Reviews For Once Upon A Time
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Part Two - Mary-Sues Are Scary Reviewer: Ria Signed
I really like the line "Undill. Undominel. Whatever." Very funny!

Please, though, don't use repeated characters for line breaks, or if you want a graphic break, group them in groups of two or three at most. (** **)
Date: 27/07/07 - 03:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Part Seven - Evil!Thranduil and Rayestelieme Begin a Plan Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
Hee hee ha ha aha ehehHAh(breathe! In! {WUUU} out! {WOUF!} Much better.

I love it! It is a beautiful and exceedingly humorous tale of the poor, lovely(ect.). Keep writting! PLEASE!(grovels on floor-with-bambi-eyes-and-pouty-lip)
Date: 25/06/06 - 08:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Part Seven - Evil!Thranduil and Rayestelieme Begin a Plan Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
ch... narmolanya... no CLIFFIES! (I guess I shouldn't talk...) lol. Saes, mellon nin...
Date: 24/06/06 - 07:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Part Six - More Chaos Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
LOL! I LOVE STAR WARS! I love how you added that... plus Elrond's comment about Saruon. "although I have no idea how THAT worked out..." I like it!
Date: 23/06/06 - 08:11 pm [Report This]
Title: Part Two - Mary-Sues Are Scary Reviewer: Ria Signed
I love the detail of her selecting her smile. Also, the song is quite funny.

I will definitely read on!

RS

Author's Response: :D Thanks, glad to have an appreciative reader!

By the way, if you think the song is funny now, you should see my brother sing it, in a tutu and all frou frou things, complete with a blonde wig. Quite disturbingly hilarious.
Date: 09/05/06 - 12:15 am [Report This]
Title: Part Six - More Chaos Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
hehe
i love Bob..
little fuzz ball
^_^
though it got confusing with the Star Wars people

Author's Response: Ah, maybe I should add a list of characters.
Date: 08/05/06 - 09:12 pm [Report This]
Title: Part Five - Lord Barney of Mordor Playland...? Are you sane? Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Great job! This is so hilarious... suegle... I should show this to my teacher, already showed him one of yours, he liked it a lot,. Great job!
Date: 19/01/06 - 09:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Part Four - Matrix Suits, Mushroom-Flavord Potato Chips, and Pyschopaths Reviewer: rascalandremi Signed
great parody of the movie script 10/10!
Date: 16/01/06 - 02:03 am [Report This]
Title: Part Four - Matrix Suits, Mushroom-Flavord Potato Chips, and Pyschopaths Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Michael Jackson... Elohir looked alarmed... that is so funny! Great job! Please update soon!
Date: 11/01/06 - 08:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Part Three - The Real Council of Elrond, Woodchucks, and Hobbit Adorableness Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
This is hilarious! It is so cool how you compare this to modern things, "Google," "Author of all," "Fanficiton," this is so cool! Great job!
Date: 11/01/06 - 08:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Part One - In Which a Mary-Sue Wants Her Heritage Reviewer: Imradris_Elf Signed
continue, please. As XoGiggles has said, it would be a much more interesting if Spongebob and Patrick came over for a visit. And maybe Barney, and My Little Pony, and CareBears. You rock! Woohoo! Update! Or you will face the evil of Barney the Purple Dinosaur!
Date: 06/01/06 - 05:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Part Four - Matrix Suits, Mushroom-Flavord Potato Chips, and Pyschopaths Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
dude! those are the characters i always talk about... and spongebob... woohoo! update soon!
Date: 05/01/06 - 10:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Part Three - The Real Council of Elrond, Woodchucks, and Hobbit Adorableness Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
lmao... *laughs* the small little shiny evil ring is left behind.. awww it must be upset.. today my friend called me a Lord of the Rings freak! she didn't know what Mirkwood even was! she really offended me.. she said she only likes the 3rd part.. sheesh... i gotta find somebody to share my interests with... ok.. enough with that... O_o XD are you still going ot continue with the other story? :)

Author's Response: Thanks! You just gave me an inspiration... :D Anyway, I probably will continue Middle Earth on TV!, except I do not have any ideas about Star Wars yet. YET. That is the problem. Modern mortals aren't just interested in pro LotR. At least, most of them.
Date: 05/01/06 - 05:38 pm [Report This]
Title: Part Two - Mary-Sues Are Scary Reviewer: rascalandremi Signed
That story was bloody brilliant!

Author's Response: (bows) Thank you, thank you... So will the Fellowship survive this new Mary-Sue? Nobody knows...

Author's Response: (bows) Thank you, thank you... So will the Fellowship survive this new Mary-Sue? Nobody knows...
Date: 04/01/06 - 02:52 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.