Reviews For Galadriel's Mirror
You must login (register) to review.
Title: The Questors Reviewer: Nazgrrl Signed
heehee! I like how you always seem to portray Galadriel as completely wacky!
There are some spelling mistakes ; Stars. rather than starts, et cetera. Besides that, it was great. Of Course, I'm probably biased ;-)
Date: 06/12/07 - 10:03 am [Report This]
Title: Intro Reviewer: Nazgrrl Signed
I just realized that I named my poem the same name as yours. Whoops! and Forgiveness?

SMN

Author's Response: Doesn't matter. I'm sure there are many stories on here with the same name, that doesn't make it copying or anything.
Date: 25/11/07 - 03:44 pm [Report This]
Title: The Questors Reviewer: Nazgrrl Signed
Very Enjoyable!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Date: 22/06/07 - 05:01 pm [Report This]
Title: The Questors Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*snigger* Absolutely hilarious so far! *adds to favorites while giggling* Write more soon! It really cheered me up when I needed it! Thanx! :D

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I'm glad I could cheer you up! I'll write more as soon as I can find my errant Muses.
Date: 20/01/07 - 10:05 pm [Report This]
Title: The Questors Reviewer: KestralSurion Signed
This is hilarious! Keep it coming.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! I'll write more as soon as I come up with something.
Date: 18/10/06 - 12:25 pm [Report This]
Title: The Questors Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
No, Galadriel is way battyer than Sauron, although if she ever did read this, she would remove your bloody brain from your skull. I like the ringwraiths. keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Let us hope that Galadriel never does read this. ~Faramiriel
Date: 17/10/06 - 08:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Intro Reviewer: Gabriella Signed
I thought it was really good and really humorous. Keep up the good work!


Author's Response: Thank you very much!
Date: 28/09/06 - 05:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Mirrors & Wraiths Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
Oh, my gosh! This was sooo funny! It was very random, and I love random things! I was laughing sooo hard. Keep up the good work! ~God bless

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!
Date: 21/09/06 - 01:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Mirrors & Wraiths Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
I love your humor! Admitedly, I can't write humor, but I can be exceedingly humorous inperson! : )

Author's Response: Thanks! I actually can't write anything but humor. When I started this story it was serious and angsty, but it got goofy really fast.
Date: 05/05/06 - 10:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Mirrors & Wraiths Reviewer: Ria Signed
I think you have a great idea (kind of like Glen Cook's Black Company character, the Lady), but the choppy style you chose makes it harder to take in. Even though it's humor, it seems like an epic subject.

I want to read your next chapters.

RS

Author's Response: Thanks!
Date: 05/05/06 - 08:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Mirrors & Wraiths Reviewer: gythia Signed
hilarious!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing i love you you're my hero!
Date: 03/05/06 - 10:21 am [Report This]
Title: Mirrors & Wraiths Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed
Humorous, faramiel. Yep: Here's the badly needed review! I loved how you twisted LotR and Snow White together. What happened to the rest of the Fellowship?

Write a sequel soon!

~Alatariel Narmolanya

Author's Response: Thanks you're my hero! I keep trying to write another chapter but the ideas do not come. RRGGHH
Date: 09/04/06 - 01:32 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.