Reviews For Legolas's Comb
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/03/07 - 05:12 pm Title: Legolas's Comb

I liked it. Am a little annoyed about the Legolas bashing though!

Author's Response: Thanks, Gemini. I'm glad you liked it. This fic is actually one of my very first LotR fanfictions; I wrote the first half of it back in 2003, the second half in 2005.

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/09/06 - 06:03 pm Title: Legolas's Comb

I loved this story! It was hilarious, but wasn't so goofy that it took away from the story. I thought that it was beautifully written. Keep up the good work! ~God bless

Author's Response: Hehe. I'm delighted you enjoyed it so much. Thank you; I appreciate it. :)

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/09/06 - 12:33 pm Title: Legolas's Comb

Heehee so funny! I was laughing all the way through. Welldone, keep writing!

Author's Response: Hehe. Glad to hear that it made you laugh so much. Thank you very much. I'll try to keep on writing. (^__^)

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/03/06 - 03:31 am Title: Legolas's Comb

haha this is hilarious!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so happy that you enjoyed it! (^_^)

Reviewer: Aerwen Dunaur Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/05 - 11:26 pm Title: Legolas's Comb

This story was amazing. I can't remember laughing so hard.

Author's Response: *speechless* Wow! What a compliment! (*^_^*) I'm overjoyed that you liked it that much! Thank you for commenting!

Reviewer: little_elvish_dude Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/05 - 03:16 am Title: Legolas's Comb

really good and funny. Legolas never changes, does he?

Author's Response: Thank you very much! m(_ _)m I'm glad you like the caricature of Legolas!

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/05 - 10:45 pm Title: Legolas's Comb

lmao that was really funny! XD

Author's Response: Yay! Yay! I'm very happy that you liked it! Thank you for telling me! (^_^)

Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/05 - 08:59 pm Title: Legolas's Comb

Legolas just can't change over a new leaf, eh? Creative. I like it...

Author's Response: *looks astonished and very touched/pleased* WOW - ANOTHER one from you! I am very glad that you enjoyed it! Thank you very much!

You must login (register) to review.