Reviews For Once Upon A Time
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ria Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/07/07 - 07:31 pm Title: Part Two - Mary-Sues Are Scary

I really like the line "Undill. Undominel. Whatever." Very funny!

Please, though, don't use repeated characters for line breaks, or if you want a graphic break, group them in groups of two or three at most. (** **)

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/06/06 - 12:28 am Title: Part Seven - Evil!Thranduil and Rayestelieme Begin a Plan

Hee hee ha ha aha ehehHAh(breathe! In! {WUUU} out! {WOUF!} Much better.

I love it! It is a beautiful and exceedingly humorous tale of the poor, lovely(ect.). Keep writting! PLEASE!(grovels on floor-with-bambi-eyes-and-pouty-lip)

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/06/06 - 11:15 pm Title: Part Seven - Evil!Thranduil and Rayestelieme Begin a Plan

ch... narmolanya... no CLIFFIES! (I guess I shouldn't talk...) lol. Saes, mellon nin...

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/06/06 - 12:11 am Title: Part Six - More Chaos

LOL! I LOVE STAR WARS! I love how you added that... plus Elrond's comment about Saruon. "although I have no idea how THAT worked out..." I like it!

Reviewer: Ria Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/05/06 - 04:15 am Title: Part Two - Mary-Sues Are Scary

I love the detail of her selecting her smile. Also, the song is quite funny.

I will definitely read on!

RS

Author's Response: :D Thanks, glad to have an appreciative reader!

By the way, if you think the song is funny now, you should see my brother sing it, in a tutu and all frou frou things, complete with a blonde wig. Quite disturbingly hilarious.

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/05/06 - 01:12 am Title: Part Six - More Chaos

hehe
i love Bob..
little fuzz ball
^_^
though it got confusing with the Star Wars people

Author's Response: Ah, maybe I should add a list of characters.

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/01/06 - 02:32 am Title: Part Five - Lord Barney of Mordor Playland...? Are you sane?

Great job! This is so hilarious... suegle... I should show this to my teacher, already showed him one of yours, he liked it a lot,. Great job!

Reviewer: rascalandremi Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/01/06 - 07:03 am Title: Part Four - Matrix Suits, Mushroom-Flavord Potato Chips, and Pyschopaths

great parody of the movie script 10/10!

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/06 - 01:57 am Title: Part Four - Matrix Suits, Mushroom-Flavord Potato Chips, and Pyschopaths

Michael Jackson... Elohir looked alarmed... that is so funny! Great job! Please update soon!

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/06 - 01:54 am Title: Part Three - The Real Council of Elrond, Woodchucks, and Hobbit Adorableness

This is hilarious! It is so cool how you compare this to modern things, "Google," "Author of all," "Fanficiton," this is so cool! Great job!

Reviewer: Imradris_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/06 - 10:36 pm Title: Part One - In Which a Mary-Sue Wants Her Heritage

continue, please. As XoGiggles has said, it would be a much more interesting if Spongebob and Patrick came over for a visit. And maybe Barney, and My Little Pony, and CareBears. You rock! Woohoo! Update! Or you will face the evil of Barney the Purple Dinosaur!

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/06 - 03:08 am Title: Part Four - Matrix Suits, Mushroom-Flavord Potato Chips, and Pyschopaths

dude! those are the characters i always talk about... and spongebob... woohoo! update soon!

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/06 - 10:38 pm Title: Part Three - The Real Council of Elrond, Woodchucks, and Hobbit Adorableness

lmao... *laughs* the small little shiny evil ring is left behind.. awww it must be upset.. today my friend called me a Lord of the Rings freak! she didn't know what Mirkwood even was! she really offended me.. she said she only likes the 3rd part.. sheesh... i gotta find somebody to share my interests with... ok.. enough with that... O_o XD are you still going ot continue with the other story? :)

Author's Response: Thanks! You just gave me an inspiration... :D Anyway, I probably will continue Middle Earth on TV!, except I do not have any ideas about Star Wars yet. YET. That is the problem. Modern mortals aren't just interested in pro LotR. At least, most of them.

Reviewer: rascalandremi Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/06 - 07:52 am Title: Part Two - Mary-Sues Are Scary

That story was bloody brilliant!

Author's Response: (bows) Thank you, thank you... So will the Fellowship survive this new Mary-Sue? Nobody knows...

Author's Response: (bows) Thank you, thank you... So will the Fellowship survive this new Mary-Sue? Nobody knows...

You must login (register) to review.