Reviews For Silver Leaves
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 26 - Back In Imladris Reviewer: faramiriel Signed
oh yeah love it update soon? thanks

Author's Response: When I finish *struggles* wrestling *grunts* with *shouts* this stupid *growls* plot bunny! *flung to ground* Arrgh! :D
Date: 06/05/06 - 06:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25 - The Waterfall Reviewer: faramiriel Signed
OMFG that was so good oh the suspense i need more update plz update as soon as u possibly can love it thx.

Author's Response: :D Thanks, thanks... *muses* I really shouldn't be ending every chapter with a cliffhanger, as it's getting old quickly, but I love 'em. I'll post as soon as I edit and revise the next chapter!
Date: 05/05/06 - 12:15 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 24 - Losing Reviewer: Imradris_Elf Signed
Very suspensful. Who is this Jaguar? I love how you describe Legolas' and Aragorn's friendship, starting from your prequel This I Vow. This is an awesome series you are working on. Please update!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll update as soon as I polish all my chapters. And as for the Jaguar, you'll figure out soon. ;)

Date: 02/05/06 - 04:24 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 24 - Losing Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
*gasp* that's kinda freaky... you know have me seeing things in the dark, and its bad enough already... update soon please! Please! I don't want the police to get you because of murder! Great job please oh please update soon!

Author's Response: *grins evily* I'll update soon, though. :D Thanks, -AN
Date: 21/04/06 - 12:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 24 - Losing Reviewer: faramiriel Signed
omg the suspense is terrible! i'll try not to die, but ur gonna update soon, right?

Author's Response: Yup!
Date: 20/04/06 - 01:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 23 - Prelude Reviewer: faramiriel Signed
Yay an update!

Author's Response: =D Promise you won't die now?
Date: 18/04/06 - 03:16 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 22 - Mercenaries Reviewer: Fireheart Signed
Ouch. ;P Update soon, Jiyeon. Just don't take up the whole time using the laptop, will ya?

You owe me one. I reviewed your story!


Author's Response: *sniffs* Well, I never did ask you - wait a second... Oh, that bet... Oops.

I will take up the whole three hours, there! Anyway you have your own laptop... Although we are no more than eleven feet from each other... Ehrm...
Date: 17/04/06 - 11:04 am [Report This]
Title: Part Three - The Lost Years Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Did you make that up, or where did that come from? It's kinda like something I was thinking about yesterday... that's weird... please tell me! Great suspense, though, at first I was "YAY. a new chapter I dont' have to wait!"

And then i was mad it was a poem and then I read it for once and was happy :) Great job, mellon nin!

Author's Response: I'll update, please don't die! :)

Anyway, the "poem" is actually a song from Matrix. I think. My godfather's sons (Peter and Ed) are actually the ones who are into all that, so I'll have to ask them which one it's from. :D

Author's Response: Not my godfather. My brother's godfather. *sighs* Same thing.
Date: 16/04/06 - 10:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 22 - Mercenaries Reviewer: Imradris_Elf Signed
Play with Legolas? *shakes perverted head* :D Update soon, it sounds very intriguing, Alatariel N.!

Author's Response: 'Kay, will be done!

Er, by the way, it isn't slash. Just so you know. :D

Date: 16/04/06 - 10:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 21 - Tracking in the Dark Reviewer: faramiriel Signed
When u gonna update?

Author's Response: Tomorrow, the chapter's all written up, but my other computer it's saved on is kind of down. It should be up by tomorrow. Thanks! -AN
Date: 14/04/06 - 02:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 21 - Tracking in the Dark Reviewer: faramiriel Signed
More please really really really soon! I am dying of suspense!

Author's Response: Awww... Don't die... I don't exactly want to be accused of murder... :D Okay, I'll whip up another chapter pretty soon. Thanks!
Date: 08/04/06 - 09:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 21 - Tracking in the Dark Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Ehheh... I kinda forgot where all of that stuff came from to, there is a rag doll in Mulan, but that isn't the right one! grr... Great job, mellon nin!

Author's Response: Wha-? Oh. Mulan. Grr. I hate Disney.
*coughs* ANYWAY, thanks. You'll see more of Halbarad and Terian in the next chapter!
Date: 24/03/06 - 05:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 19 - Bree Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Exactely, Legolas! Touble always finds you two... heh hee! So funny, right when he says it. I've had stuff like that happen to me before, I'll email you about it. Great job, these next few chapters should be interesting!
Date: 26/01/06 - 10:20 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 18 - Memories Reviewer: Imradris_Elf Signed
*grin* I love Legolas' sense of humor.

Author's Response: Yup. So do I.
Date: 25/01/06 - 06:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 17 - Boy and the Dog Reviewer: Imradris_Elf Signed
Who is the boy? Terian? Please continue... You're making it hard for me to wait!
Date: 25/01/06 - 06:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 18 - Memories Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Hee hee... great job! I think this a really good story so far!
Date: 25/01/06 - 06:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Part One - Western Wind Reviewer: Imradris_Elf Signed
Terian sounds to be an interesting character... Things are getting really awesome. Very intrigued. Please update. Or, as I have threatened just about everybody, Lord Barney the Purple Dinosaur will get you.
Date: 06/01/06 - 05:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 16 - Terian Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Please update soon! Great job!
Date: 06/01/06 - 03:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 15 - Decisions, Decisions Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Suspenseful... please update soon!
Date: 02/01/06 - 09:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 13 - Truth and Reality Reviewer: Imradris_Elf Signed
Poor Legolas, as I said before... great story so far... update
Date: 01/01/06 - 04:06 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.