You must login (register) to review.
Title: Episode 2 Reviewer: sylc Signed
Oh, the lovely wonderful oh-I'm-so-happy-I-checked-for-it chapter is already over??? Oh, gosh, you've made me laugh so hard that I am dizzy. Please, please, please do write more. I love this story so much. Thanks hugely for making me laugh so hard (bring on the dizziness!). You rock!
Date: 07/11/08 - 04:31 am [Report This]
Title: Episode 1 Reviewer: Ponytail Goddess Signed
LOL! Highly amusing, especially "Aunty Haldir".
Date: 30/08/07 - 02:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Episode 1 Reviewer: Susan Signed
Hilarious! Wonderful work! Thanks for posting!
Date: 09/04/06 - 10:05 pm [Report This]
Title: Episode 1 Reviewer: DiamondDogs29 Signed
this story sux! wut's wrong w/ u, anyway?! u MUST be gay if u think that's funny.

Author's Response: *laughs uncontrollably* Oh god, what a hilarious review. But seriously, if you're gonna tell me my story sucks, at least do it without insulting homosexuals, who really don't deserve it. Oh, and use proper spelling. Smell ya later!
Date: 12/03/06 - 01:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Episode 1 Reviewer: Lady Laurelfin Signed
That was extremely funny, even if it was a bit scary...especially Fred, how ever did you come up with him? Poor Glorfindel, Arwen stole his part. I can't wait to see what they do to Theoden!

Author's Response: Haha, how I came up with Fred? A bit of a long story! Basically my sister and I were reading some funny MSTs of these really bad fics, which inspired my sister to write her own badfic and I MSTed it. I had myself in the MST but needed another character to help and so the character of Fred was born! Obviously he had no choice when I decided to kidnap him for this particular fic. *pats Fred who squeaks in protest*
Date: 14/02/06 - 04:14 pm [Report This]
Title: Episode 1 Reviewer: Tennyo Rose Signed
it was cool but at the same time it was just so wrong!

Author's Response: Mission accomplished ;)
Date: 11/02/06 - 03:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Episode 1 Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed
HA! Sorry. Well, I love your parody here! (Poor Aragorn) I can't wait to see how Theoden is tortured... MuHAha!
Date: 23/11/05 - 02:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Episode 1 Reviewer: merevindur Signed
oh that was really funny dear, i need to see more of your work - i do love parodies - i hav done some myself! More! More!
Date: 10/11/05 - 06:54 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.