Reviews For Silver Leaves
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: faramiriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/06 - 10:51 pm Title: Chapter 26 - Back In Imladris

oh yeah love it update soon? thanks

Author's Response: When I finish *struggles* wrestling *grunts* with *shouts* this stupid *growls* plot bunny! *flung to ground* Arrgh! :D

Reviewer: faramiriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/06 - 04:15 am Title: Chapter 25 - The Waterfall

OMFG that was so good oh the suspense i need more update plz update as soon as u possibly can love it thx.

Author's Response: :D Thanks, thanks... *muses* I really shouldn't be ending every chapter with a cliffhanger, as it's getting old quickly, but I love 'em. I'll post as soon as I edit and revise the next chapter!

Reviewer: Imradris_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/05/06 - 08:24 pm Title: Chapter 24 - Losing

Very suspensful. Who is this Jaguar? I love how you describe Legolas' and Aragorn's friendship, starting from your prequel This I Vow. This is an awesome series you are working on. Please update!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll update as soon as I polish all my chapters. And as for the Jaguar, you'll figure out soon. ;)

-AN

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/04/06 - 04:29 pm Title: Chapter 24 - Losing

*gasp* that's kinda freaky... you know have me seeing things in the dark, and its bad enough already... update soon please! Please! I don't want the police to get you because of murder! Great job please oh please update soon!

Author's Response: *grins evily* I'll update soon, though. :D Thanks, -AN

Reviewer: faramiriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/04/06 - 05:43 pm Title: Chapter 24 - Losing

omg the suspense is terrible! i'll try not to die, but ur gonna update soon, right?

Author's Response: Yup!

Reviewer: faramiriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/04/06 - 07:16 pm Title: Chapter 23 - Prelude

Yay an update!

Author's Response: =D Promise you won't die now?

Reviewer: Fireheart Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/04/06 - 03:04 pm Title: Chapter 22 - Mercenaries

Ouch. ;P Update soon, Jiyeon. Just don't take up the whole time using the laptop, will ya?

You owe me one. I reviewed your story!

-Jihoon

Author's Response: *sniffs* Well, I never did ask you - wait a second... Oh, that bet... Oops.

I will take up the whole three hours, there! Anyway you have your own laptop... Although we are no more than eleven feet from each other... Ehrm...

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/04/06 - 02:07 am Title: Part Three - The Lost Years

Did you make that up, or where did that come from? It's kinda like something I was thinking about yesterday... that's weird... please tell me! Great suspense, though, at first I was "YAY. a new chapter I dont' have to wait!"

And then i was mad it was a poem and then I read it for once and was happy :) Great job, mellon nin!

Author's Response: I'll update, please don't die! :)

Anyway, the "poem" is actually a song from Matrix. I think. My godfather's sons (Peter and Ed) are actually the ones who are into all that, so I'll have to ask them which one it's from. :D


Author's Response: Not my godfather. My brother's godfather. *sighs* Same thing.

Reviewer: Imradris_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/04/06 - 02:02 am Title: Chapter 22 - Mercenaries

Play with Legolas? *shakes perverted head* :D Update soon, it sounds very intriguing, Alatariel N.!

Author's Response: 'Kay, will be done!

Er, by the way, it isn't slash. Just so you know. :D

-AN

Reviewer: faramiriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/04/06 - 06:45 pm Title: Chapter 21 - Tracking in the Dark

When u gonna update?

Author's Response: Tomorrow, the chapter's all written up, but my other computer it's saved on is kind of down. It should be up by tomorrow. Thanks! -AN

Reviewer: faramiriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/06 - 01:55 am Title: Chapter 21 - Tracking in the Dark

More please really really really soon! I am dying of suspense!

Author's Response: Awww... Don't die... I don't exactly want to be accused of murder... :D Okay, I'll whip up another chapter pretty soon. Thanks!

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/03/06 - 10:04 pm Title: Chapter 21 - Tracking in the Dark

Ehheh... I kinda forgot where all of that stuff came from to, there is a rag doll in Mulan, but that isn't the right one! grr... Great job, mellon nin!

Author's Response: Wha-? Oh. Mulan. Grr. I hate Disney.
*coughs* ANYWAY, thanks. You'll see more of Halbarad and Terian in the next chapter!

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/01/06 - 03:20 am Title: Chapter 19 - Bree

Exactely, Legolas! Touble always finds you two... heh hee! So funny, right when he says it. I've had stuff like that happen to me before, I'll email you about it. Great job, these next few chapters should be interesting!

Reviewer: Imradris_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/01/06 - 11:51 pm Title: Chapter 18 - Memories

*grin* I love Legolas' sense of humor.

Author's Response: Yup. So do I.

Reviewer: Imradris_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/01/06 - 11:51 pm Title: Chapter 17 - Boy and the Dog

Who is the boy? Terian? Please continue... You're making it hard for me to wait!

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/01/06 - 11:36 pm Title: Chapter 18 - Memories

Hee hee... great job! I think this a really good story so far!

Reviewer: Imradris_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/06 - 10:40 pm Title: Part One - Western Wind

Terian sounds to be an interesting character... Things are getting really awesome. Very intrigued. Please update. Or, as I have threatened just about everybody, Lord Barney the Purple Dinosaur will get you.

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/06 - 08:29 pm Title: Chapter 16 - Terian

Please update soon! Great job!

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/06 - 02:23 am Title: Chapter 15 - Decisions, Decisions

Suspenseful... please update soon!

Reviewer: Imradris_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/06 - 09:06 pm Title: Chapter 13 - Truth and Reality

Poor Legolas, as I said before... great story so far... update

You must login (register) to review.