You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Makayla Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/08/08 - 08:49 pm Title: Lindir, the minstrel

Ahh now I have to know what was on the letter! How can you be so cruel as to leave it there?

Author's Response: I know. I am sorry. An unfinished story is a frustrating thing for both reader and author. I will finish this story. Thanks for reading and reviewing it. Much appreciated.

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/07 - 03:12 pm Title: Lindir, the minstrel

*Blinks* Is it over? Or have you just not written more?

Author's Response: Oh, it's not complete yet. ^^; Hope you enjoyed what you've read of it so far. Thanks, Gemini. :)

Reviewer: Tolannui Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/10/06 - 11:17 pm Title: Arwen, the daughter

What's in the letter Susan!?! I have to know!!! Now!!! Bwah ha ha... Else I might turn kind of... *quick scan across room*
*whisper*
Dreadfully evil... lol just kidding. Great job so far, I love how you put so much personality into those elves... lol... please update soon!

Author's Response: Oh noes! I don't want you to turn evil! (0_0) But I don't want to spoil the story for you either. XD I'm delighted that you're enjoying it. XD Thanks very much.

Reviewer: Tolannui Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/10/06 - 11:08 pm Title: Elladan and Elrohir, the sons

lol... love it! can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it. XD Thanks, Tolannui.

Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/06 - 02:17 am Title: Erestor, the councillor

*snicker snicker* Humorous. 'Number One, read, discuss, and complete parchment delivery from Galadriel. Number Two, bother Erestor. Number Three, repeat Number Two except├é┬Ž' I would like to see another chapter of this someday...

Author's Response: Thank you very much. (^_^) As it happens, subsequent chapters to this fic are near the top of 'Susan's To-Do List' so hopefully, your request will soon be answered. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/10/05 - 01:01 am Title: Erestor, the councillor

yay! i miss the slash stories XD keep posting!

Author's Response: *laughs* I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for writing back!

Reviewer: HHS Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/10/05 - 05:39 pm Title: Erestor, the councillor

Hold on.That's it?!What did the parchment say?!I need to know!PLEASE?

Author's Response: You *need* to know? (^o^) Sorry, but the letter's contents are going to remain my secret. I'm very glad that you enjoyed the story so much that you bothered to inquire, though. Thank you.

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/10/05 - 01:35 pm Title: Erestor, the councillor

I do so enjoy a good story with those two! The bickering between them is just delicious. Are you working on more chapters or do we have to make up our own scenarios? Nice work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love positive feedback. It makes me feel all warm. Re your question, currently the fic is a stand-alone. I have no intention of working on or posting up any subsequent chapters.

You must login (register) to review.