You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 6: Sugary Sweet Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
This was funny and brilliant :D
Date: 06/09/07 07:41 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6: Sugary Sweet Reviewer: So Yun Signed
LOL that was really good silver very funny poor legolas always in trouble tsk tsk lol
Date: 04/12/06 12:02 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6: Sugary Sweet Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Heh heh... I get it now... It is a remedy, but not for the green die, now their all sticky... hee hee! Great job! You didn't quit or anything, did you? Please don't, you are a really good writiter. Great job!

Author's Response: No I didn't quit, I've just got an awful lot on right now.
Date: 12/31/05 04:24 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6: Sugary Sweet Reviewer: HHS Signed
Legolas wins!

Author's Response: He he he... yes Legolas wins
Date: 12/06/05 02:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6: Sugary Sweet Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
lol that was cool... XD

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for reviewing
Date: 12/04/05 06:14 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6: Sugary Sweet Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Wow... that was really confusing... Legolas is Eladdan's and Elohir's slave? And Elrond is being kinder to his sons than Legolas? What? It's really good, and I'm in a hurry, that is most likely why I don't understand... I hope... Great job!

Author's Response: Did you read the chapter before? I updated a while ago with one chapter, which explains why and what happend.
Date: 12/03/05 06:16 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5: Of Dinner Reviewer: HHS Signed
Feed him please?

Author's Response: Do you feel sorry for Legolas? I've just posted the next (and last) chapie. He'll get fed, eventually. *grins*
Date: 12/02/05 10:38 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5: Of Dinner Reviewer: Yanaowyn Signed
hey this is really good update soon!Pretty please and maybe you could read mine?
Date: 11/26/05 08:05 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5: Of Dinner Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
oh man... that was sooo short and you didn't update for sooo long! >_< please update sooner plzzz! and hope you feel better

Author's Response: Sorry, I'll try. I know that was really short but it was just to get me back into the fic; I aim to update real soon.
Date: 11/26/05 06:59 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4: The colour Green Reviewer: Eryn Signed
LOL! Legolas just can't win either way! He gets the twins back, he gets yelled at by his dad!

Author's Response: Glad you like it, I've just posted the next chapie, but its rather short. Sorry!
Date: 11/07/05 02:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4: The colour Green Reviewer: HHS Signed
No dinner!?Poor Leggy!

Author's Response: Hmm... perhaps he'll steal some from the kitchens, I would!
Date: 11/05/05 06:12 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4: The colour Green Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Just when they started to relax... hee hee... Anyway, I'm off to update in case you were wondering. I've been busy with Halloween and basketball tryouts at my school. I love this so far, please update soon!

Author's Response: The green hair won't fade for a while, hope you make the team! I didn't do much for Halloween : (
Date: 11/04/05 07:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4: The colour Green Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
lmao that is so hilarious!

Author's Response: Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, but what will they do next... (hmm.. thats a good question I'll have to get thinking!)
Date: 11/04/05 04:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3: Revenge is sweet Reviewer: Hobbitpony Signed
*grinning evily* Those naughty twins deserve what's coming! I just love how jumpy they are! Look forward to the new chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you, Thank you, Thank you
Date: 10/31/05 02:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3: Revenge is sweet Reviewer: Eryn Signed
Priceless! That's the best...he hasn't done anything yet and the twins are already freaking out! ROFL!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it, Just posted next chapie! Enjoy. Yipee! (sorry, bit hyper)
Date: 10/30/05 10:39 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3: Revenge is sweet Reviewer: HHS Signed
Can't wait for Legolas to get his revenge on the twins.And vice-versa on all of them.

Author's Response: I can't wait to write it, I know whats going to happen and I'll post it soon.
Date: 10/29/05 08:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3: Revenge is sweet Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
lol thats really funny! XD somehow whn people would write these type of stories they wouldn't be big but i really like this one! keep posting!

Author's Response: Thank you.

Author's Response: Love your user name by the way.
Date: 10/28/05 06:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3: Revenge is sweet Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Ah... what will Legolas do? They are so worried what he will do next, they imagine stuff? Or is Legolas just saying that? Please update soon, I really, really, really,really want to know what happens! What happened to the one about Esme, I liked that one, too! Please continue!

Author's Response: They are imagining stuff, but what will happen when they decide Legolas has chickened out. I'm still keeping up with the other one, I have drafted the next chapie so many times!
Date: 10/28/05 03:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2: War Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Oh... you posted and I didn't even notice! Argh, I am so mad at Elladan and Elohir... thats a really rude trick! Great job so far, please keep posting!

Author's Response: I'm in the process of writing the next chapie.
Date: 10/26/05 06:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: Just the beginning Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Yeah, I guess he doesn't know their names yet... sorry! Um... about my fic, I've been really busy lately, and I really don't know what I want to happen next. I'll go check my ending right now, so I can brainstorm. Sorry, though, I know it was kind of a cliffhanger. ; ) Off to check it! By the way, I really like this story so far... please update soon!

Author's Response: I'd never heard of Language arts before, I think its what I call English Lit (English Literature) which is studying poems..., and is very boring
Date: 10/26/05 06:55 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.