You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/06/07 - 11:41 am Title: Chapter 6: Sugary Sweet

This was funny and brilliant :D

Reviewer: So Yun Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/06 - 04:02 am Title: Chapter 6: Sugary Sweet

LOL that was really good silver very funny poor legolas always in trouble tsk tsk lol

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/12/05 - 09:24 pm Title: Chapter 6: Sugary Sweet

Heh heh... I get it now... It is a remedy, but not for the green die, now their all sticky... hee hee! Great job! You didn't quit or anything, did you? Please don't, you are a really good writiter. Great job!

Author's Response: No I didn't quit, I've just got an awful lot on right now.

Reviewer: HHS Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/05 - 07:56 pm Title: Chapter 6: Sugary Sweet

Legolas wins!

Author's Response: He he he... yes Legolas wins

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/05 - 11:14 pm Title: Chapter 6: Sugary Sweet

lol that was cool... XD

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/05 - 11:16 pm Title: Chapter 6: Sugary Sweet

Wow... that was really confusing... Legolas is Eladdan's and Elohir's slave? And Elrond is being kinder to his sons than Legolas? What? It's really good, and I'm in a hurry, that is most likely why I don't understand... I hope... Great job!

Author's Response: Did you read the chapter before? I updated a while ago with one chapter, which explains why and what happend.

Reviewer: HHS Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/05 - 03:38 am Title: Chapter 5: Of Dinner

Feed him please?

Author's Response: Do you feel sorry for Legolas? I've just posted the next (and last) chapie. He'll get fed, eventually. *grins*

Reviewer: Yanaowyn Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/11/05 - 01:05 am Title: Chapter 5: Of Dinner

hey this is really good update soon!Pretty please and maybe you could read mine?

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/11/05 - 11:59 pm Title: Chapter 5: Of Dinner

oh man... that was sooo short and you didn't update for sooo long! >_< please update sooner plzzz! and hope you feel better

Author's Response: Sorry, I'll try. I know that was really short but it was just to get me back into the fic; I aim to update real soon.

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/05 - 07:21 pm Title: Chapter 4: The colour Green

LOL! Legolas just can't win either way! He gets the twins back, he gets yelled at by his dad!

Author's Response: Glad you like it, I've just posted the next chapie, but its rather short. Sorry!

Reviewer: HHS Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/05 - 11:12 pm Title: Chapter 4: The colour Green

No dinner!?Poor Leggy!

Author's Response: Hmm... perhaps he'll steal some from the kitchens, I would!

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/05 - 12:40 am Title: Chapter 4: The colour Green

Just when they started to relax... hee hee... Anyway, I'm off to update in case you were wondering. I've been busy with Halloween and basketball tryouts at my school. I love this so far, please update soon!

Author's Response: The green hair won't fade for a while, hope you make the team! I didn't do much for Halloween : (

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/05 - 09:55 pm Title: Chapter 4: The colour Green

lmao that is so hilarious!

Author's Response: Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, but what will they do next... (hmm.. thats a good question I'll have to get thinking!)

Reviewer: Hobbitpony Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/10/05 - 07:51 pm Title: Chapter 3: Revenge is sweet

*grinning evily* Those naughty twins deserve what's coming! I just love how jumpy they are! Look forward to the new chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you, Thank you, Thank you

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/10/05 - 03:39 pm Title: Chapter 3: Revenge is sweet

Priceless! That's the best...he hasn't done anything yet and the twins are already freaking out! ROFL!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it, Just posted next chapie! Enjoy. Yipee! (sorry, bit hyper)

Reviewer: HHS Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/10/05 - 12:27 am Title: Chapter 3: Revenge is sweet

Can't wait for Legolas to get his revenge on the twins.And vice-versa on all of them.

Author's Response: I can't wait to write it, I know whats going to happen and I'll post it soon.

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/10/05 - 10:28 pm Title: Chapter 3: Revenge is sweet

lol thats really funny! XD somehow whn people would write these type of stories they wouldn't be big but i really like this one! keep posting!

Author's Response: Thank you.

Author's Response: Love your user name by the way.

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/10/05 - 07:37 pm Title: Chapter 3: Revenge is sweet

Ah... what will Legolas do? They are so worried what he will do next, they imagine stuff? Or is Legolas just saying that? Please update soon, I really, really, really,really want to know what happens! What happened to the one about Esme, I liked that one, too! Please continue!

Author's Response: They are imagining stuff, but what will happen when they decide Legolas has chickened out. I'm still keeping up with the other one, I have drafted the next chapie so many times!

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/10/05 - 10:58 pm Title: Chapter 2: War

Oh... you posted and I didn't even notice! Argh, I am so mad at Elladan and Elohir... thats a really rude trick! Great job so far, please keep posting!

Author's Response: I'm in the process of writing the next chapie.

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/10/05 - 10:55 pm Title: Chapter 1: Just the beginning

Yeah, I guess he doesn't know their names yet... sorry! Um... about my fic, I've been really busy lately, and I really don't know what I want to happen next. I'll go check my ending right now, so I can brainstorm. Sorry, though, I know it was kind of a cliffhanger. ; ) Off to check it! By the way, I really like this story so far... please update soon!

Author's Response: I'd never heard of Language arts before, I think its what I call English Lit (English Literature) which is studying poems..., and is very boring

You must login (register) to review.