Reviews For Learning To Fly
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter One: Calling In A Favor Reviewer: JADA Signed
ok, so far so good. I can bet he would be knackered.

So where does the she come in?
let me knwo if you update.
:)
Date: 10/10/09 - 10:59 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter One: Calling In A Favor Reviewer: elfenears Signed
this is a good start to a story
are you going to finish it
Date: 09/12/06 - 08:18 am [Report This]
Title: Prologue: We All Do It Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
WRITE MORE, PLEASE! I am dying to find out what will happen!

Author's Response: Well thank you; I guess we'll all just have to wait and see. Orlando's being pretty quiet about where this is all going.
Date: 25/03/06 - 10:19 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter One: Calling In A Favor Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
Oh Orlando is truly a DOLL at 2:30 AM!

Author's Response: Yeah, if only everyone was so forgiving that early in the morning. But then again, it was his cousin after all.
Date: 25/03/06 - 10:18 am [Report This]
Title: Prologue: We All Do It Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
Oh, I do like this thus far!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm currently plotting the next chapter.
Date: 25/03/06 - 10:15 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter One: Calling In A Favor Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed
I really don't like stories written in the first person but you've executed this well.

Just one thing- we all know he's British so try not to turn him into a cliche. The word "bloody" is already severely overused. If you want to throw in the occasional Brit slang word, that's fine. But try going with something like "bollocks" instead. A bit less obvious, that one.

Re-read your lst sentence, I think you omitted some words.

Author's Response: I'll take a look at that first sentence but if I remember correctly, it's broken up like that on purpose. Kind of done as a stream of thought more than a coherent sentence. And about the bloody thing, you're right, I need something less obvious. Plus it'd be nice to have some more slang at my disposal. Do you happen to know where I could find some?
Date: 24/03/06 - 11:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue: We All Do It Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed
This is a wonderful prologue and 100% truth. Excellent way to begin your story.

Author's Response: Why thank you; your opinion always means a lot to me!
Date: 24/03/06 - 11:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue: We All Do It Reviewer: keri_leigh18 Signed
that is soo true...and i do do that from time to time...please update soon
Date: 25/11/05 - 10:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue: We All Do It Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed
Its so very much true we all were a mask and some celebs or not get lost in our "lies" that we forget who we are and become a robot to the many other fakers in the world some have this sikcly disease more then other (hense i take it Orlando in your story ) and then others of us fight back sticking our ground as a true person and keeping our personality and not changeing for anyone and we need people like that its a shame not more are in the world (Liz in your story i think at least) i am very interested to see what becomes of our damsel and knight

Author's Response: Thanks for the encouragement; I'm interested to see where exactly Liz and Orlando decide to take me with this; no doubt it's sure to be interesting.
Date: 09/10/05 - 04:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue: We All Do It Reviewer: Pammie Signed
This sounds like a very interesting character study--both for Liz and Orlando. I am quite interested to see how this plays out!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for thge positive comments! This will be a bit of an experiement fir me but I really can't wait to see where Orlando and Liz take me. (And Orlando can take me ANYWHERE he wants.)
Date: 09/10/05 - 04:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue: We All Do It Reviewer: MirkwoodMom Signed
Sounds intriguing so far. Please post more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I will post more as soon as I can I assure you.
Date: 09/10/05 - 02:10 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.