Reviews For Legolas's Comb
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Legolas's Comb Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
I liked it. Am a little annoyed about the Legolas bashing though!

Author's Response: Thanks, Gemini. I'm glad you liked it. This fic is actually one of my very first LotR fanfictions; I wrote the first half of it back in 2003, the second half in 2005.
Date: Mar 13 2007 01:12 pm [Report This]
Title: Legolas's Comb Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
I loved this story! It was hilarious, but wasn't so goofy that it took away from the story. I thought that it was beautifully written. Keep up the good work! ~God bless

Author's Response: Hehe. I'm delighted you enjoyed it so much. Thank you; I appreciate it. :)
Date: Sep 20 2006 02:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Legolas's Comb Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Heehee so funny! I was laughing all the way through. Welldone, keep writing!

Author's Response: Hehe. Glad to hear that it made you laugh so much. Thank you very much. I'll try to keep on writing. (^__^)
Date: Sep 17 2006 08:33 am [Report This]
Title: Legolas's Comb Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
haha this is hilarious!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so happy that you enjoyed it! (^_^)
Date: Mar 28 2006 10:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Legolas's Comb Reviewer: Aerwen Dunaur Signed
This story was amazing. I can't remember laughing so hard.

Author's Response: *speechless* Wow! What a compliment! (*^_^*) I'm overjoyed that you liked it that much! Thank you for commenting!
Date: Dec 06 2005 06:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Legolas's Comb Reviewer: little_elvish_dude Signed
really good and funny. Legolas never changes, does he?

Author's Response: Thank you very much! m(_ _)m I'm glad you like the caricature of Legolas!
Date: Dec 05 2005 10:16 pm [Report This]
Title: Legolas's Comb Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
lmao that was really funny! XD

Author's Response: Yay! Yay! I'm very happy that you liked it! Thank you for telling me! (^_^)
Date: Dec 05 2005 05:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Legolas's Comb Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed
Legolas just can't change over a new leaf, eh? Creative. I like it...

Author's Response: *looks astonished and very touched/pleased* WOW - ANOTHER one from you! I am very glad that you enjoyed it! Thank you very much!
Date: Dec 05 2005 03:59 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.