You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: So Yun Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/05/06 - 02:16 am Title: You Can't Know the Half of It

WOW guys thankyou so much i really enjoyed that story well done! I cannot wait for the next story and i hope you liked all my reviews. I am very dedicated to reading your stories because i love them and they are very well written. I hope you reply to my reviews i left for the rest of your stories. *huggles for writing such wonderful stories*

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/06 - 01:30 am Title: There is no Place Like Home

Aww

Reviewer: So Yun Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/06 - 10:35 pm Title: There is no Place Like Home

Noo dont end it here i love this story!

Reviewer: So Yun Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/06 - 12:25 am Title: Written in Red

Lol love the elf eating elf funny i've been slack couldn't get in to the site to read my daily dose of Celeb and Tin lol

Reviewer: So Yun Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/06 - 12:18 am Title: A Long Awaited Reunion

LIke this chapter maybe a bit too merry lol jj

Reviewer: So Yun Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/06 - 12:13 am Title: Made to Shine On

Eep is sad but i still vote you kill legolas lol

Reviewer: So Yun Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/06 - 12:07 am Title: If it's Worth Saving Me

Nice i am running out of things to praise you sorry lol *me is slack* but i'll find a thesaurus still loving it!

Reviewer: So Yun Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/06 - 12:03 am Title: Remember...You're Alive

I must say I AM STILL ADDICTED lol
Yun

Reviewer: So Yun Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/03/06 - 11:57 pm Title: Would You Mind if I Bared My Soul?

Ooh great chapter i hope you two could read my stories i have a legolas one and a faramir one.Though no where near as good as yours.

Reviewer: So Yun Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/03/06 - 11:48 pm Title: Don't Let Me Die Here

U meanies kill legolas instead! LOL Going good like per usual you two

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/03/06 - 10:37 pm Title: A Long Awaited Reunion

Great job so far! I love it!

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/06 - 08:59 pm Title: Would You Mind if I Bared My Soul?

Aw... that's so sweet. I'm so happy they are together again...Please keep writing this, and update soon! --Alatariel

Reviewer: So Yun Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/02/06 - 09:51 am Title: A Waking Nightmare

hey this was good but can i ask you something could u maybe think of making the chapters shorter?I love this story but hence the long chapters it is pretty dragging to read.Not your writing just how long it takes to read.Yun

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!;) Hmm...about the chapters, well, we try to make them wieldy, but to be honest, if we split them in half we would have like a forty to fifty chapter length story and that would be sort of unmanagable in a way for us. Plus, it would be sort of a drag for people as we only post once a week. that would be near fifty weeks! :S Maybe someday we will be able to write smaller chappies. We are glad that our wirting doesn't seem to be the deterent though! LOL But if it ever gets boring, just let us know! ;) Thanks again for the review, and we hope the chapters thing is understandable. ~Celeb and Tin~

Reviewer: So Yun Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/06 - 06:28 am Title: What if Our Places Were Reversed?

WOW you too once again u have accomplished a masterpiece keep it up! Ur 1# fan Yun! P.S i am also reading masquerade

Reviewer: So Yun Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/01/06 - 09:10 am Title: I am Sending You a Message

This chap is good cant wait till u update!

Author's Response: Thanks:D

Reviewer: So Yun Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/01/06 - 11:00 am Title: You Won't Face this World Alone

Grr if you don't update soon!LOL this is excellent i love it plz update u two make an awsome team.I dont know what else to say but i give you high praise

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks! :D Don't worry, we have an update planned in two days! LOL Thanks for the wonderful review! -Celeb and Tin

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/01/06 - 11:41 pm Title: An Eye for an Eye

Great job! This is really great!

Author's Response: Well thanks! :D

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/06 - 04:28 pm Title: I'm Your Shadow

Mara Aure! Great job... so mad at Estel, he was right next to Legolas at first, please make him find Legolas soon!

You must login (register) to review.