You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: abc123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/07/15 - 06:40 am Title: Prelogue - Mischief Managed

bordeaux 7s,air jordan 7 bordeaux 2015
jordan 11lab4,air jordan 11lab4 2015
christian louboutin,christian louboutin heels,christian louboutin shoes,christian louboutin pumps for cheap,christian louboutin heels
jimmy choo,jimmy choo shoes,jimmy choo outlet,jimmy choo ca
new balance shoes,new balance outlet,new balance ca
new balance 574,new balance shoes,new balance outlet,new balance ca
snap backs,snapback caps,baseball snapbacks,snapback hats
snapbacks caps,snapback caps,snapback hats
snapbacks hats
cheap snapbacks,snapback,snapback caps
jordan 11 low bred,air jordan 11 bred,bred 11s
jordan retro 11 bred,retro bred 11s,jordan 11 bred,air jordan 11 low bred
jordan bred 11s 2015,air jordan 11s bred,bred low 11s
jordan retro 11 bred,air jordan 11 bred,bred 11s
air jordan 11 low bred,jordan 11 bred,retro 11 bred
air jordan retro 7 hare,jordan 7 hare,hare 7s
air jordan hare 7s,hare 7s,air jordan 7 hare
air jordan retro 7 hare,jordan 7 hare,hare 7s
jordan georgetown 11s
jordan 11 georgetown
jordan georgetown 11s
georgetown 11s
jordan 11 low
nike roshe run dk
nike roshe run nl
nike roshe run uk
nike roshe run
roshe runs
nike roshe runs
jordan 5 white metallic
jordan 5 metallic silver
jordan 5 shoes
air jordan 5 hornets
jordan 5 midnight navy
nike kobe 9 shoes
kobe 9 elite low
kobe 9 elite
kobe 9 elite christmas
nike kobe 9 elites
kobe 9 elite christmas
new balance shoes NL
new balance shoes dk
new balance uk
new balance 574
new balance 574
new balance 996
new balance outlet
2015 oreo 4s
air jordan 4 oreo
oreo 4s
jordan 4 oreo
jordan 4 oreo
louboutin shoes
christian louboutin shoes
christian louboutin so kate
christian louboutin sneakers
christian louboutin pigalle
christian louboutin
christian louboutin sale
christian louboutin so kate
tommy hilfiger
tommy hilfiger
platform shoes
nude shoes
wedges shoes
air jordan 11
air jordan 11
retro 11 shoes
air jordan 11
designer belts
gucci belts
gucci belts
fake gucci belts
cheap gucci belts
herme belts
air max thea
air max 90
air max shoes
jimmy choo
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo
red bottoms
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo
jimmy choo outlet
herve leger
bodycon dresses
bodycon dress
herve leger dresses
herve leger dresses
herve leger dresses
herve leger outlet
bodycon dresses
bodycon dresses
bodycon dresses
bandage dresses
bandage dresses
cheap designer shoes
cheap designer shoes
shoes online
running shoes
cheap shoes
basketball shoes
sport shoes
michael kors
michael kors
GHD straighteners
GHD straighteners
GHD hair straighteners
data lebron 12
nike lebron 12 data
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti
Giuseppe Zanotti
replica ugs
ugg boots
snow boots
fake uggs
2015 nike free udsalg
supra shoes
boat shoes
ladies shoes
lotus shoes
vans shoes
air foamposite one
air force 1 shoes
nike foamposite
air jordan 1s
abercrombie and fitch
beats headphones
french blue 7s
nike dunk shoes
beats by dre
Mont Blanc pens
toms shoes
coach bags
coach bags
beats by dr dre
kobe 9 elite
air jordans
jordan 4 columbia blue
legend blue 4s
air jordan 29
air jordan 29
jordan 6 shoes
jordan 11 legend blue
infrared 6s 2014
legend blue 11s
jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
retro 11 legend blue
legend blues
air jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
retro 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
legend blue 11s
gamma blue 11s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s 2014
pre order jordans
jordan 6 black infrared
jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 6 black infrared
jordan 6 black infrared
air jordan 11 legend blue
air jordan 11 legend blue
jordan legend 11s
legend blue 11s
air jordan 11 legend blue
air jordan 6 black infrared
retro legend blue 11
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s
jordan 13 grey toe
grey toe 13s
grey toe 13s
air jordan 13 retro premium
air jordan 3M reflective
red bottoms
sport blue 6s
jordan infrared 23
legend blue 11s
north faces outlet

Reviewer: Merry Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/07 - 08:30 pm Title: Part Two - Treachery

I like it!

Reviewer: bodobodot1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/04/06 - 03:39 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Merry, Pippin, and Setting Out

Merry and Pippin are two of my favourite characters. Well done, keep up the good work.

Author's Response: =D Thanks, will update!

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/06 - 03:07 am Title: Chapter 3 - Strange Thoughts and Stranger People

wow
this is getting very interesting!

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/06 - 03:05 am Title: Chapter 2 - Wet, Hungry, and Tired

aww..
poor hobbits..
not my Pippin..
:(

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/06 - 03:04 am Title: Chapter 1 - Merry, Pippin, and Setting Out

woah...
evil..
MUAHA

Author's Response: Evil, that's me! (Ok, only when I feel like it.)

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/06 - 03:03 am Title: Part One - Hobbits

woah..
looonngg poem
kinda sad..

Author's Response: Yep... Do you know how long it took me to type it?! IT's looong

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/06 - 03:02 am Title: Prelogue - Mischief Managed

ooh just wanted to read this story..
kinda cool
:)

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/06 - 02:13 am Title: Chapter 3 - Strange Thoughts and Stranger People

aww...update soon! LONG LIVE MERRY AND PIPPIN!

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/03/06 - 05:49 pm Title: Prelogue - Mischief Managed

It would be interestingly intriguing if you spelt "famous" as Tolkien did, "fameous" when referring to Hobbits, because they have that Old-English twist in their language. This is a suggestion, because it makes the already grand story even more Tolkienesque, which is a wonderful thing for fanfic, especially those written under the influence of a plot bunny attack...I love MERRY AND PIPPIN!

Reviewer: Pip4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/01/06 - 06:55 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Merry, Pippin, and Setting Out

I didn't realixe that this was the third chapter when I started reading it, but it sounds like an interesting story. Please update it soon

Author's Response: Thank you, Pip4. However this story will be held in pause for some time, as the other stories are maintaining progress, which takes some time of mine. Sorry about the angsty wait... Maybe I will get around to updating the second (or fourth?) chapter.

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/12/05 - 07:54 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Merry, Pippin, and Setting Out

I don't know either... I thought there were three! No, two... I forget! Great job so far, please update soon!

Reviewer: Dark_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/10/05 - 11:28 am Title: Chapter 1 - Merry, Pippin, and Setting Out

Another good addition, and you were right about the Palantir;there are Seven seeing stones. Who's this shadowed person? He sounds as if he doesn't want to do whatever he has to do. Update soon! :D PS- for a new writer, your not bad. You should see my stories, their horrible,lol.

Author's Response: Not all who appear shadowed are dark in their hearts... You'll just have to read too find out! (Hint: I think its going to be an original character. Im not so sure yet.)

Reviewer: Diamond_North_Took Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/10/05 - 04:37 am Title: Chapter 1 - Merry, Pippin, and Setting Out

i again did you know that Merry is 8 years older then pippin and that he is already allowed to smoke while pippin is not you can find that in the book there birth notes bye greets brenda and this chapter is great keep it up xxx

Author's Response: Oh... Um, OK, I'm updating it right now...

Author's Response: I'm not really the book person, however I read it over 20 times... I dont own the books however (Im broke!) Anyway, Pippin is supposed to be eighteen, and if Merry is 8 years older he would be twenty-six. Since I dont know the legal age of smoking for the hobbits, I just made up the number twenty nine and didnt allow Merry to smoke (Merry: Awww... *frowns) Can anybody tell me what the legal hobbit smoking age is? Please post it! Thanks!

Reviewer: Diamond_North_Took Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/05 - 01:57 pm Title: Prelogue - Mischief Managed

hi there what i nice storie you got there i always love to read about Merry and Pippin i write about them too myself but mostly about Pippin and diamond i got a storie here to about them called Because Of You go and please review it too if you like bye greets Brenda

Reviewer: Dark_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/10/05 - 01:16 am Title: Prelogue - Mischief Managed

Not bad, not bad at all. Just a note though, you do know that Merry and Pippin don't live in Hobbiton, right? Merry is from Buckland and Pippin is from Tookland, I think. I'm really sure what its called where he's from, but, any who, really cool beginning. I want to know who the two eyes belong too. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Well, yeah, I did look it up in the books and saw that they lived in Buckland and Tookland. Maybe they're visiting someone, I'll include that later in the story. Thanks for your comments, I'm a fairly new writer!

You must login (register) to review.