You must login (register) to review.
Title: Annoying Questions Reviewer: wanglili Signed
michael kors outlet
canada goose uk
mont blanc outlet
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
cheap oakley sunglasses
ugg outlet
coach factory outlet
uggs on sale
ugg outlet
mlb jerseys wholesale
ugg boots
coach outlet online
polo shirts
ugg boots outlet
nike shoes
pandora jewelry
moncler outlet
ugg outlet
ralph lauren
prada outlet online
polo ralph lauren outlet
canada goose jackets
ray bans sunglasses outlet
lebron shoes
canada goose outlet
uggs outlet
nhl jerseys
nike outlet store
lacoste polo
ralph lauren uk
michael kors outlet
fred perry shirts
michael kors outlet online store
ugg outlet store
pandora bracelet
mbt shoes outlet
longchamp outlet
kate spade handbags
ugg canada
mbt shoes clearance outlet
coach outlet store
canada goose outlet online
tory burch outlet online
polo outlet
cheap mlb jerseys
polo ralph lauren
ugg outlet
ralph lauren outlet
cheap ugg boots
michael kors outlet
giuseppe zanotti outlet
fitflop sandals
yeezy boost
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren
polo outlet
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
polo ralph lauren outlet
true religion outlet online
snapbacks wholesale
cheap jordan shoes
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade handbags
ugg outlet
fred perry outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
puma outlet
nike factory store
cheap ugg boots
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren
cheap jordans for sale
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
canada goose jackets
christian louboutin
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses wholesale
pandora charms
michael kors outlet clearance
ray ban sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet
valentino outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
nike shoes outlet
pandora bracelet
polo shirts
pandora bracelet
nike factory outlet
polo ralph lauren
nike outlet
mont blanc pens
cheap jerseys
ugg outlet
canada goose outlet
canada goose jackets
yeezy boost
canada goose outlet store
pandora jewelry
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tory burch shoes
yeezy boost 350
nike outlet store
christian louboutin shoes
oakley sunglasses wholesale
cheap uggs
coach outlet
ugg boots
canada goose jackets
coach outlet
coach factory outlet
canada goose jackets sale
canada goose jackets
canada goose outlet
canada goose outlet store
kate spade outlet
uggs on sale
ugg outlet online
polo outlet
ray ban sunglasses
Date: Nov 01 2017 09:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Cooking in Hobbit's Kitchen: Part 2. Reviewer: Mia Signed
Nice. But just so you know, Chef B. sounded like he had a German accent to me, not an Italian one.
Date: Jun 10 2007 12:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Superelf - Episode One Continued Reviewer: elvensong Signed
aww man these parodies rock my underpants!!!! theyre hilarious i love how you make elrond seem like a double agent like in matrix and the mickey mouse wall paper was a nice touch too !!!
Date: Feb 19 2007 08:14 pm [Report This]
Title: Harry Potter and the Ring of Doom Reviewer: lindahoyland Anonymous
A very clever parody of the obvious similiarities.

Author's Response: Thanks! :D
Date: Apr 30 2006 12:24 am [Report This]
Title: Harry Potter and the Ring of Doom Reviewer: lindahoyland Anonymous
A very clever parody of the obvious similiarities.
Date: Apr 30 2006 12:22 am [Report This]
Title: Superelf - Episode One Continued Reviewer: Fireheart Signed
Where are all the other chapters? They're not appearing.

Otherwise, *snickers* good story.

--Jihoon
Date: Apr 13 2006 03:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Superelf - Episode One Continued Reviewer: Fireheart Signed
Where are all the other chapters? They're not appearing.

Otherwise, *snickers* good story.

--Jihoon
Date: Apr 13 2006 03:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Superelf - Episode One Continued Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
omg..
please continue!
it says next and when i click it then it says access denied!
arg!
:)
can't wait util you update!
Date: Apr 10 2006 03:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Talk Show - Part 2! Reviewer: Spartan Elessar Signed
MIA: Legolas, what DO you carry in your pack?

Legolas: Why, hair products, of course!
- Haha

MIA: Frodo, do you ever wear contacts?

Frodo: No! No! must... get ... away... from... annoying people! HAH! (maniacal laughter) (puts on Ring and disappears)

Sam: Mister Frodo? MISTER FRODO!

(Hobbits run around looking for Frodo and bumping into each other)
- Hilarious
Date: Mar 31 2006 02:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Annoying Questions Reviewer: Spartan Elessar Signed
Nazgul: "HELP! A Nazgul!" (I just wanted to be friends...)
"HELP! A Dementor!" (I'm not a Dementor!)

Gimli: "So, do you run regulary?" (You might when my axe goes flying...)
"Remember that drinking contest?"

Denethor: "And about your second son, Faramir..." (Who's he?)

-LOL! That was so funny...Awesome!
Date: Mar 31 2006 02:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Annoying Questions Reviewer: PhantomsDaughter13 Signed
lol, this was great! really funny!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Stay tuned!
Date: Mar 27 2006 02:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Episode One - Superelf, a.k.a. You-Know-Who-The-Blonde-Guy-Who-Looks-Like-Orlando-Bloom Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
lmao! man i'm sorry i didn't comment you for soo long.. don't blame me! blame internet service! my internet is fucked..hehe sorry for that... i'm using the libraries...it's not gonna work for a long time so i'm trying hard to visit all the stories i missed.. XD

Author's Response: No No. Not blaming ya! (Sorry... sometimes I like to speak in accents..) Anyway, long time no see!
Date: Feb 12 2006 01:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Episode One - Superelf, a.k.a. You-Know-Who-The-Blonde-Guy-Who-Looks-Like-Orlando-Bloom Reviewer: Gondors TRUE queen Signed
Superelf...that's so awesome! Legolas should wear his underwear on the outside and a cape with Thranduil's face on it. lol. omg, you should make a win a date with a celebrity show and have legolas be on it as superelf. that'd be sweet! I love the idea of Legolas as a superhero; that's so cool!
Date: Feb 06 2006 09:36 am [Report This]
Title: Star Wars Episode 3 1/2: The Revenge of the Ring (Part 1) Reviewer: Gondors TRUE queen Signed
Count Dooku=extremely short hair Saruman=extremely long hair ... *laughs even more maniacally*
Date: Jan 23 2006 01:22 pm [Report This]
Title: Harry Potter and the Ring of Doom Reviewer: Gondors TRUE queen Signed
omg that was hilarious! *is still laughing*
Date: Jan 23 2006 01:18 pm [Report This]
Title: Do's and Don't's Reviewer: Gondors TRUE queen Signed
...um, uh oh...you could kind of maybe say I'M an Aragorn fangirl... I mean, my friends would tell you I'm obsessed, but...damn it!
Date: Jan 23 2006 01:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Elf-Extreme Makeover: Part 3 Reviewer: Gondors TRUE queen Signed
omg Saruman! AHAHA! *laughs maniacally*
Date: Jan 23 2006 01:11 pm [Report This]
Title: Elf-Extreme Makeover: Part 2 Reviewer: Gondors TRUE queen Signed
...I like Hot Topic. So what DOES GAP of Rohan stand for...? lol. Still funny!
Date: Jan 23 2006 01:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Elf-Extreme Makeover: Part 1 Reviewer: Gondors TRUE queen Signed
Should be very interesting... I wish I knew the Veggie Tales song, but I can't say that I do. *sigh*
Date: Jan 23 2006 01:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Cooking in Hobbit's Kitchen: Part 2. Reviewer: Gondors TRUE queen Signed
Haven't lost your touch!
Date: Jan 23 2006 12:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Cooking in Hobbits' Kitchen: Part 1. Reviewer: Gondors TRUE queen Signed
Hurray! *claps hands* Poor Sam.
Date: Jan 23 2006 12:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Talk Show - Part 2! Reviewer: Gondors TRUE queen Signed
I thought this went well enough. If anything it's a bit short, but I still think it's good!
Date: Jan 23 2006 12:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Fellowship of the Ring: Talk Show Reviewer: Gondors TRUE queen Signed
Funny!
Date: Jan 23 2006 12:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Annoying Questions Reviewer: Gondors TRUE queen Signed
Those questions are good! I like how they're the perfect things that would touch those characters' nerves specifically. They all have good reactions too! I like it!
Date: Jan 23 2006 12:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Do's and Don't's Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
Have a disco party with Palantri as disco ball. that is sooo funny! wow this chapter was hilarious! i didn't notice that you made this chap. sorry!me so sooorrryy!
Date: Jan 03 2006 03:50 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.