Reviews For Blind
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter Eight Reviewer: Eryn Signed
woo-hoo! *happy dance* Erestor has to stay, dangit!
Date: Nov 29 2005 04:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Seven Reviewer: Eryn Signed
That was wonderful! A ticklish Glorfindel! I hope Erestor uses that knowledge alot!
Date: Nov 29 2005 04:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Six Reviewer: Eryn Signed
ROFL! That was hilarious! Erestor is GooDD!
Date: Nov 29 2005 04:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Five Reviewer: Eryn Signed
Rotten kitties! Alright Glorfy! If you hadn't kissed him or something then...there'd be hell to pay! :)
Date: Nov 29 2005 04:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Four Reviewer: Eryn Signed
"To whatever end it comes, to" hee hee hee! I can't wait to see the looks on those elves' faces. The wine bottle catch was a really really nice touch!
Date: Nov 29 2005 04:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Three Reviewer: Eryn Signed
Holy hell! If that doesn't beat all! Mirkwood, huh? What happened Glorfy? Elrond scare ya? hee hee hee
Date: Nov 29 2005 04:12 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Two Reviewer: Eryn Signed
*gasp* "who is Erestor?" WHO IS ERESTOR? OH, hell I have to know what's up with that. Lindir seems sooo adorable...hate the horrible pasts but that's what endears them to us!

Author's Response: When I was writing this one, I kept trying to think of the right reaction for Glorfindel and kept asking myself 'at this point, who is Erestor to him?'... and my musings on it got shorter and then... it just seemed perfect to leave it there, lol.
Date: Nov 29 2005 04:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter One Reviewer: Eryn Signed
Stupid elves being mean like that, it's not right! I love the two reactions at the end. ROFL! You have me hooked, dear Zhie! I must have more...Pretty Please!

Author's Response: Not a problem- this one is completely finished, with twenty chapters, half of which are cliffhangers... that you won't be tortured with like those who read it as it was first written were ;) Hope you enjoy the rest!
Date: Nov 29 2005 04:04 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.