You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Mia Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/06/07 - 05:00 pm Title: Cooking in Hobbit's Kitchen: Part 2.

Nice. But just so you know, Chef B. sounded like he had a German accent to me, not an Italian one.

Reviewer: elvensong Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/02/07 - 02:14 am Title: Superelf - Episode One Continued

aww man these parodies rock my underpants!!!! theyre hilarious i love how you make elrond seem like a double agent like in matrix and the mickey mouse wall paper was a nice touch too !!!

Reviewer: lindahoyland Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 30/04/06 - 05:24 am Title: Harry Potter and the Ring of Doom

A very clever parody of the obvious similiarities.

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

Reviewer: lindahoyland Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 30/04/06 - 05:22 am Title: Harry Potter and the Ring of Doom

A very clever parody of the obvious similiarities.

Reviewer: Fireheart Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/04/06 - 08:09 pm Title: Superelf - Episode One Continued

Where are all the other chapters? They're not appearing.

Otherwise, *snickers* good story.

--Jihoon

Reviewer: Fireheart Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/04/06 - 08:08 pm Title: Superelf - Episode One Continued

Where are all the other chapters? They're not appearing.

Otherwise, *snickers* good story.

--Jihoon

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/06 - 08:26 pm Title: Superelf - Episode One Continued

omg..
please continue!
it says next and when i click it then it says access denied!
arg!
:)
can't wait util you update!

Reviewer: Spartan Elessar Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/03/06 - 08:45 pm Title: Talk Show - Part 2!

MIA: Legolas, what DO you carry in your pack?

Legolas: Why, hair products, of course!
- Haha

MIA: Frodo, do you ever wear contacts?

Frodo: No! No! must... get ... away... from... annoying people! HAH! (maniacal laughter) (puts on Ring and disappears)

Sam: Mister Frodo? MISTER FRODO!

(Hobbits run around looking for Frodo and bumping into each other)
- Hilarious

Reviewer: Spartan Elessar Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/03/06 - 08:43 pm Title: Annoying Questions

Nazgul: "HELP! A Nazgul!" (I just wanted to be friends...)
"HELP! A Dementor!" (I'm not a Dementor!)

Gimli: "So, do you run regulary?" (You might when my axe goes flying...)
"Remember that drinking contest?"

Denethor: "And about your second son, Faramir..." (Who's he?)

-LOL! That was so funny...Awesome!

Reviewer: PhantomsDaughter13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/03/06 - 08:10 pm Title: Annoying Questions

lol, this was great! really funny!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Stay tuned!

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/06 - 07:00 pm Title: Episode One - Superelf, a.k.a. You-Know-Who-The-Blonde-Guy-Who-Looks-Like-Orlando-Bloom

lmao! man i'm sorry i didn't comment you for soo long.. don't blame me! blame internet service! my internet is fucked..hehe sorry for that... i'm using the libraries...it's not gonna work for a long time so i'm trying hard to visit all the stories i missed.. XD

Author's Response: No No. Not blaming ya! (Sorry... sometimes I like to speak in accents..) Anyway, long time no see!

Reviewer: Gondors TRUE queen Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/02/06 - 03:36 pm Title: Episode One - Superelf, a.k.a. You-Know-Who-The-Blonde-Guy-Who-Looks-Like-Orlando-Bloom

Superelf...that's so awesome! Legolas should wear his underwear on the outside and a cape with Thranduil's face on it. lol. omg, you should make a win a date with a celebrity show and have legolas be on it as superelf. that'd be sweet! I love the idea of Legolas as a superhero; that's so cool!

Reviewer: Gondors TRUE queen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/01/06 - 07:22 pm Title: Star Wars Episode 3 1/2: The Revenge of the Ring (Part 1)

Count Dooku=extremely short hair Saruman=extremely long hair ... *laughs even more maniacally*

Reviewer: Gondors TRUE queen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/01/06 - 07:18 pm Title: Harry Potter and the Ring of Doom

omg that was hilarious! *is still laughing*

Reviewer: Gondors TRUE queen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/01/06 - 07:15 pm Title: Do's and Don't's

...um, uh oh...you could kind of maybe say I'M an Aragorn fangirl... I mean, my friends would tell you I'm obsessed, but...damn it!

Reviewer: Gondors TRUE queen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/01/06 - 07:11 pm Title: Elf-Extreme Makeover: Part 3

omg Saruman! AHAHA! *laughs maniacally*

Reviewer: Gondors TRUE queen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/01/06 - 07:08 pm Title: Elf-Extreme Makeover: Part 2

...I like Hot Topic. So what DOES GAP of Rohan stand for...? lol. Still funny!

Reviewer: Gondors TRUE queen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/01/06 - 07:03 pm Title: Elf-Extreme Makeover: Part 1

Should be very interesting... I wish I knew the Veggie Tales song, but I can't say that I do. *sigh*

Reviewer: Gondors TRUE queen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/01/06 - 06:56 pm Title: Cooking in Hobbit's Kitchen: Part 2.

Haven't lost your touch!

Reviewer: Gondors TRUE queen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/01/06 - 06:49 pm Title: Cooking in Hobbits' Kitchen: Part 1.

Hurray! *claps hands* Poor Sam.

You must login (register) to review.