Reviews For Finding Home
You must login (register) to review.
Title: An homage of the unwanted kind Reviewer: QueenNikki Signed
oh noOo~!
Date: Jan 06 2006 08:36 pm [Report This]
Title: An homage of the unwanted kind Reviewer: Punklovgrl Signed
Dang! there are some sick people in this world, but I know that Orlando will save her.Hopfully soon though. great chapter!
Date: Sep 16 2005 04:10 pm [Report This]
Title: An homage of the unwanted kind Reviewer: Myri78 Signed
my god he is crazyyy god hope Orlando could find ehr before something horrible happend to her well at least as i know u girl u dont like to let ppl suffer too long so i hope Orlando and the police find her befor this crazy stupid siko hurt her
Date: Sep 15 2005 12:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Senses Reviewer: Punklovgrl Signed
Wow, they have so many problems getting in their way.It is a really great story so far I look forward toreading more.
Date: Sep 08 2005 09:22 pm [Report This]
Title: Senses Reviewer: Myri78 Signed
oh my god where the hell is she damn girl pls write more nowww i hope nothing bad happend to her orlando could not handle to lose her again
Date: Aug 25 2005 11:04 am [Report This]
Title: A sign in the rain Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed
i'm glad u wrote but why did u have to stop at such a good spot i hope that bastard keeps his hands off her or orlando finds her or tony or someone anyone and to think that if she hadn't turned back for love and all those other things she'd be fine but still i'm glad she did otherwise she may never be right with orlando write soon i got to know what is going on
Date: Aug 24 2005 09:23 pm [Report This]
Title: A sign in the rain Reviewer: Myri78 Signed
oh my god pls make her be ok dont let that son of the bich rape her, orlando must find her and know the truth god girl u make me suffer i have to wait until ur next chapter damn i´m eating my nails update soon
Date: Aug 24 2005 07:34 pm [Report This]
Title: It must had been love Reviewer: QueenNikki Signed
**EXTREME TEARS** **RUNNING MASCARA** **MORE TEARS** THEYRE TOGETHER!
Date: Aug 11 2005 10:09 pm [Report This]
Title: It must had been love Reviewer: Punklovgrl Signed
This is getting soo good keep up the great work.
Date: May 24 2005 05:52 pm [Report This]
Title: It must had been love Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed
wow finally they are together and everthing must feel so, right to them.only one person out therenis the person you love and when you find each other you don't let go that must be how they feel.but the questions are, will their love last ? what happens next ?will someone or somehting try to destroy their love? will alex be a hit ?how will she and orlando adapt to publicity?what?your story is great i love it
Date: Apr 18 2005 07:19 pm [Report This]
Title: It must had been love Reviewer: Myri78 Signed
ahh they are together agaiinn so sweetttand the worst part is i´m crying listening incomplete of backstreetboys in the same moment i was redind this if u didint listen it yet do it u´ll like it i promise
Date: Apr 17 2005 10:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Rain Reviewer: Ireth Nenharma Signed
Oh the tension what could happen next? I hope they get back together. Please update soon!
Date: Apr 17 2005 06:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Forget-me-nots Reviewer: Myri78 Signed
my god i hope he makes it on time well hope u write more soon couse i want to read
Date: Apr 15 2005 01:11 pm [Report This]
Title: Walkaway Reviewer: Myri78 Signed
girll u desapeared i´m glad u´re back hope to see u soon i have another mail myriob78@yahoo.com.ar, write to me girl i want to hear about u by the way love ur story

Author's Response: I have been extremely busy, and my Yahoo is being queer. Will try to get back on it soon. Miss you.
Date: Apr 12 2005 08:19 pm [Report This]
Title: When You're Gone Reviewer: QueenNikki Signed
who's the new guy? where's alex? what's orlando thinking now? why am i asking questions with three question marks? keep up the good work!
Date: Apr 05 2005 05:53 pm [Report This]
Title: When You're Gone Reviewer: Punklovgrl Signed
I am glad that you found what you needed for these two chapters, sorry I couldn't help it is sooo good so far. ~Brittany~
Date: Nov 15 2004 03:38 pm [Report This]
Title: When You're Gone Reviewer: Myri78 Signed
whos that guyy, damn i love that song, hope u write more soon
Date: Nov 09 2004 07:46 pm [Report This]
Title: When You're Gone Reviewer: presnieboer Signed
Uh oh! Who's the guy? I'm glad Orlando came back to his senses! Can't wait for more!
Date: Nov 06 2004 12:36 am [Report This]
Title: The Ride Home Reviewer: presnieboer Signed
Jen, Jen, Jen. An awesome chapter as usual. You seem to have a gift for making it passionate and graphic but not TOO kinky. I like and I LOVE the story! Keep going!

Author's Response: I am so happy that you like it. I am really liking how this is turning out. Promise more soon.
Date: Oct 10 2004 11:27 pm [Report This]
Title: The beginning Reviewer: Punklovgrl Signed
I like it as well, It is very very good!
Date: Oct 07 2004 09:25 pm [Report This]
Title: Return to the sea Reviewer: Myri78 Signed
he´s nasty like always, i´m happy for her that finaly found someone to love, i hope u write more soon girl

Author's Response: AH, but I love to twist things as you know. I think this might turn into an epic.
Date: Oct 07 2004 01:14 pm [Report This]
Title: Return to the sea Reviewer: presnieboer Signed
I LOVE this! I'm so glad she didn't ACTUALLY kill herself. Who would want to with him in their life anyway? Please post more soon!

Author's Response: Do you really think I was going to kill her off? I mean, if I did there wouldn't be any story left to tell.
Date: Oct 06 2004 11:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Typical Morning Reviewer: presnieboer Signed
I LOVE this one! Just when I thought I'd read all the possible plots, you go and do something COMPLETELY different. PLEASE update SOON!

Author's Response: I am the mistress of twists, aren't I not?
Date: Oct 06 2004 12:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Back Home Reviewer: Myri78 Signed
ABOUT TIME! girl oh my god there´s no man like him in the world, he´s so sweet poor girl what will happend now pls write the next one soon
Date: Oct 06 2004 11:58 am [Report This]
Title: Morning Light Reviewer: ob luva Signed
i'm loving ths sory cant wait for more i love all your stories :)

Author's Response: Thank you. I just finished editing all my other stories. I found out they got a little screwed up when I uploaded them. Please check out Painful Beauty. It is one of my favorite stories that I have written. Thank you for your review.
Date: Oct 03 2004 08:21 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.