Reviews For Like I Am
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Skittles Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/07/07 - 01:10 pm Title: Ch. 2

Cool story so far. Where in Texas is she from? (I'm from Texas too)

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/05/07 - 11:15 am Title: Ch. 19

Hey this is chara i told ya im loyal please write more to this story ive been of the network for six months please whats up write my email if you moved the story Josalyn14@yahoo.com

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/07/06 - 03:20 pm Title: Ch. 19

write... soon ... im starting to wonder if you will

Reviewer: Eruainantiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/07/06 - 12:13 am Title: Ch. 19

This is an excellent story so far! I sincerely hope that you have a happy ending for such a tale... it deserves one! Your depiction of NZ was quite true, apart from the fact that it never snows in Wellington, but congrats on it all the same. Thank you for an enjoyable read, I look forward to an update in the near future.

Reviewer: Eruainantiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/07/06 - 09:33 pm Title: Ch. 2

I'm sorry to be critic and everything, but Wellington doesn't do International flights from America, you have to land in Auckland first, and then catch an Air New Zealand plane to Wellington Aitport. Sorry if you were confused by that!

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/06/06 - 03:31 am Title: Ch. 19

I really hope and wish that you will write soon iono if you still get on here but please email me with your responses josalyn14@yahoo.com
chara

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/05/06 - 10:22 pm Title: Ch. 19

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE write soon i feel like im being put off by all my writers no one has written in forever write soon thanks Chara

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/06 - 01:06 am Title: Ch. 19

OMG you stopped ! another reader gave me this story that i have come to love PLEASE write soon thx chara

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/06 - 06:43 pm Title: Ch. 12

Orlandos middle name is NOT james! his full name is orlanod jonathon blanchard bloom! get it right next time! lol

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/06 - 06:07 pm Title: Ch. 1

its phillipa boyENS not boyLES, boyENS!

Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/05 - 12:49 am Title: Ch. 19

hey are you going to finish what you started did you get writers block you can't leave me at a clifhanger like this i'm sorry i could't review sooner but i wasn't a member please forgive me

Reviewer: TheElvenPrincess Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/04 - 04:26 pm Title: Ch. 1

Hey Bbal! Sup sweetie? Yuo gonna add the rest of the story? Meagan

Author's Response: Yeah, it's up. I combined the original chapters from the board onto 2-chapter pieces here... so it may seem a smaller number here than it is at hot-elf...

Reviewer: LijLover Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/09/04 - 09:53 pm Title: Ch. 1

Hey sis! just liked to say hey! and yea. anyway talk to you later eh? love ya! Annie AKA LijLover. ;)

You must login (register) to review.