You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Susan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/06 - 02:36 am Title: Chapter 4 - Woes of Swordfighting

*giggles* This is fun! Hey, which of the fellowship members has to lug her along when she swoons? Or do they draw straws?

Author's Response: Hmmm... You just gave me an inspiration... Straws, although Gandalf likes to use magic to make Legolas' straw the shortest. Legolas hasn't noticed it yet. Poor Greenleaf.

Reviewer: Susan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/06 - 02:36 am Title: Chapter 3 - Ohmigosh, It's Leggy!

'HER OWN LEGGY!' Am envious! Susan wants a Leggy too!

Author's Response: *darkly* Well, you'll have to battle Emily here. And she's not pretty when she's ugly. (Ok, that was pretty obvious. Not pretty when she's ugly. So -- Um, never mind. Please ignore the last - (counts) nineteen words.) :D Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/06 - 01:57 am Title: Chapter 1 - Emily Anderson

og Jesus..
i wrote " they don't make these kind of stores.."
forgot the rest..
XD
i meant stories!
lmao..
i dont spell right when i'm excited..
:)
but yay!
you updated!

Author's Response: Stores, stories, they're the same. (Ok, not really). :D

Reviewer: the_leaky_pen Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/06 - 01:53 am Title: Chapter 5 - Enter, Strangers

*le snerk* Wonderful, wonderful! Well done! Do continue, m'dear! I can't wait 'till the next chapter! *cheers and joy and all that good stuff*

--Mystia

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! You'll see more of Alan and Alanna (and probably you-know-who, Emily) soon.

*starts getting tugged away by the trio* Okay! Geez...

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/06 - 01:44 am Title: Chapter 5 - Enter, Strangers

Oh, dear...

Author's Response: :D Somehow I have the same feeling, Kalen. *sighs* Controlling a pair of twins and a fangirl isn't easy, you know. ;)

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/06 - 09:39 pm Title: Chapter 5 - Enter, Strangers

OMFG!
YOU UPDATED!
YOU GO ALATARIEL NARMOLANYA!
THANK YOU GOD YOU UPDATED!
*does little dance*
you haven't updated in like what? 4 months?
O_o
i have no idea!
what took you so long?
hope you update again!
because they barely make these stores anymore and i miss them and i'm glad someone out there still makes them..
XD
hehehehe
yay!

Author's Response: Yup. I haven't updated in about three months.

Well, I didn't update for a loong time because 1) I had - and still have - 14 other stories I am writing on a random, plot-bunny attack basis, 2) I lost contact with Emily in my imagination (the twins kept popping in my head. "When are WE going to come in?!" they kept asking, so, to satisfy them, I let them in.) and 3) ok, ok, I had writer's block.

:D Thanks!

Reviewer: Imradris_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/06 - 08:56 pm Title: Chapter 5 - Enter, Strangers

Finally you update, for the Valar's sake! :D I loved it, can't wait for more!

Author's Response: *guiltly hangs her head* ;)

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/12/05 - 08:04 pm Title: Chapter 4 - Woes of Swordfighting

lmao... she uses mellon for every password.. i use legolas... or elves.. XD can't blame me... though that part that she was slowly increasing sounded bit mary sueish.. eh... she must have short term memory loss...if she forgot her own password! well post more!

Author's Response: She doesn't know it... But she's coming down with a disease of Mary-Suishness...

Reviewer: Imradris_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/12/05 - 05:29 pm Title: Chapter 2 - Uh, Mister Tolkien...?

LOL.. Emily sounds about my type. And I love Mr. Tolkien's ranting.

Author's Response: *grin* I do too.

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/12/05 - 11:26 pm Title: Chapter 3 - Ohmigosh, It's Leggy!

lmao.. yeah right she's going to become miserable... and go nuts! CRAzzYYY!

Author's Response: *cruel smile* I just love embarrasing people. Legolas: I heard that. Gandalf, can we attack her NOW? Please?! Gandalf: Just wait, Legolas. She might have a satisfying ending for us yet...

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/12/05 - 11:22 pm Title: Chapter 2 - Uh, Mister Tolkien...?

kewl... besides.. how could he had held a pen too sign an autograph if he's a ghost...? O_o he can't hold a pen... i like this girl.. XD

Author's Response: Well, I tried to bargain Mr. Tolkien with him not being able to hold a pen, but he said that it wouldn't be a heaven for him if he couldn't write.

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/12/05 - 11:19 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Emily Anderson

lmao! thanks XD i hate those kind of people when they insult LOTR! it's not old! the DVD of ROTK came out in like 2003 so it's going to be almost 3 years old! thats not old! Titanic is old... actually not really though... nah forget it...

Author's Response: Star Wars Episode 4 is old! Um, yeah.

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/12/05 - 10:05 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Emily Anderson

Heh heh... great job! I have a feeling I will like this... You made me second, how dare you!

Author's Response: HA! I am so evil! Erm, yeah. well, wait and see!

You must login (register) to review.