Reviews For Finding Home
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: QueenNikki Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/06 - 01:36 am Title: An homage of the unwanted kind

oh noOo~!

Reviewer: Punklovgrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/09/05 - 08:10 pm Title: An homage of the unwanted kind

Dang! there are some sick people in this world, but I know that Orlando will save her.Hopfully soon though. great chapter!

Reviewer: Myri78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/09/05 - 04:08 pm Title: An homage of the unwanted kind

my god he is crazyyy god hope Orlando could find ehr before something horrible happend to her well at least as i know u girl u dont like to let ppl suffer too long so i hope Orlando and the police find her befor this crazy stupid siko hurt her

Reviewer: Punklovgrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/09/05 - 01:22 am Title: Senses

Wow, they have so many problems getting in their way.It is a really great story so far I look forward toreading more.

Reviewer: Myri78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/08/05 - 03:04 pm Title: Senses

oh my god where the hell is she damn girl pls write more nowww i hope nothing bad happend to her orlando could not handle to lose her again

Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/08/05 - 01:23 am Title: A sign in the rain

i'm glad u wrote but why did u have to stop at such a good spot i hope that bastard keeps his hands off her or orlando finds her or tony or someone anyone and to think that if she hadn't turned back for love and all those other things she'd be fine but still i'm glad she did otherwise she may never be right with orlando write soon i got to know what is going on

Reviewer: Myri78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/08/05 - 11:34 pm Title: A sign in the rain

oh my god pls make her be ok dont let that son of the bich rape her, orlando must find her and know the truth god girl u make me suffer i have to wait until ur next chapter damn i´m eating my nails update soon

Reviewer: QueenNikki Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/05 - 02:09 am Title: It must had been love

**EXTREME TEARS** **RUNNING MASCARA** **MORE TEARS** THEYRE TOGETHER!

Reviewer: Punklovgrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/05/05 - 09:52 pm Title: It must had been love

This is getting soo good keep up the great work.

Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/04/05 - 11:19 pm Title: It must had been love

wow finally they are together and everthing must feel so, right to them.only one person out therenis the person you love and when you find each other you don't let go that must be how they feel.but the questions are, will their love last ? what happens next ?will someone or somehting try to destroy their love? will alex be a hit ?how will she and orlando adapt to publicity?what?your story is great i love it

Reviewer: Myri78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/04/05 - 02:43 am Title: It must had been love

ahh they are together agaiinn so sweetttand the worst part is i´m crying listening incomplete of backstreetboys in the same moment i was redind this if u didint listen it yet do it u´ll like it i promise

Reviewer: Ireth Nenharma Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/04/05 - 10:09 pm Title: Rain

Oh the tension what could happen next? I hope they get back together. Please update soon!

Reviewer: Myri78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/04/05 - 05:11 pm Title: Forget-me-nots

my god i hope he makes it on time well hope u write more soon couse i want to read

Reviewer: Myri78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/04/05 - 12:19 am Title: Walkaway

girll u desapeared i´m glad u´re back hope to see u soon i have another mail myriob78@yahoo.com.ar, write to me girl i want to hear about u by the way love ur story

Author's Response: I have been extremely busy, and my Yahoo is being queer. Will try to get back on it soon. Miss you.

Reviewer: QueenNikki Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/05 - 09:53 pm Title: When You're Gone

who's the new guy? where's alex? what's orlando thinking now? why am i asking questions with three question marks? keep up the good work!

Reviewer: Punklovgrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/11/04 - 08:38 pm Title: When You're Gone

I am glad that you found what you needed for these two chapters, sorry I couldn't help it is sooo good so far. ~Brittany~

Reviewer: Myri78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/04 - 12:46 am Title: When You're Gone

whos that guyy, damn i love that song, hope u write more soon

Reviewer: presnieboer Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/04 - 05:36 am Title: When You're Gone

Uh oh! Who's the guy? I'm glad Orlando came back to his senses! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: presnieboer Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/10/04 - 03:27 am Title: The Ride Home

Jen, Jen, Jen. An awesome chapter as usual. You seem to have a gift for making it passionate and graphic but not TOO kinky. I like and I LOVE the story! Keep going!

Author's Response: I am so happy that you like it. I am really liking how this is turning out. Promise more soon.

Reviewer: Punklovgrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/04 - 01:25 am Title: The beginning

I like it as well, It is very very good!

You must login (register) to review.