You must login (register) to review.
Title: Aloha Mellon Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
omg..
this is soo sad!
*tear*
will they reunite?
please continue!
this is so good!.
Date: 04/08/06 11:59 am [Report This]
Title: Wedding Mania Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
aww
Date: 04/08/06 11:52 am [Report This]
Title: Guess Who's Coming to Dinner? Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
omg!
*gasp*
*faints*
omg...
Date: 04/08/06 11:48 am [Report This]
Title: Looking Back, Moving Forward Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
woah...
the story is going on so sweet..
:D
Date: 04/08/06 11:40 am [Report This]
Title: The Private War Within Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
omg..
lol...
that was so funny and emberrasing..
Date: 04/08/06 11:36 am [Report This]
Title: A Kiss is Just a Kiss Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
nice...
hope Haldur learns to speak englisha lil bit better
XD
Date: 04/07/06 11:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Explanations R Us Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
aww..
though..
the naked part was amusing
Date: 04/07/06 11:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Dinner Anyone? Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
lol...
haha
Date: 04/07/06 11:20 pm [Report This]
Title: When the Hell is Friday? Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
lol
this story craks me up
Date: 04/07/06 11:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Doncha Hate It When That Happens? Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
lol..
i remeber reading this but i never review..
don't kill me..
XD
i'm gonna read every chappie and review now
Date: 04/07/06 11:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Wedding Mania Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
Aww...this is my third favourite story!
Date: 04/02/06 09:22 pm [Report This]
Title: The Next Logical Step Reviewer: Minerva Ann McGonagall Signed
oh this was wonderful! I loved this chapter! I hope that they are able to stay together regardless of which world they end up in.
Date: 02/22/06 07:06 pm [Report This]
Title: Good Things Come to Those Who Wait Reviewer: Minerva Ann McGonagall Signed
I am glad you sent me the email with this link in it! I would have hated to wait to read this wonderful chapter! It was exceptional!
Date: 02/15/06 08:33 am [Report This]
Title: The Private War Within Reviewer: Eryn Signed
Oh, my...*thud* What a dream...then to have him say he understands and will wait...*thud again* Wonderful update!
Date: 02/02/06 10:34 am [Report This]
Title: Heart and Soul Reviewer: Hobbitpony Signed
I'll be sending you my water bill for the cold shower I had to endure after this chapter! Write some quickly!
Date: 02/01/06 11:14 am [Report This]
Title: Heart and Soul Reviewer: Eryn Signed
*gasp of disbelief and THUD*
Date: 01/31/06 11:22 am [Report This]
Title: A Kiss is Just a Kiss Reviewer: Eryn Signed
I agree with Haldur...people are mostly stupid. *grins*
Date: 01/26/06 12:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Explanations R Us Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
write more!
Date: 01/19/06 12:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Explanations R Us Reviewer: Eryn Signed
Oh my! What I would give to have a naked, wet elf in my house! *sigh* I'm glad you put in the "discussion in the dream state" that'll get the 'ball' rolling so to speak on their communication. Excellent update!
Date: 01/18/06 11:16 am [Report This]
Title: Doncha Hate It When That Happens? Reviewer: Hobbitpony Signed
Great story! Can't wait for more!
Date: 01/17/06 05:36 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.