You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/06 - 03:59 pm Title: Aloha Mellon

omg..
this is soo sad!
*tear*
will they reunite?
please continue!
this is so good!.

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/06 - 03:52 pm Title: Wedding Mania

aww

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/06 - 03:48 pm Title: Guess Who's Coming to Dinner?

omg!
*gasp*
*faints*
omg...

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/06 - 03:40 pm Title: Looking Back, Moving Forward

woah...
the story is going on so sweet..
:D

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/06 - 03:36 pm Title: The Private War Within

omg..
lol...
that was so funny and emberrasing..

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/06 - 03:27 am Title: A Kiss is Just a Kiss

nice...
hope Haldur learns to speak englisha lil bit better
XD

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/06 - 03:23 am Title: Explanations R Us

aww..
though..
the naked part was amusing

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/06 - 03:20 am Title: Dinner Anyone?

lol...
haha

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/06 - 03:17 am Title: When the Hell is Friday?

lol
this story craks me up

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/06 - 03:15 am Title: Doncha Hate It When That Happens?

lol..
i remeber reading this but i never review..
don't kill me..
XD
i'm gonna read every chappie and review now

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/06 - 01:22 am Title: Wedding Mania

Aww...this is my third favourite story!

Reviewer: Minerva Ann McGonagall Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/02/06 - 12:06 am Title: The Next Logical Step

oh this was wonderful! I loved this chapter! I hope that they are able to stay together regardless of which world they end up in.

Reviewer: Minerva Ann McGonagall Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/02/06 - 01:33 pm Title: Good Things Come to Those Who Wait

I am glad you sent me the email with this link in it! I would have hated to wait to read this wonderful chapter! It was exceptional!

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/02/06 - 03:34 pm Title: The Private War Within

Oh, my...*thud* What a dream...then to have him say he understands and will wait...*thud again* Wonderful update!

Reviewer: Hobbitpony Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/06 - 04:14 pm Title: Heart and Soul

I'll be sending you my water bill for the cold shower I had to endure after this chapter! Write some quickly!

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/01/06 - 04:22 pm Title: Heart and Soul

*gasp of disbelief and THUD*

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/01/06 - 05:03 pm Title: A Kiss is Just a Kiss

I agree with Haldur...people are mostly stupid. *grins*

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/01/06 - 05:43 pm Title: Explanations R Us

write more!

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/01/06 - 04:16 pm Title: Explanations R Us

Oh my! What I would give to have a naked, wet elf in my house! *sigh* I'm glad you put in the "discussion in the dream state" that'll get the 'ball' rolling so to speak on their communication. Excellent update!

Reviewer: Hobbitpony Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/01/06 - 10:36 pm Title: Doncha Hate It When That Happens?

Great story! Can't wait for more!

You must login (register) to review.