You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Gondors TRUE queen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/01/06 - 06:45 pm Title: Talk Show - Part 2!

I thought this went well enough. If anything it's a bit short, but I still think it's good!

Reviewer: Gondors TRUE queen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/01/06 - 06:34 pm Title: Fellowship of the Ring: Talk Show

Funny!

Reviewer: Gondors TRUE queen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/01/06 - 06:32 pm Title: Annoying Questions

Those questions are good! I like how they're the perfect things that would touch those characters' nerves specifically. They all have good reactions too! I like it!

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/06 - 09:50 pm Title: Do's and Don't's

Have a disco party with Palantri as disco ball. that is sooo funny! wow this chapter was hilarious! i didn't notice that you made this chap. sorry!me so sooorrryy!

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/06 - 02:17 am Title: Star Wars Episode 3 1/2: The Revenge of the Ring (Part 1)

Ha rofl! I like ti so much! Great job! I have never read starwars before, but I kinda get it! Great job!

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/06 - 09:56 pm Title: Star Wars Episode 3 1/2: The Revenge of the Ring (Part 1)

lol what movie is next? though i never watched Star Wars and hate that movie...i'm trying to read this.. though i love to pretend to have that imaginary sword light thingy...i love to make the sounds.. XD

Reviewer: Imradris_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/06 - 09:10 pm Title: Star Wars Episode 3 1/2: The Revenge of the Ring (Part 1)

I get it.. Saruman... Count dooku... Christopher Lee... Padme... hilarious!

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/12/05 - 03:14 pm Title: Harry Potter and the Ring of Doom

Cool! ROFL! That goes with the obsessed thingy ideas that you gave me! This is so cool! I like this one best so far... excellent! Thats so cool! Sorry, I'm kinda hyper again today...Great job!

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/12/05 - 03:10 pm Title: Elf-Extreme Makeover: Part 2

What does GAP stand for? Sorry... never heard of that before... These are so cool! Great job!

Author's Response: GAP, as far as I know, doesn't stand for anything. I think. However, some people who don't like GAP clothing joke that GAP stands for "Gay and Proud."

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/12/05 - 08:15 pm Title: Annoying Questions

her mad* >_< i wrote it wrong... oops.. love your stories! bye.. XD

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/12/05 - 08:13 pm Title: Harry Potter and the Ring of Doom

lol... though i know nothiing of Harry Potter.. i always make fun of my sisters friend because unlike me she's obsessed with Harry Potter.. i say: "You're hairy! like Harry Potter!" XD it always make mad... sad... seriously! he has hairy eyebrows! ooh i didn't get to review for the EEM 3 yeah.. for Saruman do's & don'ts lol XDXDXDXDXDXD

Author's Response: Saruman Don't's: 1) Wear pink bunny slippers. Otherwise Gandalf will blackmail you into letting go of the hobbits. Hmm, I can start a new chapter with this...

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/12/05 - 07:41 pm Title: Elf-Extreme Makeover: Part 2

lmao.. Tommy Shortfigure? that is hilarious.. plastic ears: $22.99 bow and arrow: $ 77.49 blonde wig: $ 36.23 the perfect elf: priceless for everything else theres Rohan mastercard Greatmushrooms And Pipeweed... XD that cracks me up

Author's Response: Hmm... Not a bad idea...

Reviewer: Imradris_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/12/05 - 05:35 pm Title: Elf-Extreme Makeover: Part 1

LOLLOLLOL Anyway, I loved Pippin's randomness. Update!

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/12/05 - 03:01 pm Title: Elf-Extreme Makeover: Part 1

Ya, veggie tales... my friends used to watch that! Not me! DON'T look at me like that! Anyway... Great job, I love it so far!

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/12/05 - 02:48 pm Title: Elf-Extreme Makeover: Part 1

lmao.. Mickey Mouse wallpaper? thats cute!

Author's Response: Well, he had to choose between that, or the one that had Veggie Tales characters on it, or the one that had Donald Duck on it.

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/12/05 - 01:44 am Title: Cooking in Hobbit's Kitchen: Part 2.

Wow... thats great! I was craking up the whole time... heh heh... Wow! Did you learn all that from your field trip, cool! Great! Saes update soon!

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/12/05 - 03:44 pm Title: Cooking in Hobbit's Kitchen: Part 2.

YAY! it was dedicated to me! you know i feel so special when people dedicate chapters/parts to me... XD lmao i would be cracking up... these chapters are hilarious! Legolas has his own show thats kewl! now Legolas Greenleaf LEGOLAS!LEGOLAS!LEGOLAS! I wonder how Theoden got the part... the 1,000,000 person in the audience gets a free makeover! ... Gimli... O_o XD well keep on posting soon! and Thank You for the dedication!

Author's Response: You're welcome. (smiles) That was a long review...

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/12/05 - 03:29 am Title: Cooking in Hobbits' Kitchen: Part 1.

lmao! who's next to visit? Martha Stewart?! that would be hilarious.. XD these are kewl..

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/12/05 - 10:41 pm Title: Cooking in Hobbits' Kitchen: Part 1.

Qouting from the movie...ha ha ha this is my favorite one so far! You made mine not be first anymore... how dare you! See ya later!

Author's Response: LOL... Will Email ya!

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/12/05 - 03:17 am Title: Talk Show - Part 2!

yo! it took you so long to update! and the stories are so short! but they're funny XD

You must login (register) to review.