Reviews For Moonfire
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Mates by Accident Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
YAY write soon chara
Date: 27/02/06 - 09:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Mates by Accident Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
HEHE go shadow lol i love this story its just so funny and the twist and turns are great write soon later chara
Date: 26/02/06 - 11:25 am [Report This]
Title: Killing Time Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
Damn that was heated write soon later chara
Date: 04/02/06 - 10:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Justifiable Homicide Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
HAHA write soon i loved this back ground for hellfire ttyl jossy
Date: 28/01/06 - 11:27 am [Report This]
Title: Indecent Propositions Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
hey umm i liked this story but i also liked the other one. wondering when ur going to write on that one. let me know. chara
Date: 24/12/05 - 11:03 am [Report This]
Title: Indecent Propositions Reviewer: Captain Jade Sparrow Signed
Great chapter I caint waite to find out what happens when the door opens.
Date: 22/12/05 - 01:19 am [Report This]
Title: Creepy Critters Reviewer: Pammie Signed
Interesting indeed! I wasn't expecting the elf contingent to be taken so easily though! But the bandits had the advantage I suppose, a more intimate knowlege of the area where the elves camped and stood sentry. I am glad there is humor in your prequel, and even more amused that it came from an encounter between Elrond and Glorfindel! That was a funny scene in my mind (and yours too obviously!) Looking forward to number 4. Pam
Date: 02/12/05 - 01:04 am [Report This]
Title: Battle Lines Reviewer: Pammie Signed
A pivotal chapter, setting up the inevitable confrontation. Elrond has more on his mind besides safe passage for Arwen, I'm thinking. Even tho that would be a paramount concern for him it seems as tho there is more to the reasons for escorts in the pass than what he is letting on. Going now, straight to chapter 3!
Date: 02/12/05 - 12:54 am [Report This]
Title: Accidental War Reviewer: Pammie Signed
Very good start to the prequel, which I am looking forward to reading as background info for "Hellfire". The moonlight rituals of the bandits make me think of wolves, but given the origins of Fire, Briar and Raven in your other story, I am wondering if they are indeed feline rather than canine! Can't wait for more as usual!
Date: 02/12/05 - 12:43 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.