Reviews For Behind the Scenes
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Anonymous Reviewer: EowynsDaughter Signed
I think that this is awesome! It's my first actor fic and I do believe you have me hooked! I am also glad to know that not everyone focuses completely on Orlando Bloom! I absolutely love Dominic Monhagan and I give you props for paying attention to him. I can't wait to see what happens next! Hurry up! ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review. I started this story over a year ago and gave up. But now I'm back from a trip to New Zealand and fresh with inspiration so I continued it. Yours is the first review I've had since re-starting so it means a lot! I am a fan of book-verse but am better at writing actor fic. If you can't tell Orlando isn't my favourite person in this and he gets worse! But I do have a little thing for mister monaghan! More will be up during the week so keep reading! **Glow_worm**
Date: 13/08/07 - 02:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Anonymous Reviewer: Glowworm Signed
New chapter coming asap so watch this space! Glow_worm x
Date: 02/08/07 - 07:08 am [Report This]
Title: Admiration Reviewer: sonnet white Signed
I like the colloquialisms argument. Nice touch. Can't wait to see more.
Date: 19/02/07 - 11:36 am [Report This]
Title: Admiration Reviewer: Lady Ilaria Signed
Ooh ooh ooh!!! PLEASE update soon! I like this story a lot! It's a really great idea!
Date: 16/01/07 - 12:22 am [Report This]
Title: Admiration Reviewer: Lady Ilaria Signed
Wow! I really liked it alot! Being American myself and having an English best friend, she is frequently surprised at the way we pronounce things and stuff like that. Keep writing!!!!

~Lara
Date: 27/12/06 - 02:37 am [Report This]
Title: Anonymous Reviewer: Alassiel Signed
*claps* well done! as my first post on this site, i beg you to do more, plllease i love it :D

- hehe i would be exactly the same with Viggo Mortensen :D

Well done and more asap!

x Alassiel x
Date: 12/10/06 - 10:23 am [Report This]
Title: Anonymous Reviewer: Alassiel Signed
*claps* well done! as my first post on this site, i beg you to do more, plllease i love it :D

- hehe i would be exactly the same with Viggo Mortensen :D

Well done and more asap!

x Alassiel x
Date: 12/10/06 - 10:22 am [Report This]
Title: Admiration Reviewer: Kim Signed
Hey, I love this so far, I hope you continue!
Date: 29/05/06 - 09:03 am [Report This]
Title: Admiration Reviewer: Shero Signed
a great story.=)

I can't wait 4 more!
Date: 17/04/06 - 03:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Admiration Reviewer: EEK I Am A Nazgul Signed
This story (so far) kicks much ass. I like kick ass stories, especially if they have Dominic in them. *drools*
Date: 18/03/06 - 11:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Admiration Reviewer: AnchorJIM Signed
It is really cool! Man she can surf... look at them being speechless... totally awesome :D
Date: 21/01/06 - 10:10 am [Report This]
Title: Anonymous Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
pleeaassseee write the rest!
Date: 19/01/06 - 12:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Anonymous Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
i love it so far! keep up the good work! except, of couse, what u said about orlando, hes like the sexiest thing on planet earth!

Author's Response: Hey, cheers for the review. Erm fraid to say that Orlando isn't the loveliest elf in my story. I agree with you he's darned sexy and all but hey, gotta have a baddie or two in the story! But i'm sure in real life he's a lovely lovely man! Cheers **glow_worm**
Date: 19/01/06 - 12:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Anonymous Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
i love it so far! keep up the good work!
Date: 19/01/06 - 12:25 pm [Report This]
Title: Anonymous Reviewer: AnchorJIM Signed
Hey I like it.. Cant wait for the next chapter! So you can start typing if it depends on me :D

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for your review, just wanted to let you know I'm posting the next chapter today so keep a look out! Thanks again **glow_worm**
Date: 18/01/06 - 05:39 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.