8r Elf Dude Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/11/05 - 12:26 am Title: Chapter 12 - Any Plans?

It's great! can't wait 2 read the rest. this isn't AU,right?

Author's Response: I can understand why you think this is AU... It's not supposed to be, but it does kind of look like it. Don't worry, all things will turn back to "normal" at the end. Thanks!

Reviewer: Eagle of the Wilderness Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/11/05 - 01:57 am Title: Part One - Inheritance

Very original. You are an awesome writer. Keep it on!

Author's Response: Thanks! If you want more there's always "An Age of Innocence" (not finished). 'S about Merry and Pippin if you like Merry and Pippin Chronicles.

Reviewer: Sk8r Elf Dude Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/11/05 - 02:16 am Title: Chapter 6 - Silmarillion and the Dark Elves

:d i know how Estel feels... Well good job with this story so far. I really like it!

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/11/05 - 10:20 pm Title: Chapter 7 - A Strange Prescence

Phsykic powers, cool! I love this so far, keep writiting!

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/11/05 - 02:16 pm Title: Chapter 6 - Silmarillion and the Dark Elves

I love it, I think it is very creative...Great job, and please update soon! Poor Estel, though, he has to go and find Legolas knowing he should, but not really wanting to...Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank yew, Thank yew... I dedicated the Second Chronicle (A Hidden Path: The Second Chronicle of This I Vow) to you! (It gets exciting... You'll see.)Thanks for being a friend, reviewer, and encourager who I can depend on!

Reviewer: Anatha Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/11/05 - 07:57 pm Title: Chapter 4 - Starry Sea

I think this story is great you should really keep writing.

Author's Response: Heh, thanks. :)

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/05 - 03:59 pm Title: Chapter 5 - The Dark One

This is This I Vow! No way, don't start over, I love this one! Keep on posting!

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/05 - 03:57 pm Title: Chapter 5 - The Dark One

I forgot about his... I was looking to see why I oculd only have 2 favorites.. and it was here... Please update!

Author's Response: My story? As your favorite? Thank yew, Thank yew!

Reviewer: Sk8r Elf Dude Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/05 - 12:23 am Title: Chapter 5 - The Dark One

Nice story. Keep it on!

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/10/05 - 06:01 pm Title: Chapter 3 - Prelude

lmao you should keep on posting this story i like it very much

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/05 - 01:53 am Title: Part One - Inheritance

Ah, hi, it's me the author. Yeah, I wont ditch it. Thanks Alatariel for the comments... Very nice, I really was seriously considering of ditching it. I won't now, I think... Well, I wont be up for a while, so please be patient... But I promise you that it will be worth the wait!

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/10/05 - 05:17 pm Title: Chapter 2 - Thoughts, Emotions, and Judgement

Very good plan by Gandalf ;~)

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/10/05 - 05:15 pm Title: Chapter 1 - The Incident

Not boring, really funny:)Pushed me, ha ha ha. I can see why Legolas doesn't believe that, I wouldn't either. Please continue.

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/10/05 - 05:08 pm Title: Part One - Inheritance

NO don't ditch it, it is very good! Most ones are about the frienships of Legolas and Aragorn, so yes, very original. I am excited to read on.

You must login (register) to review.