You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: abc123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/07/15 - 02:55 am Title: 'Twas The Night Before Christmas

bordeaux 7s,air jordan 7 bordeaux 2015
jordan 11lab4,air jordan 11lab4 2015
christian louboutin,christian louboutin heels,christian louboutin shoes,christian louboutin pumps for cheap,christian louboutin heels
jimmy choo,jimmy choo shoes,jimmy choo outlet,jimmy choo ca
new balance shoes,new balance outlet,new balance ca
new balance 574,new balance shoes,new balance outlet,new balance ca
snap backs,snapback caps,baseball snapbacks,snapback hats
snapbacks caps,snapback caps,snapback hats
snapbacks hats
cheap snapbacks,snapback,snapback caps
jordan 11 low bred,air jordan 11 bred,bred 11s
jordan retro 11 bred,retro bred 11s,jordan 11 bred,air jordan 11 low bred
jordan bred 11s 2015,air jordan 11s bred,bred low 11s
jordan retro 11 bred,air jordan 11 bred,bred 11s
air jordan 11 low bred,jordan 11 bred,retro 11 bred
air jordan retro 7 hare,jordan 7 hare,hare 7s
air jordan hare 7s,hare 7s,air jordan 7 hare
air jordan retro 7 hare,jordan 7 hare,hare 7s
jordan georgetown 11s
jordan 11 georgetown
jordan georgetown 11s
georgetown 11s
jordan 11 low
nike roshe run dk
nike roshe run nl
nike roshe run uk
nike roshe run
roshe runs
nike roshe runs
jordan 5 white metallic
jordan 5 metallic silver
jordan 5 shoes
air jordan 5 hornets
jordan 5 midnight navy
nike kobe 9 shoes
kobe 9 elite low
kobe 9 elite
kobe 9 elite christmas
nike kobe 9 elites
kobe 9 elite christmas
new balance shoes NL
new balance shoes dk
new balance uk
new balance 574
new balance 574
new balance 996
new balance outlet
2015 oreo 4s
air jordan 4 oreo
oreo 4s
jordan 4 oreo
jordan 4 oreo
louboutin shoes
christian louboutin shoes
christian louboutin so kate
christian louboutin sneakers
christian louboutin pigalle
christian louboutin
christian louboutin sale
christian louboutin so kate
tommy hilfiger
tommy hilfiger
platform shoes
nude shoes
wedges shoes
air jordan 11
air jordan 11
retro 11 shoes
air jordan 11
designer belts
gucci belts
gucci belts
fake gucci belts
cheap gucci belts
herme belts
air max thea
air max 90
air max shoes
jimmy choo
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo
red bottoms
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo
jimmy choo outlet
herve leger
bodycon dresses
bodycon dress
herve leger dresses
herve leger dresses
herve leger dresses
herve leger outlet
bodycon dresses
bodycon dresses
bodycon dresses
bandage dresses
bandage dresses
cheap designer shoes
cheap designer shoes
shoes online
running shoes
cheap shoes
basketball shoes
sport shoes
michael kors
michael kors
GHD straighteners
GHD straighteners
GHD hair straighteners
data lebron 12
nike lebron 12 data
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti
Giuseppe Zanotti
replica ugs
ugg boots
snow boots
fake uggs
2015 nike free udsalg
supra shoes
boat shoes
ladies shoes
lotus shoes
vans shoes
air foamposite one
air force 1 shoes
nike foamposite
air jordan 1s
abercrombie and fitch
beats headphones
french blue 7s
nike dunk shoes
beats by dre
Mont Blanc pens
toms shoes
coach bags
coach bags
beats by dr dre
kobe 9 elite
air jordans
jordan 4 columbia blue
legend blue 4s
air jordan 29
air jordan 29
jordan 6 shoes
jordan 11 legend blue
infrared 6s 2014
legend blue 11s
jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
retro 11 legend blue
legend blues
air jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
retro 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
legend blue 11s
gamma blue 11s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s 2014
pre order jordans
jordan 6 black infrared
jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 6 black infrared
jordan 6 black infrared
air jordan 11 legend blue
air jordan 11 legend blue
jordan legend 11s
legend blue 11s
air jordan 11 legend blue
air jordan 6 black infrared
retro legend blue 11
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s
jordan 13 grey toe
grey toe 13s
grey toe 13s
air jordan 13 retro premium
air jordan 3M reflective
red bottoms
sport blue 6s
jordan infrared 23
legend blue 11s
north faces outlet

Reviewer: chercher Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/15 - 03:39 am Title: 'Twas The Night Before Christmas

The upside to living healthy is that there are many different ways to go about doing it. So many ways that there is no reason why you can't find a plan which suits you well. But no matter which way you decide works best for you, here are some general guidelines you are probably going to want to adhere to.Strategies for Living a Healthy Lifestyle #1 EatingYour lifestyle can't consist of just Jimmy Choo Heels eating non-fat meals. This was a popular trend many people tried years ago, but seems to still be a pitfall many people fall in. You should be aware of your fat intake, but you should be more concerned Neweracap with your caloric intake. In order to lose weight or maintain it, you need to cut your daily caloric intake by 500 calories, maybe even a thousand, but this will depend on your own personal Jimmy Choo Designer situation. In order to better do this you need to focus on eating more fruits and vegetables daily, as well as wholegrain foods. When it comes to fat, it should be no more than 15% of your daily diet. You should also try to avoid sugar, and especially beverages with high sugar content, such as soda and liquor. Strategies for Living a Healthy Lifestyle #2 ExerciseYou can't lose weight effectively without a proper exercise regimen. In addition, it's much Michael Kors Logo NYC more difficult to keep the weight off if you don't integrate physical activity into your daily life. Exercise will actually help suppress your appetite so that you can fight difficult cravings, but even more it helps prevent diseases, such as high blood pressure and heart disease. Strategies for Living a Healthy Gucci Quotes Lifestyle #3 Behavior Modification Stop thinking of your healthy lifestyle change Gucci NYC as a temporary event in your life. This is important because if you continue to do so then you're highly likely to stray from it once you reach your weight loss or fitness goals. You have to think of your lifestyle change as a permanent change, one that will lead you down a path to better living and slimmer fitting clothes. Strategies for Living a Healthy Lifestyle #4 Reward YourselfLiving healthy does not mean you have to completely give up the foods that you love. It just means that you should eat them less. When you really break down the Styles Of Hats human psyche you can see that we are not much different from animals in regards to some behaviors. For example, when house breaking a new dog most owners reward the animal with a treat when it goes to the bathroom outside. You can apply this same technique to yourself while living healthy. Try doing something like rewarding yourself with a hot fudge sundae every two weeks for sticking strictly to your healthy diet. You'll be amazed at just how much more willing you are not to give into temptations as you look forward to your reward. These are all strategies that Gucci Outlet Mall have proven effective time and again for people; however, you will have to decide how to best implement them to work for you. This is the bright side to healthy living. The variety, which is after all, the spice of life.

Reviewer: mcmoutlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/15 - 02:22 am Title: 'Twas The Night Before Christmas

All I had at first taken in ray ban sunglasses was, nike roshe run as I say, her untouched asics running shoes splendour; celine handbags I don’t know why that pandora jewelry should have impressed me — bottega veneta as if it had iphone 6 cases been probable she would have appeared in her dressing-gown; it was the only new balance thing to have ralph lauren expected. And it oakley,occhiali oakley,oakley italia in hogan fact kate spade outlet plumed coach outlet and enhanced her nike air max assurance, sustained her propriety, lent our belated interview the nike free natural north face outlet and casual note. But air jordan pas cher there was another service it still more vans shoes rendered her: it so covered, at the burberry first blush, the ray ban sunglasses real message of her aspect, that she enjoyed the luxury — and I felt her enjoy it — beats by dre of seeing my perception in arrest. air force Amazing, when coach outlet I think instyler of chi flat iron it, the nike trainers number of things louboutin,louboutin outlet,louboutin outlet italia that michael kors occurred in these stayed seconds of our silence; but reebok shoes they are jimmy choo shoes perhaps best represented by the louboutin outlet two most marked intensities of my own montre pas cher sensation: christian louboutin outlet the sac longchamp first the certitude that she had at north face outlet no ralph lauren,polo ralph lauren,ralph lauren outlet,ralph lauren italia,ralph lauren sito ufficiale moment nike blazer since her marriage so triumphantly asserted her defeat of time, and the michael kors outlet second the conviction louboutin that I, losing with her while, as it were, we hollister pas cher closed, a certain advantage I should never recover, had at no moment since the day before made so poor a figure on my own ground. Ah, it may chanel handbags have been only juicy couture outlet for six seconds that she caught me gaping at prada outlet her renewed beauty; but six seconds, it was inevitable to feel, mcm handbags were karen millen quite enough for every purpose with longchamp outlet which she insanity workout had links of london come down to me. She might have been michael kors outlet a large, fair, ray ban pas cher rich, prosperous timberland boots person true religion jeans of swarovski crystal twenty-five; she was at north face any rate near enough to polo ralph lauren outlet it baseball bats to put me for ever in air max my place. It was mac cosmetics a nike free success, on her part, that, though I couldn’t as yet fully replica watches measure it, soccer shoes there could vanessa bruno be no doubt of nike outlet whatever, any more than of michael kors outlet my somehow paying for it. Her being there at all, at such an hour, in such conditions, became, each moment, nike roshe on the whole nike air max business, more and more a replica watches part of her advantage; the coach factory outlet case for her was really burberry outlet online in almost any aspect she could now make it wear to my imagination. My wealth valentino shoes of that faculty, never so ghd stimulated, was thus, in a converse,scarpe converse,converse italia,converse sito ufficiale,converse all star manner, her converse pas cher strength; by which I nike air max mean the impossibility ralph lauren uk of my indifference to the mere immense suggestiveness of our circumstances. How can I tell now to what tune the sense oakley sunglasses of all these played supra shoes into my mind? — the oakley sunglasses huge oddity of the toms shoes nameless idea on which longchamp outlet we foregathered, the absence and hush oakley sunglasses of everything except that idea, so magnified in consequence and yet still, hollister,abercrombie,hollister sito ufficiale,abercrombie italia,abercrombie and fitch,abercrombie outlet after all, altogether fantastic. There michael kors outlet remained for her, there spoke coach outlet for her oakley pas cher too, her vividly “unconventional” step, the bravery of pandora charms her rustling, on an understanding so difficult to michael kors outlet give an account timberland of, through wedding dresses places and times louboutin shoes only made safe by the sleep birkin bag of the unsuspecting. My imagination, in short, since I have spoken of north face it, jordan shoes couldn’t sac longchamp do other than work for her giuseppe zanotti from the kate spade handbags moment she had, so wedding dresses simply air max,nike air max yet so wonderfully, not failed me. Therefore it was all with me again, the gucci,borse gucci,gucci sito ufficiale,gucci outlet vision of her reasons. They true religion jeans were in hollister fact coach purses sufficiently in the sound of what she presently said. “Perhaps you don’t know ferragamo shoes — but nike roshe I polo ralph lauren outlet mentioned in the proper quarter that I juicy couture outlet should sit up sac guess a michael kors little. They’re michael kors of a kindness gucci outlet here, burberry luckily ——! So it’s lancel all right.” It prada handbags was air max all right, obviously — she made it so; but she tiffany and co jewelry made marc jacobs it so as well swarovski that, in spite of tiffany and co the splendour she showed me, ray ban uk she should be a little nervous. “We shall only take moreover,” she added, soccer jerseys “a minute.”“Oh, you vans pas cher know what I mean by your grievance!” She had no polo lacoste pas cher intention, Mrs. Briss, of hermes sinking. “I herve leger was to give you time to make pandora charms up nike air max your nike free run uk mind that Mrs. abercrombie and fitch Server was our lady. You so resented, for p90x workout some reason, my suggesting it that lululemon I scarcely hollister believed vans,vans scarpe,vans italia you’d consider michael kors it at all; only I hadn’t forgotten, when I spoke to you a while since, babyliss that you had louboutin nevertheless handsomely promised me abercrombie and fitch that you would do your best.”“You should mulberry handsomely have it from me, and hollister my grounds? Why, longchamp as I’ve just reminded you, longchamp as a form of courtesy to you — magnanimously ray ban,rayban,occhiali ray ban to help you, as new balance pas cher it were, to feel as comfortable as I converse outlet conceived tn pas cher you naturally would desire to feel in your own conviction. nike air max Only for true religion outlet that. hollister And now,” I true religion jeans smiled, “I’m to mont blanc understand from you that, in lululemon spite of tory burch outlet that immense nike huarache,nike huaraches,nike air huarache allowance, you thomas sabo haven’t, all this while, felt comfortable?”

nfl jerseys

Reviewer: Reaveth Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/10/09 - 09:18 pm Title: 'Twas The Night Before Christmas

One word:
HILARIOUS!

Author's Response: Mission accomplished! Thanks, Reaveth! I'm delighted you enjoyed this little piece.

Reviewer: Mari Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/09/09 - 01:45 am Title: 'Twas The Night Before Christmas

lol. very well written.

Author's Response: Thank you, Mari. I'm happy that you enjoyed the story and appreciative of the review.

Reviewer: Narya Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/10/08 - 11:35 am Title: 'Twas The Night Before Christmas

Hehe that was fun to read, some great comic touches...but there was a definite dark side there as well. I actually felt quite sad at the end and guilty that I'd been laughing! Well done, great job.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! This was one my first fan...poems (was about to write fanfiction there - oops). I appreciate the positive feedback and am so happy you had fun with it. I had heaps of fun writing it.

Reviewer: elven lily Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/03/07 - 08:17 pm Title: 'Twas The Night Before Christmas

Wow, Santa is evil...I loved it when he called Elrond ''Rondy'' that was really funny!

Author's Response: Rondy suits Elrond, doesn't it! Hehehe. Thanks elven lily. Happy you enjoyed it so much. :)

Reviewer: chaotic binky Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 24/03/07 - 02:32 pm Title: 'Twas The Night Before Christmas

I knew Santa was evil and he is cheap - I had to buy my kids christmas toys because he is so unreliable lol

Hugs Binky x

Author's Response: *nods nods* Yes, my parents had to do the same for my siblings and I. I don't understand why he's still so well liked! It's crazy! Hee. Glad you enjoyed it, Binky. Thank you. x

Reviewer: Idhrenwen Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/07 - 01:56 pm Title: 'Twas The Night Before Christmas

HAHA It's kinda funny I like it!!!Good 4 xmas time!!!


Author's Response: Thanks, Idhrenwen. Happy you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/07 - 02:55 pm Title: 'Twas The Night Before Christmas

*Ducks under bed* Poor Elves... *Sniff* Santa come anywhere near me and he'll die by the Balrog *Roar heard in distance* GO GET HIM VALAKRA!
I thought this poem was great...but now I'm scared of Santa...

Author's Response: Aww. But imagine Legsie and Elrondy and Haldy in Christmas hats and little green and red mittens! (^-^) xDxDxD xD Glad you enjoyed the poem, Gemini. Thank you! *hugs*

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/02/07 - 03:42 pm Title: 'Twas The Night Before Christmas

lolol! I can't believe that I missed this one before. This was so fantastic, and so much fun to read! Wonderful, wonderful work...I'll be adding this one to my favorites! ~God bless

Author's Response: Hehehe. Thank you. Delighted you enjoyed it so much. :)

Reviewer: lady_ellowin Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/01/07 - 01:23 am Title: 'Twas The Night Before Christmas

funny


Author's Response: Thanks. Glad you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: Artica Storms Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/11/06 - 06:32 pm Title: 'Twas The Night Before Christmas

HAHA, I don't know why it's so funny, but it is......It's very good. Something...unexpected.

Author's Response: Hehe. Glad you enjoyed it, Artica. Thank you. ^__^ It was tremendous fun to write up.

Reviewer: KestralSurion Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/11/06 - 12:49 am Title: 'Twas The Night Before Christmas

Oh, I loved it! I sent it to some of my friends, we thought it was just hilarious.

Author's Response: Wow! Hehe. I'm delighted you all enjoyed it so much. *has warm fuzzies* Thank you for reading it and telling me. XD I had a huge amount of fun writing it so it always makes me happy to hear that I've managed to convey a form of my giggles to others.

Reviewer: Snowflake Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/06 - 01:28 pm Title: 'Twas The Night Before Christmas

That was funny

Author's Response: Happy you enjoyed it, Snowflake. ^_^ Thanks very much for the feedback.

Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/10/06 - 05:00 am Title: 'Twas The Night Before Christmas

my.... how... happy...

Author's Response: Ain't it just! (^____^) Thanks, Syril.

Reviewer: Ria Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/06 - 03:51 am Title: 'Twas The Night Before Christmas

Bravo! That's a clever and logical crossover.

RS

Author's Response: Hehe. Thank you very much! I'm glad you approve! ^___^

Reviewer: Agarwaen_Meril Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/04/06 - 12:09 am Title: 'Twas The Night Before Christmas

LOL OMG this is soo funny, I've read a few like this before, but I like yours the best. Bravo!

Author's Response: Wow! That's some compliment! \(^_^)/ *laughs and blushes* Thank you very much! I'm happy you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/03/06 - 03:32 am Title: 'Twas The Night Before Christmas

This is extremely humorous, in a way, then immensely sad, in another.

Author's Response: I'll interpret that as a compliment. (^_^) Thanks for the comment!

Reviewer: Lady Laurelfin Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/02/06 - 08:53 pm Title: 'Twas The Night Before Christmas

I always knew that Santa was a child molesting, elf abusing slave holder! Very funny, and sad story. Btw, did you know that if you put the 'n' at the end of Santa you get Satan?! Scary isn't it.

Author's Response: *giggles* Thank you very much for the laugh and thank you even more for reading, reviewing, and especially complimenting the story! (^_^)/

You must login (register) to review.