You must login (register) to review.
Title: Farewell Tour 3021 Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
Aww, the ending to this chapter really is rather good. It leaves the reader wanting that bit more, you might say. I really enjoy this story, even though I am *technically* not of the age group to be reading it...
Date: Apr 27 2006 01:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Decisions, Decisions Reviewer: Minerva Ann McGonagall Signed
Oh I loved this! I am sorry that it has been so long since I reviewed. I have been away from my laptop for a while, and have just got back into everything! I cannot wait for the rest of this! I loved it, and it almost had me in tears in places! I cannot wait to see when or if Eru intervenes on their behalf!
Date: Apr 16 2006 02:05 pm [Report This]
Title: Decisions, Decisions Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
awww XD
this story is so goooddd
Date: Apr 16 2006 12:11 pm [Report This]
Title: To Have and To Hold Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
aww...
oh i read your author response that you gave me.. too much hard words!
i think you didn't get it..
it was exciting because it was really good and kinda made me say "wow"
in a good way
^_^
oh and continue please!
:)
Date: Apr 11 2006 01:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Aloha Mellon Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
omg..
this is soo sad!
*tear*
will they reunite?
please continue!
this is so good!.
Date: Apr 08 2006 10:59 am [Report This]
Title: Wedding Mania Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
aww
Date: Apr 08 2006 10:52 am [Report This]
Title: Guess Who's Coming to Dinner? Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
omg!
*gasp*
*faints*
omg...
Date: Apr 08 2006 10:48 am [Report This]
Title: Looking Back, Moving Forward Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
woah...
the story is going on so sweet..
:D
Date: Apr 08 2006 10:40 am [Report This]
Title: The Private War Within Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
omg..
lol...
that was so funny and emberrasing..
Date: Apr 08 2006 10:36 am [Report This]
Title: A Kiss is Just a Kiss Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
nice...
hope Haldur learns to speak englisha lil bit better
XD
Date: Apr 07 2006 10:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Explanations R Us Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
aww..
though..
the naked part was amusing
Date: Apr 07 2006 10:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Dinner Anyone? Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
lol...
haha
Date: Apr 07 2006 10:20 pm [Report This]
Title: When the Hell is Friday? Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
lol
this story craks me up
Date: Apr 07 2006 10:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Doncha Hate It When That Happens? Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
lol..
i remeber reading this but i never review..
don't kill me..
XD
i'm gonna read every chappie and review now
Date: Apr 07 2006 10:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Wedding Mania Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
Aww...this is my third favourite story!
Date: Apr 02 2006 08:22 pm [Report This]
Title: The Next Logical Step Reviewer: Minerva Ann McGonagall Signed
oh this was wonderful! I loved this chapter! I hope that they are able to stay together regardless of which world they end up in.
Date: Feb 22 2006 06:06 pm [Report This]
Title: Good Things Come to Those Who Wait Reviewer: Minerva Ann McGonagall Signed
I am glad you sent me the email with this link in it! I would have hated to wait to read this wonderful chapter! It was exceptional!
Date: Feb 15 2006 07:33 am [Report This]
Title: The Private War Within Reviewer: Eryn Signed
Oh, my...*thud* What a dream...then to have him say he understands and will wait...*thud again* Wonderful update!
Date: Feb 02 2006 09:34 am [Report This]
Title: Heart and Soul Reviewer: Hobbitpony Signed
I'll be sending you my water bill for the cold shower I had to endure after this chapter! Write some quickly!
Date: Feb 01 2006 10:14 am [Report This]
Title: Heart and Soul Reviewer: Eryn Signed
*gasp of disbelief and THUD*
Date: Jan 31 2006 10:22 am [Report This]
Title: A Kiss is Just a Kiss Reviewer: Eryn Signed
I agree with Haldur...people are mostly stupid. *grins*
Date: Jan 26 2006 11:03 am [Report This]
Title: Explanations R Us Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
write more!
Date: Jan 19 2006 11:43 am [Report This]
Title: Explanations R Us Reviewer: Eryn Signed
Oh my! What I would give to have a naked, wet elf in my house! *sigh* I'm glad you put in the "discussion in the dream state" that'll get the 'ball' rolling so to speak on their communication. Excellent update!
Date: Jan 18 2006 10:16 am [Report This]
Title: Doncha Hate It When That Happens? Reviewer: Hobbitpony Signed
Great story! Can't wait for more!
Date: Jan 17 2006 04:36 pm [Report This]
Title: When the Hell is Friday? Reviewer: Eryn Signed
hee hee hee, *snicker* That should be a dilemma we all have to face...naked elf in the apartment! I would seriously be thinking of calling in sick to work! I like how *amused* he is while she's adjusting his pants. Heh!
Date: Jan 13 2006 10:22 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.