Reviews For Moonfire
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/02/06 - 02:51 am Title: Mates by Accident

YAY write soon chara

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/02/06 - 04:25 pm Title: Mates by Accident

HEHE go shadow lol i love this story its just so funny and the twist and turns are great write soon later chara

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/02/06 - 03:47 am Title: Killing Time

Damn that was heated write soon later chara

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/01/06 - 04:27 pm Title: Justifiable Homicide

HAHA write soon i loved this back ground for hellfire ttyl jossy

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/12/05 - 04:03 pm Title: Indecent Propositions

hey umm i liked this story but i also liked the other one. wondering when ur going to write on that one. Josalyn14@yahoo.com let me know. chara

Reviewer: Captain Jade Sparrow Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/12/05 - 06:19 am Title: Indecent Propositions

Great chapter I caint waite to find out what happens when the door opens.

Reviewer: Pammie Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/05 - 06:04 am Title: Creepy Critters

Interesting indeed! I wasn't expecting the elf contingent to be taken so easily though! But the bandits had the advantage I suppose, a more intimate knowlege of the area where the elves camped and stood sentry. I am glad there is humor in your prequel, and even more amused that it came from an encounter between Elrond and Glorfindel! That was a funny scene in my mind (and yours too obviously!) Looking forward to number 4. Pam

Reviewer: Pammie Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/05 - 05:54 am Title: Battle Lines

A pivotal chapter, setting up the inevitable confrontation. Elrond has more on his mind besides safe passage for Arwen, I'm thinking. Even tho that would be a paramount concern for him it seems as tho there is more to the reasons for escorts in the pass than what he is letting on. Going now, straight to chapter 3!

Reviewer: Pammie Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/05 - 05:43 am Title: Accidental War

Very good start to the prequel, which I am looking forward to reading as background info for "Hellfire". The moonlight rituals of the bandits make me think of wolves, but given the origins of Fire, Briar and Raven in your other story, I am wondering if they are indeed feline rather than canine! Can't wait for more as usual!

You must login (register) to review.