You must login (register) to review.
Title: Cooking in Hobbit's Kitchen: Part 2. Reviewer: Mia Signed
Nice. But just so you know, Chef B. sounded like he had a German accent to me, not an Italian one.
Date: 06/10/07 01:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Superelf - Episode One Continued Reviewer: elvensong Signed
aww man these parodies rock my underpants!!!! theyre hilarious i love how you make elrond seem like a double agent like in matrix and the mickey mouse wall paper was a nice touch too !!!
Date: 02/19/07 09:14 pm [Report This]
Title: Harry Potter and the Ring of Doom Reviewer: lindahoyland Anonymous
A very clever parody of the obvious similiarities.

Author's Response: Thanks! :D
Date: 04/30/06 01:24 am [Report This]
Title: Harry Potter and the Ring of Doom Reviewer: lindahoyland Anonymous
A very clever parody of the obvious similiarities.
Date: 04/30/06 01:22 am [Report This]
Title: Superelf - Episode One Continued Reviewer: Fireheart Signed
Where are all the other chapters? They're not appearing.

Otherwise, *snickers* good story.

--Jihoon
Date: 04/13/06 04:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Superelf - Episode One Continued Reviewer: Fireheart Signed
Where are all the other chapters? They're not appearing.

Otherwise, *snickers* good story.

--Jihoon
Date: 04/13/06 04:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Superelf - Episode One Continued Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
omg..
please continue!
it says next and when i click it then it says access denied!
arg!
:)
can't wait util you update!
Date: 04/10/06 04:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Talk Show - Part 2! Reviewer: Spartan Elessar Signed
MIA: Legolas, what DO you carry in your pack?

Legolas: Why, hair products, of course!
- Haha

MIA: Frodo, do you ever wear contacts?

Frodo: No! No! must... get ... away... from... annoying people! HAH! (maniacal laughter) (puts on Ring and disappears)

Sam: Mister Frodo? MISTER FRODO!

(Hobbits run around looking for Frodo and bumping into each other)
- Hilarious
Date: 03/31/06 03:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Annoying Questions Reviewer: Spartan Elessar Signed
Nazgul: "HELP! A Nazgul!" (I just wanted to be friends...)
"HELP! A Dementor!" (I'm not a Dementor!)

Gimli: "So, do you run regulary?" (You might when my axe goes flying...)
"Remember that drinking contest?"

Denethor: "And about your second son, Faramir..." (Who's he?)

-LOL! That was so funny...Awesome!
Date: 03/31/06 03:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Annoying Questions Reviewer: PhantomsDaughter13 Signed
lol, this was great! really funny!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Stay tuned!
Date: 03/27/06 03:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Episode One - Superelf, a.k.a. You-Know-Who-The-Blonde-Guy-Who-Looks-Like-Orlando-Bloom Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
lmao! man i'm sorry i didn't comment you for soo long.. don't blame me! blame internet service! my internet is fucked..hehe sorry for that... i'm using the libraries...it's not gonna work for a long time so i'm trying hard to visit all the stories i missed.. XD

Author's Response: No No. Not blaming ya! (Sorry... sometimes I like to speak in accents..) Anyway, long time no see!
Date: 02/12/06 02:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Episode One - Superelf, a.k.a. You-Know-Who-The-Blonde-Guy-Who-Looks-Like-Orlando-Bloom Reviewer: Gondors TRUE queen Signed
Superelf...that's so awesome! Legolas should wear his underwear on the outside and a cape with Thranduil's face on it. lol. omg, you should make a win a date with a celebrity show and have legolas be on it as superelf. that'd be sweet! I love the idea of Legolas as a superhero; that's so cool!
Date: 02/06/06 10:36 am [Report This]
Title: Star Wars Episode 3 1/2: The Revenge of the Ring (Part 1) Reviewer: Gondors TRUE queen Signed
Count Dooku=extremely short hair Saruman=extremely long hair ... *laughs even more maniacally*
Date: 01/23/06 02:22 pm [Report This]
Title: Harry Potter and the Ring of Doom Reviewer: Gondors TRUE queen Signed
omg that was hilarious! *is still laughing*
Date: 01/23/06 02:18 pm [Report This]
Title: Do's and Don't's Reviewer: Gondors TRUE queen Signed
...um, uh oh...you could kind of maybe say I'M an Aragorn fangirl... I mean, my friends would tell you I'm obsessed, but...damn it!
Date: 01/23/06 02:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Elf-Extreme Makeover: Part 3 Reviewer: Gondors TRUE queen Signed
omg Saruman! AHAHA! *laughs maniacally*
Date: 01/23/06 02:11 pm [Report This]
Title: Elf-Extreme Makeover: Part 2 Reviewer: Gondors TRUE queen Signed
...I like Hot Topic. So what DOES GAP of Rohan stand for...? lol. Still funny!
Date: 01/23/06 02:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Elf-Extreme Makeover: Part 1 Reviewer: Gondors TRUE queen Signed
Should be very interesting... I wish I knew the Veggie Tales song, but I can't say that I do. *sigh*
Date: 01/23/06 02:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Cooking in Hobbit's Kitchen: Part 2. Reviewer: Gondors TRUE queen Signed
Haven't lost your touch!
Date: 01/23/06 01:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Cooking in Hobbits' Kitchen: Part 1. Reviewer: Gondors TRUE queen Signed
Hurray! *claps hands* Poor Sam.
Date: 01/23/06 01:49 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.