You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Merry Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/07 - 08:30 pm Title: Part Two - Treachery

I like it!

Reviewer: bodobodot1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/04/06 - 03:39 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Merry, Pippin, and Setting Out

Merry and Pippin are two of my favourite characters. Well done, keep up the good work.

Author's Response: =D Thanks, will update!

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/06 - 03:07 am Title: Chapter 3 - Strange Thoughts and Stranger People

wow
this is getting very interesting!

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/06 - 03:05 am Title: Chapter 2 - Wet, Hungry, and Tired

aww..
poor hobbits..
not my Pippin..
:(

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/06 - 03:04 am Title: Chapter 1 - Merry, Pippin, and Setting Out

woah...
evil..
MUAHA

Author's Response: Evil, that's me! (Ok, only when I feel like it.)

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/06 - 03:03 am Title: Part One - Hobbits

woah..
looonngg poem
kinda sad..

Author's Response: Yep... Do you know how long it took me to type it?! IT's looong

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/06 - 03:02 am Title: Prelogue - Mischief Managed

ooh just wanted to read this story..
kinda cool
:)

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/06 - 02:13 am Title: Chapter 3 - Strange Thoughts and Stranger People

aww...update soon! LONG LIVE MERRY AND PIPPIN!

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/03/06 - 05:49 pm Title: Prelogue - Mischief Managed

It would be interestingly intriguing if you spelt "famous" as Tolkien did, "fameous" when referring to Hobbits, because they have that Old-English twist in their language. This is a suggestion, because it makes the already grand story even more Tolkienesque, which is a wonderful thing for fanfic, especially those written under the influence of a plot bunny attack...I love MERRY AND PIPPIN!

Reviewer: Pip4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/01/06 - 06:55 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Merry, Pippin, and Setting Out

I didn't realixe that this was the third chapter when I started reading it, but it sounds like an interesting story. Please update it soon

Author's Response: Thank you, Pip4. However this story will be held in pause for some time, as the other stories are maintaining progress, which takes some time of mine. Sorry about the angsty wait... Maybe I will get around to updating the second (or fourth?) chapter.

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/12/05 - 07:54 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Merry, Pippin, and Setting Out

I don't know either... I thought there were three! No, two... I forget! Great job so far, please update soon!

Reviewer: Dark_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/10/05 - 11:28 am Title: Chapter 1 - Merry, Pippin, and Setting Out

Another good addition, and you were right about the Palantir;there are Seven seeing stones. Who's this shadowed person? He sounds as if he doesn't want to do whatever he has to do. Update soon! :D PS- for a new writer, your not bad. You should see my stories, their horrible,lol.

Author's Response: Not all who appear shadowed are dark in their hearts... You'll just have to read too find out! (Hint: I think its going to be an original character. Im not so sure yet.)

Reviewer: Diamond_North_Took Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/10/05 - 04:37 am Title: Chapter 1 - Merry, Pippin, and Setting Out

i again did you know that Merry is 8 years older then pippin and that he is already allowed to smoke while pippin is not you can find that in the book there birth notes bye greets brenda and this chapter is great keep it up xxx

Author's Response: Oh... Um, OK, I'm updating it right now...

Author's Response: I'm not really the book person, however I read it over 20 times... I dont own the books however (Im broke!) Anyway, Pippin is supposed to be eighteen, and if Merry is 8 years older he would be twenty-six. Since I dont know the legal age of smoking for the hobbits, I just made up the number twenty nine and didnt allow Merry to smoke (Merry: Awww... *frowns) Can anybody tell me what the legal hobbit smoking age is? Please post it! Thanks!

Reviewer: Diamond_North_Took Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/05 - 01:57 pm Title: Prelogue - Mischief Managed

hi there what i nice storie you got there i always love to read about Merry and Pippin i write about them too myself but mostly about Pippin and diamond i got a storie here to about them called Because Of You go and please review it too if you like bye greets Brenda

Reviewer: Dark_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/10/05 - 01:16 am Title: Prelogue - Mischief Managed

Not bad, not bad at all. Just a note though, you do know that Merry and Pippin don't live in Hobbiton, right? Merry is from Buckland and Pippin is from Tookland, I think. I'm really sure what its called where he's from, but, any who, really cool beginning. I want to know who the two eyes belong too. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Well, yeah, I did look it up in the books and saw that they lived in Buckland and Tookland. Maybe they're visiting someone, I'll include that later in the story. Thanks for your comments, I'm a fairly new writer!

You must login (register) to review.