Reviews For Blind
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: wengdongdong Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/09/15 - 10:21 am Title: Prologue

timberland outlet
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet
Designer Louis Vuitton Handbags Outlet
michael kors handbags
canada goose jackets
canada goose sale
Louis Vuitton Neverfull Tote Bag
100% Authentic New Lerbron James Shoes
abercrombie store
ugg outlet
Coach Luggage Bags Outlet Sale Online
ray-ban sunglasses,ray ban sunglasses,ray bans,rayban,ray ban wayfarer,raybans,ray ban glasses,ray ban aviators,ray ban clubmaster,ray ban eyeglasses,cheap ray bans,ray bans sunglasses,ray ban aviator,ray bands,fake ray bans,ray ban prescription glasses,ray ban outlet,ray ban canada,ray ban sunglasses sale,ray ban sale
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
hollister uk sale
toms outlet
Cheap Michael Kors Handbags Outlet
louis vuitton
celine bags
Gucci Outlet Store Locations
Abercrombie and Fitch Women's Clothing
Michael Kors Outlet Sale Handbags Discount
Jordan 4 Shoes For Sale
Jordan Concords Low And High
nike air max 90
Michael Kors Handbags Clearance Outlet
Authentic Air Jordan 13 shoes for sale
ugg boots sale
michael kors uk
Coach Diaper Bag Outlet
Michael Kors Factory Outlet Online Official
Toms Outlet Store Online
ralph lauren
ugg outlet
cheap ugg boots
New Michael Kors Handbags Outlet Online
Louis Vuitton Outlet Mall Store
uggs outlet
Christian Louboutin Outlet Sale Cheap Online
Nike Kobe Bryant Basketball Shoes
Authentic Louis Vuitton Bags Discount
michael kors bags
michael kors outlet
Outlet Michael Kors Sale Online
Abercrombie and Fitch USA Outlet Store
Louis Vuitton Official Site Outlet Stores
Louis Vuitton Purses For Cheap
Louis Vuitton Online Shop Stores
michael kors outlet online
fitflops sale clearance
football jerseys cheap
Michael Kors Outlet Online Deals Huge
Louis Vuitton Belts On Sale
tory burch sale
jordan shoes
mihchael kors bag
Louis Vuitton Outlet Stores Usa
Designer Louis Vuitton Bags Discount
Oakley Polarized Sunglasses Cheap Outlet Store
toms outlet
Coach Outlet Handbags With Factory Price

Reviewer: Ponytail Goddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/01/10 - 04:41 pm Title: Epilogue

I adored this story. It was so sweet how Erestor found his confidence and how patient Glorfindel was with him. I loved the part where he gave Erestor warrior braids before the wedding. Excellent story!


Reviewer: danira Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/09 - 05:46 pm Title: Prologue

wow what a wonderful story........great written......iam glad that at the end both glorfindel and erstor meet again and thT ERESTOR CAN SEE IN VALINOR AND THAT HE KNOWS that thw beautiful ellon he saw shortly before he gets blind is the same he faell in love with..simply wonderful written

Reviewer: Susan Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/11/06 - 07:37 am Title: Chapter Five

"Lap, lap, lap, BITE"

*falls over laughing* Oh, that's a wonderful mental image. XDXDXD Totally cracked me up.

Reviewer: The Dragon Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/11/06 - 04:51 pm Title: Epilogue

Wonderful trio of stories - are we going to hear anymore of Glorfindal and Erestor? Also I would love to hear more of Haldir and Lindir (hint!!)

The Dragon

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/11/06 - 08:02 pm Title: Chapter Twenty

Picked a panic? *Laughs* Very funny

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/11/06 - 08:21 pm Title: Chapter Two

*Falls about snickering* "Who is Erestor?" Thanks for cheering me up, I was feeling down until I read that..

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/05 - 10:02 pm Title: Prologue

woa... that was such a cool but rather sad storie at the end god you are at these stories! XD

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/05 - 09:27 pm Title: Chapter Eighteen

hi! i was reading this story for like 2 days or something... and i couldn't stop myself from commenting you...well ecause...his nickname is Giggles! MUAHAHHAA I'm XoGiggles XD i feel so goddamned special!

Author's Response: ^_^ heh heh, cool. actually, the giggles comes from... that being one of my husband's nicknames for me ^_^ so I figured, what the heck, I'll just go with it... glad you enjoyed the story, and thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/11/05 - 06:24 pm Title: Chapter Twenty

Haldir & Lindir...that's a nice switch. Good that Haldir's straightened up his act. *picked a pacnic* ROFL!

Author's Response: ^_^ thanks... glad you enjoyed the story, and thanks for all of the great feedback on it!

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/11/05 - 06:19 pm Title: Chapter Nineteen

that was soo cool of Glorfindel to put warrior braids in Erestor's hair!

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/11/05 - 05:58 pm Title: Chapter Sixteen

*gasp* Well you could knock me over with a feather! I would've never thought to suspect it was the Lorien brothers. Good one! I like surprises like that! So, where's the kitties?

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/11/05 - 05:47 pm Title: Chapter Fifteen

It's Lindir isn't it?!?! Omg, omg, omg! Elrond's idea is brilliant. Promote Glorfy & 'Re and get rid of the jerks!

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/11/05 - 05:35 pm Title: Chapter Fourteen

That stupid sentinel! I really hope he gets his!

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/11/05 - 04:50 am Title: Chapter Thirteen

Oh, come on 'Restor...fess up!

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/11/05 - 04:45 am Title: Chapter Twelve

Oh, fine! You give us hot sex then leave us dangling on this end! Hmph! Good thing the next chapter is up. : )

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/11/05 - 04:39 am Title: Chapter Eleven

That was very wicked of Erestor pretending to be drunk! I liked it.

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/11/05 - 04:31 am Title: Chapter Ten

That must've been so horrible for Erestor! I was shaking right along with be strapped down like that! Poor Glorfindel, couldn't have been too much easier watching Erestor being tortured! *sigh* I need a tissue.

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/11/05 - 10:01 pm Title: Chapter Nine

Hmmm, Elrond, Celebrian & Legolas? How very interesting! *snicker* I have a feeling this treatment won't work & it'll just make Erestor feel worse.

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/11/05 - 09:56 pm Title: Chapter Eight

woo-hoo! *happy dance* Erestor has to stay, dangit!

You must login (register) to review.