Reviews For Aragorn's Brood
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: faramiriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/04/07 - 11:04 pm Title: Apology

yaaay so glad to hear something from you!! i was so surprised when i saw an update of this. woohoo, i can't wait!!!

Author's Response: thaqnx, i'm writng the chapter out by hand right now and hopefully will be up next week.

Reviewer: faramiriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/09/06 - 10:33 pm Title: Ten Minutes

Are you ever going to update?

Author's Response: Weel... My internet is no more at my house... so the only place i could update at are school and my dad's, and he's not seeing me at the moment...but i'll try to get at least a carry along up soon!

Reviewer: greyhavens Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/07/06 - 01:46 pm Title: Ten Minutes

i like it alot, but there are some major typos and significant name mix ups. clean that up and itll be pretty good. and the scence changes arent marked well. at some points it was confusing. but i am really enjoying this and i cant wait to see what happens

Author's Response: iHaven't had the time to go over this story yet, but i will be soon. Thanx for the review!

Reviewer: faramiriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/06/06 - 01:45 am Title: Ten Minutes

I can't wait 4 more!

lol

Author's Response: comin' right up as soon as i can, if i stay at my mom's it'll probably be up by Sunday.

Reviewer: faramiriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/06/06 - 11:59 pm Title: More Sharing

lol

Author's Response: do you really think so? -__- :D

Reviewer: faramiriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/06/06 - 06:53 pm Title: Sharing?

this is utterly hilarious! i can't wait for more chapters!

Author's Response: Thanx! You don't know (or maybe you do) how much reviews are appriciated! I'm glad you like this. I hope to bring Legolas and Gimli more into play later on!

Reviewer: faramiriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/06/06 - 10:35 pm Title: The Drawing of the Straws

omfg i can't believe you finally updated yayness this is gonna be funny lol

Author's Response: sorry it took so long, i've been busy with finals and all! plez forgive.

Reviewer: faramiriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/04/06 - 06:53 pm Title: Discussions, Tellings and Reaction

that was funny plz update soon

Author's Response: I will try, But i'm kind of stuck at the moment on where i want the stry to go. if anyone has any suggestions, please send me an e-mail about it. My siister thinks I should make Archer not believe Ary that she is the kings daughter. Tell me what you think!

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/03/06 - 03:12 am Title: Play for Both Sides or Playing With a Warg?

this is a rather amusing predicament that ary is in


Author's Response: ;D Why, thank you!

Reviewer: faramiriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/03/06 - 11:49 pm Title: Axe or Bow

OMG I was so excited when I saw this had been updated love it as always write more soon plz i am ur humble servant thanx!

Author's Response: Okadoke! :D

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/06 - 10:31 pm Title: Sidelong

HAHA(gasp,gasp) Very funny, yet suspenceful. I look forward to the rest.

Author's Response: well, my cousin read this and said your a bit too happy but i say thanks for your comments

Reviewer: natevallis Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/01/06 - 03:34 am Title: Sidelong

not bad. could use more adventure in it, but all-in-all, not bad

Author's Response: I'll try to add some more adventure, thanx. :)

Author's Response: I TRUELY DO LOVE REVIEWS!

Reviewer: natevallis Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/01/06 - 03:19 am Title: If this works

this is good so far.

Reviewer: my own shadow Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/10/05 - 06:13 pm Title: Reasons

O0oo i like it when rare u gunna write the next chapter

Author's Response: I'm wrokin' onit right now:)

You must login (register) to review.