Reviews For Silent village
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: So Yun Signed
i always knew he was a nutcase i mean legolas btw,and her even more of one.
Date: 14/04/06 - 05:46 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: So Yun Signed
Awww esme is such a meanie mo! Good story eagle going off to continue reading...hang on have i read this before?Or reviewed before i cant remember...hmmm i like it anyways
Date: 14/04/06 - 05:44 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: So Yun Signed
THANKLORD i hate legolas/oc lol still liking this and coming bak for more
Date: 14/04/06 - 05:35 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 15: the last chapter (Sniff) Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
O_o okie... i'm sorry i didn't comment sooner.. blame internet for that! they took my precious internet and they still are except the library does good sometimes..atleast they got internet... >_< he died so sudden...she must be very depressed now and gonna be soo mad...awww =D
Date: 12/02/06 - 02:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 15: the last chapter (Sniff) Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
NO, you can't make that be the last chapter! *sigh* I see this is to no use, it is already the chapters name... heh heh! Please update princlings and twins soon. Glad you're back! Unexpected ending here, though, great job!

Author's Response: Thank you. You never know there may be a sequel, in a very, very long time. I was going to call the sequel of princelings and twins, of elves and men. But if you can think of a better title tell me. Thanks for the review, the ending was unexpected, it really wasn't going to end like that, but it did.
Date: 05/02/06 - 09:58 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 14 Reviewer: So Yun Signed
Ooh i like this, good plot just plz don't make legolas and esme fall in love no!lol no really i dont mind but good writing, very unique update soon

Author's Response: They are NOT going to fall in love, I have read too many fics where a girl hates Legolas, he hates them back and then they fall in love.
Date: 26/01/06 - 11:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 14 Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Hey, what happened? Please update soon!
Date: 26/12/05 - 08:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 14 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
eh?! this chappie confused me.. atleast you reviewed! XD Kirol seems like he's (again) crazy... O_o Elves are not evil. He's evil. Humans are evil. I think Kirol likes the word evil... eevviillll XD post more soon!

Author's Response: Sorry if it confused you. I will post soon, he's getting crazier. Don't be nasty, not all humans are evil (he's just clinically depressed) and wants to blame the elves... Doctor Aragorn will explain soon.
Date: 19/12/05 - 04:18 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 14 Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Heh heh... wanted to be on top, didya? Overid MINE! HOw dare you! Ha ha, just kidding. That's kinda how I did it with Kimion in my story, I never really intended for him to be evil, but that seemed like the only good option... He was supposed to save them all, actaully... Anyway, this is a really good fic so please write a sequel if this is the end! Great job!

Author's Response: Sorry, I had a plot bunny leaping around in my head - kind of annoying really. Not this isn't the end, well I don't think it is. There will be around 2 more chapters, I think
Date: 19/12/05 - 03:12 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 13 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
haha her father is crazy! so that means.. she's crazy too! now it makes sense XD man you didn't update for so long! or atleast i think so... please write sooner! XD

Author's Response: Her father was driven crazy by the illness, and that was no where on my origional plan... the origional idea was that he had been shot by an orc, but I thought that was predictable. Sorry about the lack of updates, I've had a busy real life and been sick and ... yeah, I just haven't been updating
Date: 18/12/05 - 04:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 12 Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
I dont know... will he be upset? I wonder... sorry about my fic, I haven't had time. I like this so far... keep writing!
Date: 02/11/05 - 09:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 11 Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Heh heh... That poem is better than mine,! So... I am so glad that you kept on writing this, it's my favorite one so far:) So, please keep writing!

Author's Response: Don't ask why I know all the words to we're off to find the wizard, glad you like it.
Date: 29/10/05 - 09:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 11 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
lmao thats really funny XD hehe i like this story but whats gonna happen with Esme? she's like following them everywhere haha annoying wierdo anyway... you should keep on posting this! more often XD

Author's Response: I'll try to post more often, thanks for your review
Date: 29/10/05 - 04:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 10 Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Yeah, you know, language arts? The subject? I don't know what else to call it, reading, grammar... Do you know what I mean? I guess I don't understand your question. Once again, sorry about my fic, I can't update it right now, I've run out of time agian, since this computer wouldn't let me get on the internet. *sigh* Please update soon!
Date: 27/10/05 - 03:59 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
estel worried about fairness... thats funny also! Sorry, I'm in a really good mood tosay, me cousin is coming over in the next week, and my language arts teacher is finally back after quite a while, I'm so happy... Anyway, this story is really good so far, It's just about the only one I'm reading. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'll try to update. (Language arts? what the?)
Date: 24/10/05 - 03:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
hee hee... thats so funny! Esme just cracks me up. Rain DOES come in spring, Bread DOES go dry, thats so hilarious.
Date: 24/10/05 - 03:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
I liked it! Poor Esme, though, I suppose they are all used to battle. (Fellowship) Keep writing, I love this so far!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm just going to read your fic.
Date: 21/10/05 - 03:38 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Wow! Two chapters by the next time i check! Great! I off to read the next one...

Author's Response: Yeah, I posted one and then decided to write the next straight after.
Date: 21/10/05 - 03:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: juut Telcontar Signed
Nice story, poor Legolas with those people hating elves. Please be quick with writing the next chapter I want to know what is going to happen.

Author's Response: Thank you, you (basically) my second reviewer, your kind words mean so much. I'll try to update soon.

Author's Response: Ok, just to say that I looked at your bio and am really hoping that you will post something, I for one will read it.
Date: 20/10/05 - 02:14 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Yeah, I know. I just ried to right Chapter 4, and I was almost done, somehow my cursor got out of the stupid box, and I pressed delete, and poof! It was gone! It was a really long chapter, too. They were fighting uruk~hai. I hate it when it blocks it. It does that to me 'cuz I am signed in too long. Oh, well. I love your fic so far, please post soon!

Author's Response: I look forward to it!
Date: 19/10/05 - 03:55 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.