You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: elfenears Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/12/06 - 12:12 pm Title: The LA Lights

awwwww so sweet great chapter love these two stories

Reviewer: elfenears Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/12/06 - 06:37 pm Title: Only Actors and Horses

wow what a way to end the chapter
this is a really good series of stories hope you update soon

Reviewer: FeanorsStar Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/05/06 - 09:14 pm Title: Only Actors and Horses

That was great! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will as soon as I have a blinding flash of inspiration! (And whole lot of time to write... ;) )

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/04/06 - 01:01 am Title: Only Actors and Horses

aww.. this is so sad!

Reviewer: FeanorsStar Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/02/06 - 11:27 pm Title: Frustration

Awww, poor Karl. Update soon!

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/12/05 - 05:45 pm Title: Frustration

totaly agree with pammie but pammies awesome with words so ill im sayin is i agree lol dont wanna muck ne thing up and too bad for karl and jermey lol write soon later chara

Reviewer: Pammie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/05 - 05:09 am Title: Frustration

Dual frustrations actually! Both Jeremy and Karl are stymied by circumstances. I enjoyed Nicole's homecoming, like the saying goes "there is nothing better for the insides of a girl (boy) than the outside of a horse". I like the taut conflict of the 2 men in Nic's life, and wonder who she will choose (at this point looks like Jeremy has the edge!) Hope to see an update soon!

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/05 - 04:41 pm Title: The Green Parrot

i completely agree with pammie and cant wait for the next chappy later chara

Reviewer: Pammie Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/11/05 - 04:19 am Title: The Green Parrot

I was wondering if Orlando was going to make a re-appearance in this sequel, I'm glad he did. I am hoping that Karl will have a fighting chance at winning Nicole's love again, but I am sure even with Orli's help, he has his work cut out for him (watch out, Jeremy). Hope you update soon. Pam

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/11/05 - 03:11 pm Title: The Southerner

as u know ive kept up with the story and hope u write soon later chara

Author's Response: Oh gosh I've been so wrapped up with uni work, that I forgot to post the next chapter! My 10 000 word project is due on Monday, so I'll be free to write all summer long soon :)

Reviewer: Pammie Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/11/05 - 06:46 am Title: The Southerner

This is such a good story. I've said this before, but the horse aspect of it makes me look every day for an update...that's how us horse-lovers are! Add to that a little LOTR extra, and some romance thrown in for good measure and you have me hooked. Please update soon, I have to know if Jeremy has a chance! Pammie

Reviewer: GranolaGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/05 - 03:24 am Title: A Little Publicity

Well done! I can't wait to see what happens when Karl shows up... Gosh I love this story!

Author's Response: So pleased that you're enjoying it :) I will update this weekend hopefully!

Reviewer: Pammie Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/10/05 - 12:53 am Title: The Biological Clock

Aw...so sad for Percival... :-( I guess you need to update ASAP so we can see how Nicole fared from her nasty fall. (I remember falls like that, myself, but never had to lose my precious horse from it). Very good story, I like your sequel.

Author's Response: Aww yeah, kinda broke my heart that it was Percival, I just started writing it and it came out that it was him. I will update ASAP, just heading out the door to work now. Thanks for R&R! :)

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/10/05 - 02:05 pm Title: The Biological Clock

Wow! That has been my ultimate nightmare! To have my horse spooked on the side of the road and get trapped in a fence! We have stupid, inconsiderate drivers here, too. Morons! I think the sick freaks get a kick out of watching the horses spook when they blow their stupid air horns! Eagerly waiting for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Just on Monday night I was riding my horse down the road, and this car full of teenage boys cut in front of me, I was on the verge, and drove around the corner. Suddenly as if it was a last minute thought, they jammed their horn on. I have long given up pulling the finger to such drivers...I just pull a really sarcastic face now, and give them the thumbs up. How mature of them. I have also had someone do a big burn out next to us, tyres squealing and smoke pouring out over the fields. Luckily my horse is really quiet around things like that. He just gets worried about trucks, and so do I. I've been quite badly injured from my horse freaking out about a truck passing him. The next chapter is a snorter, I'm telling ya!

Reviewer: GranolaGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/10/05 - 03:55 am Title: The Dangers of Alcohol

This is great! I hope to read more!

Reviewer: GranolaGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/10/05 - 03:43 am Title: A Domestic Life

I loved Horseplay! I'm glad you're writing a sequel! You've got me hooked!

Author's Response: Whoo hoo! Wasn't sure how well a sequel would go down, but I just love Nicole and Karl! :D

You must login (register) to review.