You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/05/07 - 11:14 am Title: Chapter 13

i just got back from being gone for 6months itell you im a loyal fan please write
chara

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/06/06 - 03:30 am Title: Chapter 12

i HOPE you write SOON
chara

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/04/06 - 03:43 pm Title: Chapter 12

PLEASE write soon you havent written in a while and im checking everday hopeing to see you write so please do so later jossy

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/06 - 02:37 pm Title: Chapter 12

write soon please !

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/06 - 03:12 am Title: Chapter 12

rawr...
grr..
lmao
i could have review every chpter but darn it i didn't
:(
i remember yesterday i finished reading but then i couldn't submit the review because my computer is fucked up..
hehehe
sorry
aww..
it's so sad and sweet at the same time!
Legolas and Akila together but the dragon dying..
:(

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/06 - 10:55 pm Title: Chapter 12

NO but thats AWESOME hehe write soon later chara

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/06 - 07:20 pm Title: Chapter 1

hey..
i reallyl ike your story.. i just started readin it.. i remember that i read couple of chapters when it was first being posted but i never commented.. (i am so mean for not doing so)...so... yah!
i'll catch up soon..
lmao
:)


Author's Response: I'm glad you're starting to reveiw! I'll take reviews for every chapter if you want!

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/03/06 - 12:14 am Title: Chapter 11

PLEASE PLEASE write soon im going to DC for a week i wont be able to check this every other day thanks ( yeah that makes me sound like i dont have a life but i check at like 1 in the morning so yeah) thanks chara


Author's Response: I am updating as soon as possible.

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/02/06 - 02:49 am Title: Chapter 11

YAY THANKS FOR UPDATING ! i hope you write more soon. sorrya obut buggin you so much but i too have a life that loves to spin out of control ! but i make time to get away thank god or i would have been admitted a long time ago write soon hun thanks Chara

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/02/06 - 04:13 pm Title: Chapter 10

write soon like you said you were going to ...

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/02/06 - 03:38 am Title: Chapter 10

then i take it youve abandoned this story :?

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/12/05 - 10:22 pm Title: Chapter 10

i loved it of course and i hope you write soon i was looking for this chapter since u wrote the last one maybe the wait wont be as long this time but ill deal if it is ive known writers not to write for months so im thank ful u have written so frequently! ihope you had a merry christmas and wishing you a Happy new year chara

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/12/05 - 10:27 pm Title: Chapter 9

that just brought a big smile to my face yay write soon maybe before christmas please i loved it and haha moms wondering why i have a huge grin on my face lol write soon i think my mom thinks i lost my mind leet me know for the next up date later chara

Author's Response: lol :)

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/12/05 - 04:08 am Title: Chapter 8

OH TEARS TEARS TEARS PLEASE WRITE SOON PLEASE PURTY PLEASE LOL im for real now i just got the new updated stuff on here and i just found out that not all of the chappy was up when i left that last review. okay so i wanna know wut the deal and please let me know my email is Josalyn14@yahoo.com thx chara and let me know when u update please chara

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/12/05 - 02:56 am Title: Chapter 8

OH YAY i hope u write soon please or upload some more which ever it is i love it and i just started reading lol this chappy was short but ill forgive u if u write soon lol much luv chara

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/12/05 - 04:51 pm Title: Chapter 7

OH PLEASE PLEASE WRITE SOON i just found the story caught up and found its on a cliff hanger why must writers do this lol please write soon the details to ur story is amazing not many writes care to put as much detail that u put into in them write soon please Chara

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I'm not used to comments like this! Sorry to tell ya, but I like cliffhangers, keeps people reading. I glad somebody knows I put in a lot of details for my writings. I've got another chapper coming! Thanks again!

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/12/05 - 06:11 pm Title: Chapter 7

You're a good writer, please continue.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for the reviews. And for calling me a good writer. That brightened my day. :)

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/12/05 - 05:55 pm Title: Chapter 3

I like that last line.

Author's Response: Thanks, it just popped into my head while I was finishing the chapter off.

You must login (register) to review.