Reviews For Galadriel's Mirror
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Nazgrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/07 - 03:03 pm Title: The Questors

heehee! I like how you always seem to portray Galadriel as completely wacky!
There are some spelling mistakes ; Stars. rather than starts, et cetera. Besides that, it was great. Of Course, I'm probably biased ;-)

Reviewer: Nazgrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/11/07 - 08:44 pm Title: Intro

I just realized that I named my poem the same name as yours. Whoops! and Forgiveness?

SMN

Author's Response: Doesn't matter. I'm sure there are many stories on here with the same name, that doesn't make it copying or anything.

Reviewer: Nazgrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/06/07 - 09:01 pm Title: The Questors

Very Enjoyable!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/01/07 - 03:05 am Title: The Questors

*snigger* Absolutely hilarious so far! *adds to favorites while giggling* Write more soon! It really cheered me up when I needed it! Thanx! :D

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I'm glad I could cheer you up! I'll write more as soon as I can find my errant Muses.

Reviewer: KestralSurion Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/10/06 - 04:25 pm Title: The Questors

This is hilarious! Keep it coming.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! I'll write more as soon as I come up with something.

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/10/06 - 12:52 am Title: The Questors

No, Galadriel is way battyer than Sauron, although if she ever did read this, she would remove your bloody brain from your skull. I like the ringwraiths. keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Let us hope that Galadriel never does read this. ~Faramiriel

Reviewer: Gabriella Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/09/06 - 09:32 pm Title: Intro

I thought it was really good and really humorous. Keep up the good work!


Author's Response: Thank you very much!

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/09/06 - 05:29 pm Title: Mirrors & Wraiths

Oh, my gosh! This was sooo funny! It was very random, and I love random things! I was laughing sooo hard. Keep up the good work! ~God bless

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/06 - 02:54 am Title: Mirrors & Wraiths

I love your humor! Admitedly, I can't write humor, but I can be exceedingly humorous inperson! : )

Author's Response: Thanks! I actually can't write anything but humor. When I started this story it was serious and angsty, but it got goofy really fast.

Reviewer: Ria Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/06 - 12:47 am Title: Mirrors & Wraiths

I think you have a great idea (kind of like Glen Cook's Black Company character, the Lady), but the choppy style you chose makes it harder to take in. Even though it's humor, it seems like an epic subject.

I want to read your next chapters.

RS

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: gythia Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/06 - 02:21 pm Title: Mirrors & Wraiths

hilarious!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing i love you you're my hero!

Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/06 - 05:32 pm Title: Mirrors & Wraiths

Humorous, faramiel. Yep: Here's the badly needed review! I loved how you twisted LotR and Snow White together. What happened to the rest of the Fellowship?

Write a sequel soon!

~Alatariel Narmolanya

Author's Response: Thanks you're my hero! I keep trying to write another chapter but the ideas do not come. RRGGHH

You must login (register) to review.